Recensioni (10.496)

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 95% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
16 maggio 2024

There is no better support than Pagefly they have 24/7 customer service. and as I am not very tech savvy, I need all the help I can get.

Fitness At Home
Australia
Circa 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
PageFly ha risposto 25 maggio 2024

Wow, Thank you so much for this amazing review.
It's wonderful to hear that our clients are becoming increasingly satisfied with our products and services. I really appreciate your time with PageFly and I believe PageFly will never let you down.

Please let us know if you need any assistance.

Best Regards,
Mahedi - PageFly Team

3 giugno 2024

Shami did an amazing job help me with some modifications on my page. I really enjoy this app and the CS is very helpful and patient with my questions

BRUNO'S SHOP
Spagna
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
PageFly ha risposto 5 giugno 2024

Thank you very much for your kind thoughts and the time you took to share your experience with us. Your satisfaction is our first priority. We constantly work to ensure that you have a positive experience with us.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if a problem arises. We are always available to assist you.

Wishing you a magical day filled with joy and success!

Shami - PageFly Team

15 maggio 2024

the team is always very helpful, in particular Junie today! thanks for having great customer service!!

All Things For Kids
Australia
Quasi 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
PageFly ha risposto 24 maggio 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We are so grateful for your kind words.

Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued PageFly users like you.

Have a wonderful day, and take care!
Junie | PageFly Team

5 giugno 2024

PageFly ist eine hervorragende App, die genau das tut, was man von einem guten Seiten-Editor erwartet. Bei Problemen, die auftreten und Hilfe erfordern, ist PageFly unglaublich schnell, hilfsbereit und lösungsorientiert. Ich kann PageFly uneingeschränkt empfehlen.

T-Shirt-Buddies.de
Germania
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
20 maggio 2024

The best app for landing page building. Or any type of page really. GREAT SUPPORT! love it.

Dagga Tattoos
Messico
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
PageFly ha risposto 25 maggio 2024

Thank you very much for your kind thoughts and the time you took to share your experience with us. Your satisfaction is our first priority. We constantly work to ensure that you have a positive experience with us.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if a problem arises. We are always available to assist you.

Wishing you a magical day filled with joy and success!
Junie | PageFly Team

26 aprile 2024

It is a very good app for custom page building, it allows you to do many things you normally would not be able to do. I like the fact that you can add products or collections to you custom pages. I always receive helpful and friendly support from all the staff I contact.

I would like to see the capability of a custom cart page, I think that is one area of Shopify that is limited by the theme that you are using. If you are looking for a custom landing page builder, this is a good one, I have been using it for several years now.

MED-TAC International Corp.
Stati Uniti
Quasi 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
PageFly ha risposto 2 maggio 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We are so grateful for your kind words.

Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued PageFly users like you.

Have a wonderful day, and take care!
Junie | PageFly Team

18 maggio 2024

I've had only good experiences with PageFly. The support team is outstanding!

Goldhaus & Alexander Jewelry Design
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
PageFly ha risposto 25 maggio 2024

Hi Sabine,

Thanks for sharing your review with us and this made our day!

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We are so grateful for your kind words.

Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued PageFly users like you.

Have a wonderful day, and take care!

Aasim - PageFly Team

12 giugno 2024

Pagefly is a game changer!

STL Tones
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
28 maggio 2024

Great support! Had a problem publishing the page, they sent a request and debugged the issue on their own time, which was lovely.

SHELANDY
Stati Uniti
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
PageFly ha risposto 4 giugno 2024

Thanks so much for your lovely review and your support.

Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any more help.

Have a great day!

Dami - PageFly Team

24 maggio 2024

I have to say the Live service is very good! Always very attentive to solve all your problems. It's really helpful to me, as a newbie on the web design. highly recommended!

Normal Normal
Germania
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
PageFly ha risposto 25 maggio 2024

Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We really appreciate you being a PageFly user and helping to share your experience with us. We’re here for you 24/7.

Please don't hesitate to drop us a message anytime if you need anymore help.

Regards,
Zee - PageFly Team