総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の95%は5つ星です
  • 評価の3%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2024年4月29日

Really great, helped solve the problem quickly. Very friendly and professional on the chat

MiAmici.com
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
PageFlyが返信しました 2024年5月3日

Wow, Thank you so much for the generous review.
It was truly a pleasure for me to assist you, and it makes me really glad to know that I was able to help you. It really motivates me to work hard and efficiently

Please don't hesitate to drop us a message anytime if you need anymore help.

Best Regards,
Mahedi - PageFly Team

2024年4月11日

I am not super experienced on Shopify. Lucy was able to help me more than i could have ever expected, very patient and very easy to work with!

Itzia Rivera
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2年
PageFlyが返信しました 2024年4月15日

Thanks for sharing your review with us and this made our day!

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We are so grateful for your kind words.

Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued PageFly users like you.

Have a wonderful day, and take care!

Lucy | PageFly Team

2024年5月14日

This page builder is extremely good! you have full access for free for 1 page, but you will want to build more because the options and looks are very good. Support is always available. 10/10

MagnéticaFemenina
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
2024年5月2日

Junie from the Pagefly customer care team stands out for her exceptional kindness and helpfulness. She skillfully navigates every query with patience and clarity, making every interaction feel personal and reassuring. Junie's warm approach not only solves problems but also builds lasting connections, making her an invaluable part of the Pagefly experience.

BioEmblem
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
PageFlyが返信しました 2024年5月3日

Thank you so much for your words, it is really touching my heart!
I don't know how to describe my feelings but to be honest, I really love your review!

Once again, thank you so much for your lovely words and as always, me and my team are always here to support you so feel free to reach out to us if you need help!

Junie | PageFly Team

2024年4月8日

I had an issue with the app and a dear sweet customer service representative named Junie saved the day. She was able to solve the problem and fix my store from potentially losing profit. The issue was actually my fault and not PageFly. I'm very thankful for Junie. I'm going to remember her and say a prayer for her success and bright future. :)

HotGiftNow
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
PageFlyが返信しました 2024年4月14日

Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of PageFly.

If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to drop us a message in the Live Chat window. We are always ready to help you!

Have a wonderful day, and take care!

Junie | PageFly Team!

2024年4月1日

I'm not a developer, but this app allowed me to customize my web pages beyond what my template could allow me to do. I was so glad to find this app. Some parts take a little practice to figure out, but eventually you get it and then it gets fun. Highly recommend if you are stuck with template pages you don't like and want more control.

Clearly Loved Pets
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
PageFlyが返信しました 2024年4月4日

We sincerely appreciate you sharing your thoughts with us! Our top priority is to ensure you are completely satisfied, and we're dedicated to giving you a flawless experience.

In case you run into any problems, don't hesitate to contact us. Our dedicated team is available to help you whenever you need it, every day of the year.

I hope you have an amazing and joyful day!

Sincerely,
Zee | PageFly Team

2024年4月11日

Incredible customer support from Junie! She went above and beyond. I needed help with displaying another app's review on a PageFly page. But Junie looked for the required codes from that app and added them where they needed to be. I'm also pretty happy with how easy it is to design using the drag-and-drop features of the page builder as well!

Quikmat
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
PageFlyが返信しました 2024年4月15日

Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of PageFly.

If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to drop us a message in the Live Chat window. We are always ready to help you!

Have a wonderful day, and take care!

Junie | PageFly Team

2024年4月16日

Syed, helped me with all of the troubles I have been having. He understood everything I was talking about.

Tie Boss
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
PageFlyが返信しました 2024年4月22日

WOW! It has really made my day here at PageFly to read your wonderful 5-star review! We appreciate you spending the time to tell us about your experience. We are so grateful for your wonderful words.

Our ultimate goal is your satisfaction, and we consider it an honor to have shared in your journey.

Never forget that you may always contact us if you have any questions or need help. Please get in touch with us, and we will be pleased to assist you in any manner we can!

Thank you for choosing PageFly.

Sincere regards
Syed Azim | PageFly Team

2024年4月12日

PageFly's support team, especially Dong, has been incredibly helpful in providing prompt and professional technical support. I'm currently learning how to use PageFly, and their assistance has been invaluable to my business. The level of service they offer is commendable, and I highly appreciate their expertise. I would highly recommend PageFly to anyone looking for a reliable and user-friendly page builder. Thank you for the exceptional support

MK-Maker
中国
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
PageFlyが返信しました 2024年4月15日

Thank you so much for your generous review. It was very nice of you. Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued PageFly users like you.

Once again, Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of PageFly.

If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to drop us a message in the Live Chat window. We are always ready to help you!

Have a wonderful day, and take care!

Dong - PageFly Team

2024年3月6日

Highly recommended!!! Ran into a issue with custom page where products wouldn't add to cart, I hit them on the chat. they did their developer thing and 20 min later... FIXED. I like this kind of support!!

Customgeardirect
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
PageFlyが返信しました 2024年3月12日

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing 5-star review! Your kind words have truly made my day, and I'm thrilled to hear that I was able to meet your expectations.

It's always a pleasure to assist you, and we genuinely appreciate your feedback. If you ever have more questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Wishing you continued success with your store, and thank you again for choosing PageFly.

Best regards,
Abed - PageFly Team