전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 95%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 2월 17일

Love the page templates, so many things you can do on this app to make your website look amazing. And their support line it really helpful, I had a issue with my add to cart and got in touch with support through the live chat. Boo who assisted me, fixed the problem within a few minutes and he was very nice and professional. Recommended app to install and try out!

Pop'n Play
오스트레일리아
답글 PageFly개 2024년 2월 19일

Thank you so much for giving us an amazing review. It brightened our day, and we appreciate it!

Whenever you need help, please feel free to reach out to PageFly live chat and we are always happy to help.

Best regard,

Boo | PageFly Team

2024년 2월 16일

We love PageFly! We quickly realized we'd need more customization options than our main theme provided us. We now are able to build out beautiful custom pages easily. When we run into any issues or have any questions the live chat feature always connects us with someone who can quickly resolve the problem.

Trilogy Analytical Laboratory
미국
답글 PageFly개 2024년 2월 18일

Thank you so much for your kind words, it’s a great motivation for us to improve ourselves!

I’m so glad that our support team can make you satisfied to the fullest. It’s all our pleasure to assist you throughout your journey with PageFly.

Rest assured that we will try our best to be a better assistant to you every day!

Have a nice day!

Paula - PageFly Team

2024년 2월 19일

I just installed the app in my new Shopify store, I'm very new to it, still playing around with it (will update the review once I get a better idea of how it works) but I wanted to express how amazing the customer service is! A+ all the way!!!

The Metaphysical Chick
미국
답글 PageFly개 2024년 2월 21일

Hi There,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your opinions with us. We are committed to improving PageFly and would appreciate your feedback.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if a problem arises. We are always available to assist you.

Have a magical day!

Junie - PageFly Team

2024년 2월 20일

Great app once you get the hang of it!

Comes with a wide range of tools to create your own personalised landing page and allows you to preview and edit different landing pages based on different devices! Which is very handy! Offers easily accessible live chat with a quick and friendly customer service response! :)

RURI
홍콩(중국 특별행정구)
답글 PageFly개 2024년 2월 21일

Thank you so much for your generous review. It read it. Once again, Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of PageFly.

Have a wonderful day, and take care.

Anna - PageFly Team

2024년 2월 13일

I'm just starting to use PageFly but it seems like a very powerful tool.
Being able to separately edit for different devices is proving to be super useful. The platform is really intuitive, I've only had to reach out to customer service once and they replied promptly, helping me solve the issue in a matter of minutes.

My Store
이탈리아
답글 PageFly개 2024년 2월 15일

We truly appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your thoughts. We value your opinions greatly and are dedicated to making PageFly even better.

Kindly do not hesitate to get in touch with us if any issues arise. We are available to assist you at any moment!

I'm wishing you an amazing day!

Greetings,
Abed | PageFly Team

2024년 2월 13일

Great app and really great customer support. A little pricy until you start using lots and lots of pages. But basically gives you the ability to turn your shopify into a webflow editor

Carve Sports
미국
답글 PageFly개 2024년 2월 15일

Thanks for choosing PageFly. We hope you have a good experience. Your opinion is of great value to us. Rest assured, we always strive to keep improving our service to ensure that it meets your expectations.

Please do not hesitate to contact us via Livechat if we can be of any further assistance.

Let’s be successful together!
Syed - PageFly Team

2024년 2월 19일

It was my first experience with such friendly and amazing team support, especially thanks to Sophie, She gave me brilliant information, I didn't know a lot of things before, Sophie gave me advice about my store as an expert. The APP is easy to use and has a lot of functions. Great job!!!

Crystal Crafts
우즈베키스탄
답글 PageFly개 2024년 2월 21일

Hi There,

Wow, your 5-star review on the Shopify App Store has us all smiling from ear to ear! You've truly brightened our day.

Knowing our app hit the mark for you is incredibly rewarding. We're here to ensure you get the most out of it, so if you have any questions or suggestions, don't hesitate to reach out. Your feedback is invaluable, and we're always eager to listen and help.

We're looking forward to bringing you even more great features in the future.

Warmest regards,
Sophie | PageFly Team

2024년 2월 6일

We utilize this tool to enhance the mobile responsiveness of our home page and construct various pages with greater flexibility than our Shopify theme allows. Its extensive features empower us to create a wide range of pages tailored to our needs. While the software offers immense capabilities, I must acknowledge that, as someone without extensive web design knowledge, I find it slightly less user-friendly. It appears to cater more to individuals with at least some web design expertise. Fortunately, our approach involves having a designer initially build our page, and we subsequently make edits to the structure, which proves effective for our workflow.

JETLULU
미국
답글 PageFly개 2024년 2월 15일

Thank you so much for your kind words, it’s a great motivation for us to improve ourselves!

I’m so glad that our support team can make you satisfied to the fullest. It’s all our pleasure to assist you throughout your journey with PageFly.

Rest assured that we will try our best to be a better assistant to you every day!

Have a nice day!

Kane - PageFly Team

2024년 2월 5일

I just had a great exchange with Paula. She was the first person who could actually figure out AND sort out a problem Ive had on Pagefly for a while. Now I can move on from that. What a relief

ZeroHangO!
미국
답글 PageFly개 2024년 2월 15일

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts with us!
It makes me glad to know that you're happy with our support!

As discussed, please don't hesitate to get back in touch if you ever need any further assistance.

All the best!

Paula | PageFly Team

2024년 2월 7일

first time using this page builder. had some trouble figuring it out. customer service responded quick and got me up and running in under 2 mins. thanks again shami!

gettrendygoods
캐나다
답글 PageFly개 2024년 2월 15일

Thank you so much for your generous review. It was very nice of you. Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued PageFly users like you.

Once again, Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of PageFly.

If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to drop us a message in the Live Chat window. We are always ready to help you!

Have a wonderful day, and take care!

Shami - PageFly Team