리뷰 (10,531)

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 95%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2022년 8월 30일에 편집됨

Used to be pretty good. Howerver, with frequent update, becoming more and more hard to use. Wrong desctructure, wrong style...Always need to refresh after we update the page's structure to see the changed page. It's not a good idea to do the version update before comprehensive testing.

BougeRV
중국
앱 사용 기간 대략 3년
답글 PageFly개 2021년 2월 1일

On behalf of the PageFly Team, thank you so much for leaving very detailed feedback on your experience of using PageFly as well as your time with our support.
I read your review many times and I have noted down all your suggestions and recommendations because your feedback is very precious to us so we can know how we are doing and what we need to improve our app.
I also sent you an email to seek the chance to assist you with the feedback you mentioned in your review so I hope that you can kindly check and keep in touch with us.
Thank you once again for your review and I am truly looking forward to hearing from you soon.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

2024년 5월 31일에 편집됨

Having to move pages to a new application. With no changes made, pages suddenly have strikethroughs in prices and text about a month ago. No idea how long it was happened on a particular collection page.

Now the banner image disappeared and was replaced with a random image.. Support teams have no good explanations on either of these issues that seem to appear absent anyone even logging into Pagefly.

The only issue the support team identified was that I shouldn't be using their autosave feature - that the application told me I should turn on. Because auto-saving might be changing my page and loading images that have never appeared? Makes no sense.

Bottom lilne, my page falls apart at random times and I can't afford the time to constantly check it to see when this happens.

CURRENT REVIEW: Pagefly forced a new release in the middle of a page build with no notice, so the work was lost. Trying to redo the work has been a two day nightmare. The hosting is now through Shopify and the product is so glitchy, what should have taken two hours is in day two of troubleshooting.

PRIOR REVIEW: Pagefly has made a huge difference in my ability to design a website exactly the way I want it. There are a few hiccups sometimes with the custom themes, but the support team is super helpful. This app has saved me a lot of "brute force" coding days!

Orpheus Music
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 3년
답글 PageFly개 2022년 11월 27일

Thank you very much for taking the time to share our thoughts!

It was a pleasure for me to assist you, and it makes me really glad to know that you're happy with our support.

As discussed, please don't hesitate of getting back in touch if you ever need any further assistance.

Wish you all the best for your store! :)

Lucian - PageFly team

2023년 5월 31일

péssima atualização recente, dificultando 200% o acesso ao app, tem dias que nem abre pra você ter noção. Se tiver qualquer app semelhante mesmo que inferior a esse, teste ele.

PinkPerfect
브라질
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 PageFly개 2023년 6월 8일

On behalf of the PageFly Team, I would like to send you the deepest apology for any inconvenience and issue you had with our app, especially the new version.

We hold ourselves to a high standard, and we regret that we fell short of your expectations.

We appreciate you taking the time to bring your concerns to our attention. To prevent similar issues from happening in the future, we are trying to improve our app to avoid the issues when you experience.

We take your concerns seriously and are committed to making the necessary improvements.

We understand the frustration and inconvenience you faced while dealing with the issues, and we want to do everything we can to make things right.
We value your business with PageFly, and we are committed to providing you with the best possible service.

Thank you for your understanding, and I look forward to hearing back from you soon. We are always there for you to assist you anytime you need us.

Best regards,
PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

2023년 10월 9일에 편집됨

*edited* 2 years later, I cannot recommend against using this platform enough. I needed to remove the app, and it bricked my site. I was then passed around numerous different support reps who ALL insisted I do things that had no relation to my ticket at all. Even had one tell me "we do not support custom code".

The only request I made was "please remove all instances of pagefly from my site (THE UNINSTALL option doesn't even come remotely close to doing this). If you are lucky enough to find the video on uninstalling, before you know clicking the uninstall button (because why would you think a button called uninstall would actually do what it's named to do), YOU MIGHT fare slightly better.

Absolute nightmare of a product, it used to be bullet proof and customer service use to be outstanding.

PageFly provides an UNPARALLELED level of customer service, even with their free version (which is powerful beyond my wildest needs). I 1000000% recommend this add on/app for anyone looking for something well beyond the built in page offerings of shopify.

ecgce
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 3년
답글 PageFly개 2021년 1월 13일

Thank you for giving us the chance to assist you and thank you again for sharing your thoughts, experience using PageFly and PageFly support. I am Glad to know that you are enjoying using our app.
Your words provide us Huge encouragement to provide the best Customer Support You will ever see.

Feel free to get back to us if you have any questions.

Max - PageFly team

2024년 2월 2일에 편집됨

Paid for additional service. What I got was not great quality so that it keeps breaking whenever time there are updates. Then, when we request to fix issues caused by the updates, they denied. I have been using this app more than years this is how they treat customers. BE AWARE.

Years of time and money spent on this platform were completely wasted.

SENSHA
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 PageFly개 2022년 3월 1일

Thank you so much for such a great review. We are delighted to hear that you value the efforts we have put toward assisting and supporting customers. Once again, Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of PageFly.

If you have any questions or concerns feel free to contact us in the Live chat window, we are willing to help you.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

2021년 8월 17일

WARNING! We had a major launch planned for today which included over 100 PageFly custom product pages and a new OS 2.0 Prestige theme within Shopify. Unfortunately, once we went live we found major issues with the switch to the new theme including a lot of our LIVE product pages not having the Product Details section on the Product page. Missing this key part would not allow any customers to order product. Our biggest frustration however centers around the fact the PageFly Dev Team is 12 hours ahead of us (GMT +7) and would not even be able to investigate the matter for a substantial amount of time. Because of this we have had to delay our launch and switch back to our old theme thus losing money as we have had to delay the launch and subsequently sales. We are a US based company and understand not all dev teams are US based. We also understand that for many technical issues the time difference is inconvenient but not a huge issue. However, in our situation when we just went live with a new site and PageFly’s system has caused a multitude of our products to be unsellable I would hope they would have an escalation path that would include dev team members available to help with commerce/sales affecting issues. Unfortunately, they do not. While PageFly has been a great addition for our design efforts and we would suggest PageFly to others, we would also warn others to be aware of their dev team support hours and complications that might cause their business going forward.

Lux Fragrances
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
답글 PageFly개 2021년 11월 23일

First of all, I would like to send our sincere apology from the bottom of our hearts to you. We are sorry for all issues you had with our app.

We set a high standard for ourselves, and we’re so sorry to hear this was not met in your interaction with our app.
I will recheck and improve the Development team, it's a pity that the dev team does not support you in time.

But we are so grateful that we could contact you to have another chance to check your issues. We really want you to know that we will do everything we can to compensate you for your loss.

Please let us know via Livechat if you need our assistance.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

2021년 8월 21일

As soon as I downgraded my plan after a year of using this app, my page editor stopped working and opening for any of my PageFly pages. I have been trying for a week to get customer service to take my seriously, even sending in videos showing the page editor won't open. Because it opens for them, they blew me off. I upgraded my account and still nothing. They are blaming my 4k monitor for the reason they can't help me. Although it has always worked fine with this monitor.. makes no sense. Now I either have to rebuild my homepage somewhere else or keep a page I can't edit. AFTER PAYING FOR A YEAR I HAVE TO JUST MOVE THE PAGE?

Essential Diffusion
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
답글 PageFly개 2021년 11월 23일

We’re so sorry that your experience did not match your expectations. This is on us.
We always aim to deliver a great experience, and we are gutted when we don’t meet expectations. Thanks for taking the time to bring this to our attention.
We also worked to check and fix the issue you have, thank you so much for giving us this opportunity. This is a lesson for our team to do better in the future to avoid this issue.
We are always willing to help you whenever you need us, our valued customer.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

2020년 8월 13일

The app works and you get what you pay for but their support team has been HORRIBLE. I've been facing an issue with the facebook pixel, probably have already lost THOUSANDS... trying to figure out what the problem is. It seems like it's pagefly code interfering with my theme code but their support team has taken over a WEEK, including multiple back and forths to TELL me to "explain to them what the problem is cause they dont understand it".... For real?

How about having a single person stick to a single support ticket and make sure he truly understands the issue and help us solve it?

You guys have multiple support people taking a look at my ticket and that doesnt help anyone.

Get your stuff together and I will make sure to update this review accordingly, but its incredible the type of support you guys provide. GEEZ....

ytexstrings
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
답글 PageFly개 2020년 8월 17일

Hi Sergio,

We held a meeting and we have come up with many measures to remind and discipline the unprofessional supporters.
I am truly sorry because of your unworthy experience with PageFly. I also feel embarrassed and ashamed about being their boss.
We also updated the training program for all supporters.

Tony is working with you, he is also our CEO. I hope that we can find out the problems.

Thank you for your continued trust and using PageFly.

Kate - Customer Success Manager

2023년 1월 12일

What im designing in the APP doesnt reflect whats published live, very frustrarting. and their 24/7 chat doesnt work...so im not getting support.

Gaffer Power
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
답글 PageFly개 2023년 1월 17일

On behalf of the PageFly Team, I am really sorry for everything that made you unhappy with our app. We feel so bad when you left us, really.

We really want you to give us a chance to check and support you. I also sent you emails with a desire to assist you and fix the issues you had with our app and explain the live chat issue.

This is a lesson for us to improve our app a lot to make it easy to use for all users.

From the bottom of our hearts, we do hope that we will have a precious opportunity to assist you.

Best regards,
PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

2023년 4월 29일에 편집됨

Highly disappointed by the support team, Our all pages images have been removed overnight and instead of helping to restore the support team is been arguing to do everything manually for more than 600+ images and convincing its Shopify issue on the other hand shopify says the data was upload on Pagefly so its pagefly issue. It's highly unprofessional while both are on the same platform and can not coordinate to get the data restored, We have lost so many details and images overnight.

VLCC LUXE
인도
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
답글 PageFly개 2023년 4월 5일

Firstly, I would like to take responsibility for the poor experience you had and acknowledge that your 1-star review was completely justified.

I would like to apologize for the issues you encountered while using PageFly. It is our responsibility to investigate and provide the most suitable solution for this issue. This is the highest priority of our team to check deeply and find a solution to avoid the same issue in the future. Thank you for bringing this to our attention and we are committed to providing you with the best possible service.

Thank you for your understanding, and I look forward to hearing back from you soon. We are always there for you to assist you anytime you need us.

Best regards,
PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager