12월 11일 오후 3시(협정 세계시)에 예정된 유지 보수 작업으로 인해 Shopify App Store의 제한된 기능만 이용하실 수 있습니다. 곧 다시 확인해 주세요. 가능한 한 빨리 정상화될 예정입니다.
전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 95%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2021년 4월 8일

Stay away from this app - we builded every product page with their system and everything worked well - until they made their intern update. From that moment on everything broke down. Our product pages showed other products, the texts were not longer to be seen, the product images and products suggestions were wrong! We reached out to the customer support and were fobbed off with the regular "we will fix it as soon as possible". If you are a shop owner you know what i am talking about: we were loosing customers, our social ads were linked to the wrong products = so we are loosing money for the last 4 days!

EVOPE NUTRITION
독일
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 PageFly개 2022년 3월 14일

Hi,
I am so sorry for everything that made you unhappy and unsatisfied with our product and service.
I do understand your concern and feeling when the bugs happened and caused issues for your pages.
After we received your review, I and our team together checked all and tried to fix the issues.

Regarding the support service you mentioned in your review, we are having some new operators who are well-trained.

Thank you for giving us more chances to assist you, we will try our best to improve PageFly as well as our support to make you more satisfied.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

2021년 5월 11일

Very annoying support to deal with! That is my #1 concern with apps because if I have problems, I need them fixed asap. Wasted hours of time to figure that out. All I need was a very basic question answered...

POPular Designs and Collectibles
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 PageFly개 2021년 5월 11일

Hi Ryan,

I'm contacting you regarding the bad experience with our app. On behalf of our whole team, I would like to send you our sincere apology for everything that made you frustrated.

I know how you felt at that time, I do understand your feeling when you had troubles with our app, and I hope that you can give us a second chance to fix all the bugs and solve all remaining issues with our product.

We would be so happy if you can come back to the Live chat and we are always there to wait for you. Our whole team really wants to assist and support you, Ryan, can you come back? Or we can make the video call if it's convenient for you, I hope that through the video call, we can understand your issues and then I will work with the development team to fix all.

You and your satisfaction are so important to us, and we really don't want to miss a potential customer like you.

Your business with PageFly is greatly appreciated and I will be looking forward to hearing back from you.

Best Regards
Kate Nguyen | PageFly | Customer Success Manager

2020년 7월 13일

This is the worst page builder I have ever used in my life. It is extremely stupid of pagefly's multi device compatibilities.
I have spent many hours on designing my Home page's "for all devices" section. After that I realize my mobile version does not match the "all devices" version.
This app is completely waste of time UNLESS you are super poor and looking for a FREE page builder.

xmg180
중국
앱 사용 기간 11개월
답글 PageFly개 2022년 7월 13일

Hi there,
On behalf of our team, I would like to send you a sincere apology for the unexpected experience you had with PageFly.
Until now, the regret is still with me like that day, I regret that you have not contacted the support team and regret that we did not have the opportunity to assist you.
When I read your feedback, I feel the discomfort and inconvenience you must go through and I just wish that we had the opportunity to serve you. Thank you for leaving clear feedback for us so we can work on improving PageFly.

I just want to let you know that I and my team are still here, anytime you need, and we are always willing to assist you.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

2019년 12월 22일에 편집됨

The worst app ever. They went into my original web design files and changed things without my permission and didn't even tell me about it.All just to make sure their software works. I felt taken advantage of. It broke my website. I had multiple glitches, had to fix with my own time and money. It's pure vandalism. If this was offline there would be legal issues of property damage. Very unethical people. There are many more apps for page design that are much better. You can even check their replies to 1 star reviews, in which they are hostile and rude. Do not recommend if you care about your brand.

Magic Tree Discounts
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 11개월
답글 PageFly개 2022년 7월 13일

Hello,
Thank you for giving us feedback on your experience with us.
We always aim for the customer experience with PageFly therefore we have been improving our app and support quality. There is nothing more important than your satisfaction.

Since you left a review for us, our team has been working so hard to release many new versions to make PageFly better and better.

I hope you can understand and if you need anything from us, we are always happy to help you.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

2021년 10월 3일

Clunky to use and incredibly buggy. Still using it because I can't face moving the entire store to another builder but I soon will. There wasn't a single time I had to update the store I didn't have to get in touch with support because of a bug.

Sonora Cinematic
영국
앱 사용 기간 11개월
답글 PageFly개 2021년 11월 23일

Hi there,
We do appreciate your feedback on the App Store. Your feedback helps us to know how we are doing and see the issues of our app to improve it better and better.
We are so sorry for the inconvenience and issues you have encountered with our app. But we feel so thankful that we could contact you to be able to assist you to fix all problems.
With PageFly, customer satisfaction is always our number one priority and we always try to make this.

Once again, we are so sorry for making you unsatisfied with our app, we will try our best to avoid them in the future.
Your recommendations and suggestions are always welcome and appreciated.

Please let us know if you have any questions or recommendations for us.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

2018년 1월 2일

The app is very buggy and there is virtually no customer support. It's buggy to the point where an item will work on one page you build but not the other. The only thing going for it is that its FREE. I am assuming it's free until they work out all the bugs and then will start to charge.

Too Much Monday
미국
앱 사용 기간 10개월
답글 PageFly개 2022년 7월 22일

On behalf of the PageFly team, I want to send you the deepest apology for everything that made you have an unsatisfactory experience with us. I truly understand how frustrated you felt at that time and I felt so sorry because we could not able to assist you.

Day by day, we have been trying so hard to improve our app and support quality because our aim is always to bring great experiences to our customers.

Currently, our support team is available 24/7/365, anytime you need us.

One day when you are back, we do hope that we will have a precious opportunity to assist you.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

2019년 10월 30일에 편집됨

Horrible support with the premium plan.
Instructions are not very clear. I try to contact the support but very lazy, did not show interest to solve the problem. They just sent a link to resolve the problem by myself. When I ask why did it now works, the reply was you are not following the instructions correctly. I ask, what I am doing wrong. No reply.
Maybe for free is ok, but I am not sure if it´s worth the money.

4 Hunks
독일
앱 사용 기간 10개월
답글 PageFly개 2022년 7월 13일

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review on the App Store. I spent a lot of time reading your feedback and also thought about it many times.

Customer satisfaction is always prioritized on top and our whole team is always trying to achieve this. I am sorry for any inconvenience you had with us, we will try our best to improve the customer support to serve you better.

I hope that we will have another chance to assist you.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

2018년 10월 23일

not recommend, this is a handy app to built a fence page but you must pay 10 bucks every month for that. if you want to modify some contents, without this app you cannot do anything. why there is not a buyout plan ???

zhcsolar
중국
앱 사용 기간 10개월
답글 PageFly개 2022년 7월 22일

Thank you for your feedback on PageFly. Thanks to your feedback, we have been improving our app to make it more stable.
We also update our pricing plan to make it more suitable for our customers. In our app, there is an option that removes codes if you uninstall PageFly from your store, this will help to avoid the issue you mention.

Once again, please accept my sincerest apologies on behalf of everyone on the team. We will hope that we will be able to have another chance to assist you.
I wish you all the best.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

2021년 4월 16일에 편집됨

GO OUT if you have a BIG STORE. This only works for amateurs stores or with LOW TRAFFIC due problems resolution are too slow and there is PLENTY OF BUGS. IF you manage a BIG STORE... YOU'LL BE IN TROUBLES. NEW UPDATE 16th. April................................ The message received by operator speak it selfs........................." I'm still waiting for a response from our development team. As you may already know, the don't work on weekends so we may have to expect some delay in their response. (to do a find a replace text due users cant do it, and operators intermediate either) They have already been notified about your issue, and will reach you back as soon as possible. My sincere apology for the inconvenience. Your patience is much appreciated Update 16th April. Things are getting worst every day. Operators that don´t have the tools to assist customers after the new update realized by this company recently. Support replies fast.. yes BUT in 80% almost in cases we've received a message that they need forward the issue to the dev team and thats means 24h or MORE! We've discovered new incompatibilites with some apps installed that before their updates works perfectly. Now... NOT ANYMORE. For example, we use WISHLIST and there is a proper code in EVERY PAGE of us. Now, after PageFly Last updates code is not working anymore and we're tired to get always the same message: "Please allow me a couple of mins to see if I can reach anyone from our developmeant team to check on this issue"... and after a day still waiting that dev team will be cappable to do a "find a replace" code in theme... delaying obviously and getting harm seriously by this company. Please, just be careful if you have high traffic due in crash case.... you'll not get the help that you really need ON TIME. Operators are like robots forward 80-90% issues and getting waiting even Platinum customers as us. Let´s see what's next. :( Update 14th April. Sorry but can still voting even neutral due there is repeated issues. Also DEVELOPER team only works a few hours a day (free for 5pm! until next day). So.. if you need assistance on important matters, as for example your homepages has lost styles... simpley, you CAN´T and need to wait between 12-72 hours due weekends it does not works. GREAT! :( Now, for example is 2 pm here in Mexico BUT there is no one available until midnight so... = we can´t continue working because there is some stuff that must to be solved by tech team as, for example, try to figure out (really) why styles are losing everytime we made some modifications now on the new editor. MAN! If you want to run a GLOBAL business you have GLOBAL workers working for you anytime. And, even the support is pretty good for all most cases, you can´t be totally stopped due there is something that only is possible to fix for someone that only works from monday to friday a few hours. You have a lot of customers, your costs to increase your developer team will be rewarded with a (real) quality customers services and also helps A LOT to your customers don´t get stopped due there is something that it does not works at should be. (even repeated issues) Anyway... good luck! You're gonna to need it. Another customer affected by the last PageFly updates.............

The Lord Of The Magic
멕시코
앱 사용 기간 10개월
답글 PageFly개 2021년 4월 8일

Firstly, I would like to apologize for everything that makes you unhappy and make you have a bad experience.
Before releasing this new version, even though we tested it many times in the past, there are some bugs we can't be aware of when it is released. This is a big lesson for us and we promise to fix all the bugs and this situation won’t happen again.
Our team is trying days and nights to fix the bugs you mentioned in your review and we really want to have more chances to serve and assist you. We are always willing to help when you need. Please feel free to let us know if you have any further questions or concerns.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

2021년 2월 4일

It's taking me days to do a job that should have been a day at the most. HORRIBLY un-user friendly app, VERY unintuitive. Even with the support (which is very good!) the program is still almost impossible to do anything custom inside of. Sure, you can change photos but alignments etc and getting things into their correct locations is, for lack of a better description, an absolute ballache.
Cannot wait to be done using this app.

MyMillie
스페인
앱 사용 기간 9개월
답글 PageFly개 2021년 2월 22일

Thank you for taking your time to leave feedback on your experience of using PageFly, we do appreciate it.
We all know that PageFly can make many users feel confused, especially new users because it’s not too friendly, that’s the reason why our whole team has been trying day and night to improve our product as well as the service we provide.
Our support team is more than happy to be able to help you whenever you need help.
Please come back to the live chat from the application so we can continue working on the problem there?

Your business with PageFly is greatly appreciated and I will be looking forward to hear back from you.

Best Regards,
PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager