리뷰 (10,560)

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 95%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 3월 4일

Been using for 4 months plus, regularly unstable, support not always helpful, sometimes they suggested the solutions that just don't make sense to me as they couldn't reveal what problems they have internally, ok, i got it. Sometimes, too, they don't really read and understand your problem and just simply suggested a solution that is not a solution at all, quality of support just very uneven depends on your problem.

Hinomi
싱가포르
앱 사용 기간 11개월
2023년 12월 11일

Excellent service, but very buggy editor. After two frustrating hours of trying to get fonts to look consistent between the app editor and the actual page, I gave up. There are lots of small bugs. For instance, when trying to automatically bold certain sections of text, the input text box will alternately bold and unbold sections that are already bold

Soothe The Pain
미국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 PageFly개 2023년 12월 13일

On behalf of the PageFly team, I appreciate your feedback on your experience with PageFly. Your recommendations and suggestions are always welcome and valued.

I sincerely apologize for your unsatisfactory experience with our app, and from the bottom of our hearts, we want to extend our sincere apologies to you.

In response to your feedback, I have collaborated with our product team to enhance the product in the future. Additionally, we have reached out to you via email to assist in resolving the issues you are currently facing.

We greatly appreciate your business with PageFly, and I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Feel free to reach out if you have any questions or need assistance.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

2023년 10월 12일

Its a pretty good app but i hate the fact they mess things up regularly. im always having to re edit something becuase they messed about with the code. fucntionality keeps changing. images go missing and my all time worst thing. you cant copy any designs youve doen to another page . they make you use "Saved sections" which is just some moronic attempt to increase they revenue. because saved sections count towards your overall page count subscription. ive been using them for a while but i cannot justify the cost for they amount of issues. i dont feel like a valued customer.

Rocksolid Audio
영국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 PageFly개 2023년 10월 18일

On behalf of the PageFly team, I would like to thank you for such detailed feedback on your experience with PageFly.

We feel so sorry that you had a negative experience with our app and from the bottom of our hearts, we would like to send you a sincere apology.

As discussed with you in the Live chat support, I am happy that our team provided an alternative solution, which aligns with your requirements. I'm happy to know that this option resonates with you. In the meantime, we will improve our app to have more powerful features to serve you better.

And I do want to emphasize that at PageFly, we put customer experience and satisfaction on top.

Your business with PageFly is greatly appreciated and I will be looking forward to hearing back from you soon. Let us know if you have any questions or need help.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

2023년 11월 30일

Sono un utente di lunga data di PageFly su Shopify e inizialmente ero soddisfatto delle funzionalità. Nel corso del tempo però ho riscontrato diversi problemi che hanno influenzato negativamente la mia esperienza.

Purtroppo, nelle ultime tre interazioni con l’assistenza non è stata in grado di risolvere i miei problemi con l’app. L'ultima è avvenuta proprio oggi, quando ho cercato assistenza per un problema con il customer form.

Quando un cliente si iscrive due volte al form (ad esempio, una volta da una landing page e una volta alla newsletter oppure a due landing page diverse) anche a distanza di giorni, riceve un messaggio di errore anziché la conferma dell'avvenuta iscrizione.

Ho immediatamente contattato l'assistenza clienti di PageFly sperando in una soluzione tempestiva.

Ho fatto tutto il possibile per risolvere la situazione, contattando sia il supporto di Shopify che quello di PageFly. Il team di Shopify ha confermato che il problema risiede nell'app PageFly. Trovo inaccettabile che un cliente non possa iscriversi nuovamente alla mailing list senza ricevere un messaggio di errore. Questo non solo è frustrante per i clienti, ma danneggia anche la reputazione del nostro negozio.

Ho testato personalmente la stessa procedura su altri negozi Shopify e landing page create SENZA PageFly, e in nessun caso ho riscontrato un problema simile. In genere, l'email di benvenuto viene recapitata nuovamente, o viene visualizzato un messaggio di conferma.

In conclusione, PageFly si è rivelato inutilizzabile per le esigenze del nostro store a causa di questo problema persistente. Spero che l'assistenza possa risolvere queste criticità al più presto per migliorare l’utilizzo dell'app. Al momento, purtroppo, non posso consigliare PageFly a chiunque cerchi una soluzione completa per la creazione di pagine su Shopify.

Stellish®
이탈리아
앱 사용 기간 10개월
2018년 7월 1일

Not very responsive lately. In the beginning they were responsive within 48 hours. Recently, I haven't heard from them in the past 2 weeks and I have submitted multiple requests. Its a shame because it's a fairly good app when it works. My website is very dependent on this app.

Jjs Party House
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 5년
2020년 3월 23일

5 star for the app, 0 star for customer service team. instead of providing "efficient" answers, please try to answer your customers with useful advices. Thank you for listening.

香港御世家 YUSAIKA
홍콩(중국 특별행정구)
앱 사용 기간 대략 3년
2022년 6월 12일에 편집됨

app is great, but, word of warning: when you update the meta description of a page, in the page list area of the website, the pagefly page content still shows up as the meta description on google search results. meaning its impossible to control your meta description content

Gifts of Ireland
아일랜드
앱 사용 기간 대략 3년
답글 PageFly개 2021년 7월 11일

I want you to know how happy we are because of your positive experience. Our priority is customer service and PageFly quality. This is a great motivation for us to improve PageFly better and better.

Our Livechat is 24/24, please feel free to contact us should you have any questions.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

2021년 9월 27일에 편집됨

This app used to be a nice app...but after their updates, the app was broken, even cannot handle basic formatting issues e.g. font size adjustments. Content was missing randomly in our pages. Every time when we reach their CS, they only make excuses and claimed that the issue is resolved but every time it's not resolved. It took us already a week but nothing was resolved. It's difficult for us to move to other apps as we built quite a lot of pages on this app. However, if you are reading this review and hasn't consider which app to go to, stay away from this app. :-(
- Update after a couple of months: Still the issue is there!! You cannot style plain text properly. Their team always say it is our team's fault by copy and pasting text from other site, but indeed we typed in everything on our own or copied text from Notepad, which is ridiculous...

VY ACADEMY
홍콩(중국 특별행정구)
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 PageFly개 2021년 11월 23일

We do appreciate your feedback on the App Store. Your feedback helps us to know how we are doing and see the issues of our app to improve it better and better.

With PageFly, customer satisfaction is always our number one priority and we always try to make this.

All issues you mentioned in your review, me and our whole team were checking and we also contacted you about all issues.
Once again, we are so sorry for making you unsatisfied with our app, we will try our best to make PageFly better and fix all issues of our app.

Your recommendations and suggestions are always welcome and appreciated.

Please let us know if you have any questions or recommendations for us.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

2023년 10월 23일에 편집됨

Updated our review based on recent horrible experience with PageFly's customer support. Their support reps have a weird amount of control over the platform that allows their support to make changes to the landing pages that can lead to some serious, critical issues to your theme that can lead to tons of lost revenue. We appreciate their responsive support, but they appear to be very undertrained and make very costly mistakes.

Wildlife Tree
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 PageFly개 2022년 9월 22일

Thank you so much for choosing PageFly and we are happy to hear that our Pricing Plan is beneficial to our customers.

Developing A/B testing feature is one of our top priorities, so I hope you will be the first one to try and experience it once it’s released. Any feedback is welcomed!

We keep improving our app everyday so I hope you will be patient with us. Whenever you’re struggling with optimizing the pages, kindly remember that our support team is online 24/7 to help you with any questions.

Regards,
PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

2021년 11월 14일에 편집됨

Easy to use and great to set up templates. Problem is that the templates keep changing on the page, css styling issues randomly change. Templates for particular pages or blogs just changes with no reason as to why it happens. Support is given when the issue happens, but we honestly have no idea how long the issues were there for, and can't afford to have these random bugs and glitches all over the website.

Buildmat
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 PageFly개 2021년 11월 23일

On behalf of the PageFly team, I would like to thank you for such detailed feedback on your experience with PageFly.
We feel so sorry that you had issues with our app and from the bottom of our hearts, we would like to send you a sincere apology. This is our fault that the app caused the issue for you and I totally understand how frustrating your experience is.
All your feedback is recorded for our Development team because we tested many times but we cannot see the issue so we will need more time to check and fix to find out the best solution. We will definitely improve PageFly to make it better and more friendly for you.

We really appreciate it if you can stay with us so that we can assist to fix the issue for you.

Thank you and we are always here for you.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager