전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 95%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 4월 26일

It is a very good app for custom page building, it allows you to do many things you normally would not be able to do. I like the fact that you can add products or collections to you custom pages. I always receive helpful and friendly support from all the staff I contact.

I would like to see the capability of a custom cart page, I think that is one area of Shopify that is limited by the theme that you are using. If you are looking for a custom landing page builder, this is a good one, I have been using it for several years now.

MED-TAC International Corp.
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 6년
답글 PageFly개 2024년 5월 2일

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We are so grateful for your kind words.

Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued PageFly users like you.

Have a wonderful day, and take care!
Junie | PageFly Team

2024년 4월 28일

The pagefly landing page builder is a great tool, albeit with a learning curve. But it's worth it in the end,

The end results are much more aesthetically pleasing that the normal shopify page,

One thing I must add here is there legendary support. I'd heard about their customer support being out of this world, but just got to experience it today (Shout out to Fiona!)

On a weekend, at a Saturday night, they managed to guide me with Loom Videos and Screenshots about what I was doing wrong. They even requested limited access to my store and fixed the issue.

AND THIS WAS ON THE FREE PLAN!!

In this day and age, such kindness in unheard off.

Keep up the great work!

Aim Delight
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 3년
답글 PageFly개 2024년 5월 2일

Thanks for sharing your review with us and this made our day!

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.

Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued PageFly users like you.

Have a wonderful day, and take care!
Fiona | PageFly Team

2024년 5월 16일

This is our go-to page building app because of how easy it is to work with. When i've gotten stuck with certain items not working properly, their customer service walked me through the solution and/ or created custom code for me. They are great to work with and Paula always helps out without a problem!

Exhart
미국
앱 사용 기간 4년 초과
답글 PageFly개 2024년 5월 25일

Thank you so much for your kind words, it’s a great motivation for us to improve ourselves!

I’m so glad that our support team is able to make you satisfied to the fullest. It’s all our pleasure to assist you throughout your journey with PageFly.

Rest assured that we will try our best to be a better assistant to you every day!

Have a nice day!
Paula - PageFly Team

2024년 4월 10일

I am not technical at all and the PageFly Builder has been very easy for me to learn and use. When I have run into any issues (special HTML code needed, or I'm uncertain how to do something), the PageFly customer support has been 5 stars! They respond within minutes and help answer my questions right away. I'm happy with this app.

GiftSuite
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 3년
답글 PageFly개 2024년 4월 15일

Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of PageFly.

If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to drop us a message in the Live Chat window. We are always ready to help you!

Have a wonderful day, and take care!

Junie | PageFly Team

2024년 4월 1일

Very smooth experience for us. Lots of customizations are possible, and there's always assistance. If you've got an issue, you can always reach out through chat. It has been a great experience overall.

UAV Systems International
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 4년 초과
답글 PageFly개 2024년 4월 4일

Thanks for sharing your review with us and this made our day!

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We are so grateful for your kind words.

Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued PageFly users like you.

Have a wonderful day, and take care!

Boo | PageFly Team

2024년 4월 25일

I had accidentally deleted a form on my website and contacted the support chat for assistance. Peter was extremely helpful and was able to log into my website and fix the issue for me in a short amount of time so my business was not affected. As someone who has no experience with website design and am trying to manage it myself, I am extremely happy with the support and service I received this evening :). Thank you Peter!

The Luxe Makeup Studio
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 PageFly개 2024년 5월 2일

Thank you so much for your generous review. It was very nice of you. Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued PageFly users like you.

Once again, Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of PageFly.

If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to drop us a message in the Live Chat window. We are always ready to help you!

Have a wonderful day, and take care!

Peter - PageFly Team

2024년 4월 4일

I use PageFly almost every day. There is no other tool as flexible and efficient as this one. For basic shop operations, I can create most types of pages in just a few minutes, allowing me to spend more time on sales, which brings me joy every day. I plan to continue using it for a long time. I have relied on their support several times and have found that they are very helpful, even offering to directly assist with construction when needed. I am truly grateful for the staff and have great trust in the company.

While I do have some requests, none are critical, so I look forward to future updates.

Jolie Mallette
일본
앱 사용 기간 9개월
답글 PageFly개 2024년 4월 8일

Aasim here again from the PageFly support team.

Thanks for sharing your review with us and this made our day!

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We are so grateful for your kind words.

Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued PageFly users like you.

Have a wonderful day, and take care!

Aasim - PageFly Team

2024년 4월 15일

From the moment I started with PageFly, I was met with an incredibly intuitive and user-friendly interface that made the process of creating and managing my website’s pages a breeze. The drag-and-drop functionality is seamless, allowing me to design with ease and precision.

What truly sets PageFly apart, however, is their outstanding customer support. The team is not only helpful but also consistently available, ensuring that any queries or concerns are addressed promptly. Their dedication to customer satisfaction is evident in every interaction, and it’s this level of service that makes PageFly a standout choice for anyone looking to enhance their online presence.

In a digital world where customer support can make or break an experience, PageFly shines as a beacon of excellence. Their commitment to providing timely and effective assistance is commendable, and it’s clear that they value their customers highly.

Overall, I highly recommend PageFly to anyone in need of a reliable and efficient page-building solution. With PageFly, you’re not just getting a tool; you’re gaining a partner dedicated to your success.

BearcatWarehouse is an independent Unden reseller
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 PageFly개 2024년 4월 22일

Thank you so much for your generous review. It was very nice of you. Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued PageFly users like you.

Once again, Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of PageFly.

If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to drop us a message in the Live Chat window. We are always ready to help you!

Have a wonderful day, and take care!

Aasim - PageFly Team

2024년 4월 25일

My Page update is lost when published . Support team form PageFly help me to recover the data . In the end everything come back and Finished . I really appreciate it. Thank you very much for your help .

shoes republic
태국
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
답글 PageFly개 2024년 5월 2일

Hi Makiko,

Thank you for leaving us such nice words on App store. We do our best to offer the best possible service for PageFly customers.
Please don't hesitate to contact us anytime if you need any more help.

Touqir | PageFly Team

2024년 4월 26일

A fantastic customer service. It's always helpful and quick to reach! There are a lots of features you can use. I will highly recommend it.

Weekend Doll
영국
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
답글 PageFly개 2024년 5월 2일

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We are so grateful for your kind words.

Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued PageFly users like you.

Have a wonderful day, and take care!
Junie | PageFly Team