리뷰 (10,496)

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 95%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 6월 7일

Aplicación perfecta para crear páginas personalizadas de forma sencilla y rápida. Si tienes problemas te la resuelven rapidamente..atención al cliente excepcional siempre.

Zeus Fit Nutrition
키프로스
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
2024년 5월 9일

Thank you very much.

西和造園
일본
앱 사용 기간 거의 3년
답글 PageFly개 2024년 5월 21일

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We are so grateful for your kind words.

Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued PageFly users like you.

Have a wonderful day, and take care!
Junie | PageFly Team

2024년 6월 7일

Love this App! Best page building app on Shopify

The Yacht Rigger
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
2024년 5월 27일에 편집됨

great so far, my favorite part is the customer service, 24h support with anything you need, saeed even made a video showing me how to do something, amazing

HOPR
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
답글 PageFly개 2024년 5월 25일

Thank you for the awesome words you have written about PageFly and our live chat service! It always makes our day to know that people like you enjoy our app and chat support. We always try our best to go above and beyond to provide personalized solutions for our customers so it’s wonderful to read your feedback!

If there’s anything else you would like to ask or suggest, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us as we are available 24/7.

Lein - PageFly Team

2024년 5월 3일

Fantastic. The support team is always on hand and eager to sort an problems. Top app.

Ulster Weavers
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 3년
답글 PageFly개 2024년 5월 9일

Thanks for sharing your review with us and this made our day!

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We are so grateful for your kind words.

Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued PageFly users like you.

Have a wonderful day, and take care!

Boo | PageFly Team

2024년 6월 3일

Very easy to use, and great customer support.

Taffy Shop
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
답글 PageFly개 2024년 6월 5일

We're thrilled with your review! It's customers like you who motivate us to keep delivering exceptional service.

Please don't hesitate to drop us a message anytime if you need anymore help.

Regards,
Usman - PageFly Team

2024년 4월 29일

Really great, helped solve the problem quickly. Very friendly and professional on the chat

MiAmici.com
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
답글 PageFly개 2024년 5월 3일

Wow, Thank you so much for the generous review.
It was truly a pleasure for me to assist you, and it makes me really glad to know that I was able to help you. It really motivates me to work hard and efficiently

Please don't hesitate to drop us a message anytime if you need anymore help.

Best Regards,
Mahedi - PageFly Team

2024년 5월 17일

Easy and helpful!

bluegoodothegoo
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 PageFly개 2024년 5월 25일

t has really made my day here at PageFly to read your wonderful 5-star reivew! We appreciate you spending the time to tell us about your experience. We are so grateful for your wonderful words, which are a great source of inspiration to continue going above and above.

Our ultimate goal is your satisfaction, and we consider it an honor to have shared in your journey.

Never forget that you may always contact us if you have any questions or need help. Please get in touch with us, and we will be pleased to assist you in any manner we can!

Thank you for choosing PageFly.

Sincere regards
Tyler | PageFly Team

2024년 6월 5일

Excelente aplicación y el soporte técnico inmejorable, atención inmediata y solución igual de rápida.

hands & crafts
멕시코
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
2024년 5월 13일

I found this app extremely useful and efficient. The staff were incredibly helpful and truly made a big difference. I'm very grateful for their assistance!

Boowan Nicole
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 PageFly개 2024년 5월 21일

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We are so grateful for your kind words.

Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued PageFly users like you.

Have a wonderful day, and take care!
Junie | PageFly Team