PageFly Landing Page Builder , 9.545 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 95% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
1 de fevereiro de 2024

Support needs a lot of improvement, it's too slow to deal with a crisis, and the only option is through email. You don't have the option to select which email you'd like to receive a reply, which doesn't make sense, considering that there's more than one person working in the store. Another point is the page speed that declines heavily when using Pagefly and Klaviyo forms tend to not show up when you set them up on their page.

Webber Naturals
Canadá
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
PageFly deixou uma resposta 6 de fevereiro de 2024

Hi,

On behalf of the entire PageFly team, I'd like to send you our sincere apology for the issues you faced with our app and our support team. We uphold ourselves to the highest standards and it pains me to acknowledge that we fell short in meeting your expectations.

We understand the importance of timely assistance, especially during critical situations. I would like to clarify that PageFly does provide 24/7 Live chat support, and the chat icon should be accessible throughout our application. Therefore, I am worrying that the chat icon did not show on our app when you login because of unknown reasons, for example clear cache. Could you please check and confirm with me about the live chat issue?

We want to ensure that we haven't missed any other tickets and want to reassure you that we are committed to resolving all your concerns. However, we would like more information about the specific problems you mentioned in your review so that we can provide better support and address any outstanding issues, including those related to page speed and Klaviyo form.

Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we want to make things right. Could you please provide more details about the issues you experienced so that we can investigate further and take the necessary steps to improve?

We also tried to reach out to you but no response so I really look forward to hearing from you soon and the opportunity to restore your trust in our service.

Best regards,

Kate - Customer Success Manager

1 de dezembro de 2023

I don't recommend PageFly anymore. Once it was the greatest page builder, but since they hired unqualified developers this app is getting worse and worse. They keep adding bugs and breaking your websites and you have to waste time and hassle a lot to get them working again. They have a lot of people working there that will say "sorry" for the inconvinience every time, but that doesn't help, because the websites keep getting bugs, css errors, weird glitches. This is like 10th time this month that I reach out to them. I'm switching as soon as possible. What a shame.

Oversampled
Polônia
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
PageFly deixou uma resposta 25 de dezembro de 2023

Firstly, I would like to take responsibility for the poor experience you had and acknowledge that your 1-star review was completely justified.

I would like to apologize for the issues you encountered while using PageFly.

It is our responsibility to investigate and resolve any problems that arise. To avoid such occurrences in the future, I will be working with the Development team to improve our app and I am actively overseeing the training of our support team to elevate the quality of our support.

I am sorry for everything that made you disappointed and you had to spend a lot of time and effort with them.

We would greatly appreciate the opportunity to assist you again and we are committed to providing you with a better experience. We are eager to make it up to you and we look forward to hearing from you soon.

Best regards,
PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

6 de dezembro de 2023

Not sure why everyone is happy with the customer support.

I use Gempages and wanted to switch due to slow loading times at some of their features. Their support was always incredibly helpful and could even deal with coding issues for me. But to fix the loading times I was willing to pay the premium on Pagefly.

I installed the app yesterday and wanted to simply copy my already existing page. However, on first preview, there was an error message and a clearly false formatted page. So I messaged the support and asked them to set up the app cause I clearly did something wrong.

My first agent took 30 minutes for each response, at times only continuing to work when I asked again, what the progress was and following up with things he needed to continue working. Felt like I had to keep reminding him that I was even there. After almost 2 hours I asked for a different agent because again he forgot about my chat.

Long story short, It's been almost 24 hours. The first error was solved after 4 agents and about 15 hours. I now encountered a second issue with a metafield that worked in Gempages but now doesn't work in PageFly. I'm now on agent 8 (Mind you, in the same chat) who just told me to do what I did before agent 7 told me something else. I do have an idea where the errors lie and an experienced agent would have taken max 30 minutes for the first issue and 5 for the other.

To summarize: They clearly outsurce their support who have minimal idea about the app or its functions. I've seen their support system due to a bad Loom recording, and they chat with up to 10 people at once. Obviously, things will get lost.

I'm back to Gempages.

Friedlies
Alemanha
5 meses usando o app
PageFly deixou uma resposta 25 de dezembro de 2023

On behalf of the PageFly Team, I would like to send you the deepest apology for any inconvenience and issue you had with our app. We hold ourselves to a high standard, and we regret that we fell short of your expectations.

Our goal is to always provide our customers with an exceptional experience, and we are disappointed that we did not meet your expectations. We feel so grateful that you take the time to bring your concerns to our attention.

We sent you an email but we haven’t received any response from you yet. We take your concerns seriously and are committed to making the necessary improvements.

We understand the frustration and inconvenience you faced while dealing with the issues, and we want to do everything we can to make things right. I hope that you can give us another chance to assist you to check the issue for you.

We value your business with PageFly, and we are committed to providing you with the best possible service.

I look forward to hearing back from you soon.

Best regards,
PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

9 de dezembro de 2023

Extremely disappointed with this app. It lacks the basic functionality to select only main product images, instead pulling images for all variants, which massively slows down page speed. Moreover, the support team's insistence on additional charges to rectify their own bug is unacceptable. Not recommended.

Fitness Avenue
Canadá
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
PageFly deixou uma resposta 25 de dezembro de 2023

On behalf of the PageFly Team, I would like to send you the deepest apology for any inconvenience and issue you had with our app.

Our team has responded to you but we haven’t heard back from you yet. When we received your review, we immediately checked and we take responsibility for this issue from our app.

We always aim to deliver a great experience to you, and we are gutted when we don’t meet expectations. Thanks for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We understand the frustration and inconvenience you faced while dealing with the issues, and we want to do everything we can to make things right.

We value your business with PageFly, and we are committed to providing you with the best possible service. We hope to hear from you soon so we will together solve the issue.

I will be looking forward to hearing back from you

Best regards,
PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

Data de edição: 17 de dezembro de 2023

Worst app ever. I paid for and requested service. As a result, many bugs appeared on the site and affected sales. But the developer doesn't try to solve them.

⇒A few days later, I received a message from an agent named Cookie. She was extremely kind and listened more attentively than any other representative I've dealt with.

She stayed up late to help resolve a bug, for which I am very grateful.

While there may still be various issues that could arise, I have updated my review with expectations for the future.

⇒2023/12/18
The person in charge is always on vacation. There are too few staff available to respond to bugs or when urgent bugs occur.

This has affected the store many times.
We honestly disclose that we created the theme on Pagefly. I found it less stressful to buy a paid theme.

UrbanSheek
Japão
4 meses usando o app
PageFly deixou uma resposta 5 de dezembro de 2023

Hi,

Thank you so much for your review, this really means a lot to me and my team to have your feedback.

I feel so happy that I could able to assist you and work with you to fix the issues. Please rest assured that me and my team are always here for you.

Your success is our mission and we will try our best to do this!

Cookie - PageFly Team

Data de edição: 22 de novembro de 2023

PageFly's good reviews aren't relevant to the app's current state. I've been using PageFly for two years and recently it become extremely horrible. If you're ok with working hours on your page and then nothing gets saved, then use PageFly. If you're ok with not being able to publish ANY page (especially the major ones like a landing page) and then having to wait for the next day for the developers to come and fix the issue, then use PageFly. Good luck.

KeexUndies IL Period
Emirados Árabes Unidos
6 meses usando o app
PageFly deixou uma resposta 1 de novembro de 2023

We appreciate you taking the time to write us such a wonderful review. Thank you so much for your warm words.

You may be confident that we'll keep making improvements to our services for passionate PageFly customers like you.

Please get in touch with us if there are any other services we can offer you or questions we can address.

Once again, thank you so much for the review, we are grateful for you!

Best Regards,
Cookie | PageFly Team

28 de setembro de 2023

the worst experience i've had on a shopify app. images on all of our pagefly pages were removed without permission.

whoever we spoke to (orange and taylor) were very quick in concluding that we were the ones who sabotaged ourselves by deleting a file which resulted in wiping out all images. no investigations were conducted to assess who, when and how the file got deleted. no resolution offered. we're on our own.

the last we saw the pagefly pages up and running was just yesterday. our shopify activity logs did not show anyone deleting any files or accessing the pagefly app. i wish the pagefly team had been less dismissive and more helpful in getting the issue investigated or fixed.

looks like no one from pagefly wants to be accountable for this mess. such a horrible experience.

Good Dog People™
Singapura
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
PageFly deixou uma resposta 5 de outubro de 2023

Firstly, I would like to take responsibility for the poor experience you had and acknowledge that your 1-star review was completely justified.

I would like to apologize for the issues you encountered while using PageFly. We have tried all ways, but unfortunately, we cannot restore the missing images. But we really want to do as best as we can to make up for your loss and assist you whenever you need to upload images or check your pages.

It is our responsibility to investigate and resolve any problems that arise. To avoid such occurrences in the future, I will be working with the Development team to improve our app and I am actively overseeing the training of our support team to elevate the quality of our support.

I am sorry for everything that made you disappointed and you had to spend a lot of time and effort with them.

We would greatly appreciate the opportunity to assist you again and we are committed to providing you with a better experience. We are eager to make it up to you and we look forward to hearing from you soon.

Best regards,
PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

26 de outubro de 2023

Le panier ne fonctionne pas correctement depuis 15 jours et PageFly est incapable de réparer cela me renvoyant au créateur du thème qui me réponds que PageFly est entièrement responsable de ce bug et doit faire le nécessaire, or, personne ne semble compétent pour résoudre ce problème et la perte financière à cause de PageFly est conséquente, cette application n'est vraiment pas fiable et peut faire perdre beaucoup d'argent, le support n'est pas capable de prendre en charge correctement les bugs et de rendre compatibles leur application.

Ma Culotte Menstruelle
França
7 meses usando o app
PageFly deixou uma resposta 5 de novembro de 2023

Je voudrais exprimer mes plus sincères excuses pour votre mauvaise expérience avec notre application.

Nous essayons toujours d'améliorer notre application pour garantir aux clients une expérience exceptionnelle, mais il est clair que nous n'y sommes pas parvenus. J'ai pris beaucoup de temps à lire votre avis et les conversations entre vous et notre équipe pour comprendre les problèmes. Nous nous sentions tellement mal que nous ne pouvions pas vous aider à résoudre complètement les problèmes à ce moment-là.

Nous comprenons vraiment à quel point l'expérience client est importante et c'est pourquoi, chaque jour, nous essayons sans arrêt d'améliorer notre application et notre équipe d'assistance. C'est une grande leçon pour nous de tout améliorer pour mieux vous servir et je souhaite vraiment que nous ayons plus de précieuses chances de vous aider à l'avenir.

N'hésitez pas à nous faire savoir si vous avez des questions ou si vous avez besoin de notre aide. Nous espérons toujours avoir une autre chance précieuse de vous soutenir et de vous aider à l’avenir.

Votre collaboration avec PageFly est grandement appréciée et j'attends avec impatience de vous répondre bientôt.

PageFly | Kate - Responsable du succès client

15 de janeiro de 2024

I uninstall this because my cart drawer stopped working and updating. Still bugged even on fresh theme.

VisumCast
Canadá
43 minutos usando o app
PageFly deixou uma resposta 6 de fevereiro de 2024

On behalf of the PageFly Team, I would like to send you the deepest apology for any inconvenience and issue you had with our app. We hold ourselves to a high standard, and we regret that we fell short of your expectations.

Our goal is to always provide our customers with an exceptional experience, and we are disappointed that we did not meet your expectations. We feel so grateful that you take the time to bring your concerns to our attention.

We sent you an email but we haven’t received any response from you yet. We take your concerns seriously and are committed to making the necessary improvements.

We understand the frustration and inconvenience you faced while dealing with the issues, and we want to do everything we can to make things right. I hope that you can give us another chance to assist you to check the issue for you.

We value your business with PageFly, and we are committed to providing you with the best possible service.

I look forward to hearing back from you soon.

Best regards,
PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

5 de agosto de 2023

I’ve had the app installed on Shopify for months and it just does not load. Not in the Shopify app, not logged in in the Shopify website. Just a blank white screen that says “please wait”.

Customer support has been less than helpful and none of their suggestions have worked.

Hour X Hour Bath Co
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
PageFly deixou uma resposta 10 de agosto de 2023

Hi, I am reaching out regarding the review you gave us.

Firstly, I would like to take responsibility for the poor experience you had and acknowledge that your 1-star review was completely justified. I would like to apologize for the issues you encountered while using PageFly.

We have tried to contact you with the hope to fix the issue for you but we haven’t received any response from you yet.

It is our responsibility to investigate and resolve any problems that arise. Our Development team did fix the Please wait issue so I hope that you can give us a second chance to check our PageFly app again.

I am sorry for everything that made you disappointed and you had to spend a lot of time and effort with them.

We would greatly appreciate the opportunity to assist you again and we are committed to providing you with a better experience. We are eager to make it up to you and we look forward to hearing from you soon.

Best regards,
PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager