Avaliações (10.510)

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 95% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
26 de abril de 2024

Who on earth can use a 5-slot plan for $24? A business with only one product page? They are trying to get you to pay $99 a month for a glitchy, clunky app. it is more profitable to buy a shopify theme once and have it customized rather than pay $99 a month for this app.

My Store
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando o app
PageFly deixou uma resposta 2 de maio de 2024

Hi There,

I am Kate - Customer Success Manager at PageFly, I hope you are having a great day!

First and foremost, thank you for your feedback. We always value our customer's feedback to improve ourselves.

For your store, if you have only one product page, you can absolutely use the FREE plan. In the FREE plan, you will have one published slot where you can publish a page or a section.

Our pricing plan includes different plans to meet various customer's needs. For example, in the 5-slot plan, you can publish 5 pages and sections - that we already explained to you but got no response from you. The sections you can use on different pages or even use in the default pages of your theme.

Along with this, we have 24/7 live chat support that assist you whenever you can. So we really want to assist you more, please come to live chat support and let us know your feedback.

I appreciate your time and patience.

We value your business with PageFly and we look forward to hearing from you soon.

Kate - PageFly Customer Success Manager

5 de abril de 2024

Horrible experience! We have been facing a swatch variant issue for the last few months. I informed them many times from our many stores. But they haven't fixed the issue yet.

And their support members are very bad. Today one of their support members (Assim) took 45+ minutes just for remove my padding and border. Which border I have added. He didn't fix my issue. Very bad at all!

Southeast Healthcare Consultants, LLC
Estados Unidos
1 dia usando o app
19 de março de 2024

Before, pagefly was good. But now the pagefly app is very poor, their support poor as well. I think now pagefly is a bug factory. They have a lot of issues, they are not fixing those issues, they are making unnecessary updates. I'm facing swatch option issues last few months. But they didn't fix the issue yet.

I'm using Pagefly for my 50+ stores. But now I'm not happy at all!!

Copenhagen Collective
Dinamarca
1 dia usando o app
PageFly deixou uma resposta 10 de maio de 2024

I would like to send you my deepest apology for your bad experience with our app.

We are always trying to improve our app to make sure customers have great experiences but it’s clear that we did not accomplish this. At that time you gave us the review, we felt so thankful because you still gave us chances to support you via live chat.

After receiving your review, we immediately took action and we fixed the bug that you mention. We also informed you but we haven't heard back from you.

So I truly hope that you can check again and respond to us.

We always hope to have another precious chance to support and assist you to improve your experience with us.

Your business with PageFly is greatly appreciated and I will be looking forward to hearing back from you soon.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

27 de março de 2024

Pagefly is a bug factory. They are not fixing any bugs. But they are doing unnecessary updates.

Like they have no clothes to wear, no food to eat but they are trying to build high buildings.

SlimFlex
França
Aproximadamente 3 horas usando o app
6 de dezembro de 2023

Not sure why everyone is happy with the customer support.

I use Gempages and wanted to switch due to slow loading times at some of their features. Their support was always incredibly helpful and could even deal with coding issues for me. But to fix the loading times I was willing to pay the premium on Pagefly.

I installed the app yesterday and wanted to simply copy my already existing page. However, on first preview, there was an error message and a clearly false formatted page. So I messaged the support and asked them to set up the app cause I clearly did something wrong.

My first agent took 30 minutes for each response, at times only continuing to work when I asked again, what the progress was and following up with things he needed to continue working. Felt like I had to keep reminding him that I was even there. After almost 2 hours I asked for a different agent because again he forgot about my chat.

Long story short, It's been almost 24 hours. The first error was solved after 4 agents and about 15 hours. I now encountered a second issue with a metafield that worked in Gempages but now doesn't work in PageFly. I'm now on agent 8 (Mind you, in the same chat) who just told me to do what I did before agent 7 told me something else. I do have an idea where the errors lie and an experienced agent would have taken max 30 minutes for the first issue and 5 for the other.

To summarize: They clearly outsurce their support who have minimal idea about the app or its functions. I've seen their support system due to a bad Loom recording, and they chat with up to 10 people at once. Obviously, things will get lost.

I'm back to Gempages.

Friedlies
Alemanha
5 meses usando o app
PageFly deixou uma resposta 25 de dezembro de 2023

On behalf of the PageFly Team, I would like to send you the deepest apology for any inconvenience and issue you had with our app. We hold ourselves to a high standard, and we regret that we fell short of your expectations.

Our goal is to always provide our customers with an exceptional experience, and we are disappointed that we did not meet your expectations. We feel so grateful that you take the time to bring your concerns to our attention.

We sent you an email but we haven’t received any response from you yet. We take your concerns seriously and are committed to making the necessary improvements.

We understand the frustration and inconvenience you faced while dealing with the issues, and we want to do everything we can to make things right. I hope that you can give us another chance to assist you to check the issue for you.

We value your business with PageFly, and we are committed to providing you with the best possible service.

I look forward to hearing back from you soon.

Best regards,
PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

9 de dezembro de 2023

Extremely disappointed with this app. It lacks the basic functionality to select only main product images, instead pulling images for all variants, which massively slows down page speed. Moreover, the support team's insistence on additional charges to rectify their own bug is unacceptable. Not recommended.

Fitness Avenue
Canadá
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
PageFly deixou uma resposta 25 de dezembro de 2023

On behalf of the PageFly Team, I would like to send you the deepest apology for any inconvenience and issue you had with our app.

Our team has responded to you but we haven’t heard back from you yet. When we received your review, we immediately checked and we take responsibility for this issue from our app.

We always aim to deliver a great experience to you, and we are gutted when we don’t meet expectations. Thanks for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We understand the frustration and inconvenience you faced while dealing with the issues, and we want to do everything we can to make things right.

We value your business with PageFly, and we are committed to providing you with the best possible service. We hope to hear from you soon so we will together solve the issue.

I will be looking forward to hearing back from you

Best regards,
PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

Data de edição: 17 de dezembro de 2023

Worst app ever. I paid for and requested service. As a result, many bugs appeared on the site and affected sales. But the developer doesn't try to solve them.

⇒A few days later, I received a message from an agent named Cookie. She was extremely kind and listened more attentively than any other representative I've dealt with.

She stayed up late to help resolve a bug, for which I am very grateful.

While there may still be various issues that could arise, I have updated my review with expectations for the future.

⇒2023/12/18
The person in charge is always on vacation. There are too few staff available to respond to bugs or when urgent bugs occur.

This has affected the store many times.
We honestly disclose that we created the theme on Pagefly. I found it less stressful to buy a paid theme.

UrbanSheek
Japão
7 meses usando o app
PageFly deixou uma resposta 5 de dezembro de 2023

Hi,

Thank you for your review and it means a lot to know your feedback.

After explaining and discussing with you, I am happy that we together helped you with the issue and improve for your page and you are happy with that.

Please do let us know if there is anything we can do to improve your experience with us, we are here for you.

Look forward to hearing from you soon!

Cookie - PageFly Team

Data de edição: 22 de novembro de 2023

PageFly's good reviews aren't relevant to the app's current state. I've been using PageFly for two years and recently it become extremely horrible. If you're ok with working hours on your page and then nothing gets saved, then use PageFly. If you're ok with not being able to publish ANY page (especially the major ones like a landing page) and then having to wait for the next day for the developers to come and fix the issue, then use PageFly. Good luck.

KeexUndies IL Period
Emirados Árabes Unidos
9 meses usando o app
PageFly deixou uma resposta 1 de novembro de 2023

We appreciate you taking the time to write us such a wonderful review. Thank you so much for your warm words.

You may be confident that we'll keep making improvements to our services for passionate PageFly customers like you.

Please get in touch with us if there are any other services we can offer you or questions we can address.

Once again, thank you so much for the review, we are grateful for you!

Best Regards,
Cookie | PageFly Team

28 de setembro de 2023

the worst experience i've had on a shopify app. images on all of our pagefly pages were removed without permission.

whoever we spoke to (orange and taylor) were very quick in concluding that we were the ones who sabotaged ourselves by deleting a file which resulted in wiping out all images. no investigations were conducted to assess who, when and how the file got deleted. no resolution offered. we're on our own.

the last we saw the pagefly pages up and running was just yesterday. our shopify activity logs did not show anyone deleting any files or accessing the pagefly app. i wish the pagefly team had been less dismissive and more helpful in getting the issue investigated or fixed.

looks like no one from pagefly wants to be accountable for this mess. such a horrible experience.

Good Dog People™
Singapura
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
PageFly deixou uma resposta 5 de outubro de 2023

Firstly, I would like to take responsibility for the poor experience you had and acknowledge that your 1-star review was completely justified.

I would like to apologize for the issues you encountered while using PageFly. We have tried all ways, but unfortunately, we cannot restore the missing images. But we really want to do as best as we can to make up for your loss and assist you whenever you need to upload images or check your pages.

It is our responsibility to investigate and resolve any problems that arise. To avoid such occurrences in the future, I will be working with the Development team to improve our app and I am actively overseeing the training of our support team to elevate the quality of our support.

I am sorry for everything that made you disappointed and you had to spend a lot of time and effort with them.

We would greatly appreciate the opportunity to assist you again and we are committed to providing you with a better experience. We are eager to make it up to you and we look forward to hearing from you soon.

Best regards,
PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

5 de agosto de 2023

I’ve had the app installed on Shopify for months and it just does not load. Not in the Shopify app, not logged in in the Shopify website. Just a blank white screen that says “please wait”.

Customer support has been less than helpful and none of their suggestions have worked.

Hour X Hour Bath Co
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
PageFly deixou uma resposta 10 de agosto de 2023

Hi, I am reaching out regarding the review you gave us.

Firstly, I would like to take responsibility for the poor experience you had and acknowledge that your 1-star review was completely justified. I would like to apologize for the issues you encountered while using PageFly.

We have tried to contact you with the hope to fix the issue for you but we haven’t received any response from you yet.

It is our responsibility to investigate and resolve any problems that arise. Our Development team did fix the Please wait issue so I hope that you can give us a second chance to check our PageFly app again.

I am sorry for everything that made you disappointed and you had to spend a lot of time and effort with them.

We would greatly appreciate the opportunity to assist you again and we are committed to providing you with a better experience. We are eager to make it up to you and we look forward to hearing from you soon.

Best regards,
PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager