Avaliações (10.474)

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 95% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
24 de abril de 2024

The support team was supper helpful. However, I feel that the elements are not very customizable and without support it is very hard to figure out how to get the page to look the way that you want to. When you have items that are on discount through shopify, that does not show up on the landing page because shopify doesn't change the price on the product page when you generate a discount. You essentially still need to do a lot of design work in something like Canva to create a modern look with great graphics then pull it into Pagefly.

The Brownstone
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
Data de edição: 5 de agosto de 2023

There are a dozen decent page builders but Pagefly support is in a league of it's own. Near immediate responses, no matter the time. Friendly staff that utilizes screenshots. The support UI is great. Anytime I need assistance they find a solution quickly every time.

I would like to amend my review of pagefly. Every support related interaction has been positive, however their customer service related people offer you a free month in exchange for a video review and send unwanted, unsolicited responses even after being explicitly asked to NOT REPLY to me when I am voicing an opinion.

Technical/Support staff 5/5
Customer service staff 1/5

Overall review 3/5

Bell-FlorSA
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
PageFly deixou uma resposta 31 de julho de 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words, it’s a great motivation for us to improve ourselves.

I’m so glad that we are able to make you satisfied to the fullest. It’s all our pleasure to assist you throughout your journey with PageFly.

Have a nice day!

Liam | PageFly Team

16 de agosto de 2023

This is possibly the best page building app on shopify, but unfortunately the forced page building upgrade has changed all of my pages and there's no way to go back to the old editor. So I'm forced to spend hours re-formatting all of my pages.

The Hero's Cape
Estados Unidos
Quase 5 anos usando o app
PageFly deixou uma resposta 22 de agosto de 2023

On behalf of my PageFly team, I would like to send you our sincere apologies for the unexpected experience you had with us. We’re sorry that you were disappointed with our app. I really understand your feeling through your words in your review.

Our recent update to PageFly 4.0 version was necessitated by the imperative to align with Shopify's policies. We have embedded PageFly into Shopify, allowing you to seamlessly utilize the app within the Shopify Admin interface. This integration has enhanced the speed and performance of PageFly, as most of its components are now preloaded when accessing the Shopify platform.

I really hope that you can give us another chance so we can assist you with everything we can to make things right.

As a valued customer, your satisfaction is of the utmost importance to us, and we are determined to make things right. If there is anything else we can do to rectify the situation or if you have any further concerns, please let us know. We deeply empathize with the frustration and inconvenience you experienced with this serious issue.

We truly appreciate your continued support and trust in our app. We remain committed to providing you with the exceptional service you deserve.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

10 de agosto de 2023

Desinstalei, quero instalar novamente e não consigo, voces conseguem me auixiliar ? acredito que o pagefly tenha o que eu rpeciso

La Bottie
Brasil
26 minutos usando o app
PageFly deixou uma resposta 22 de agosto de 2023

On behalf of my PageFly team, I would like to send you our sincere apologies for the bad experience you had with us. We’re sorry that you were disappointed with our app. I really understand your feeling through your words in your review.

When we received your feedback, our team did try to connect with you but there was no response. We also provided solutions for you to try to install PageFly and I am happy that you could re-install PageFly to your store.

Time flies and we have been trying so hard to improve our app based on your feedback and other feedback. We really hope that we can have more chances to assist you on the long road.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

26 de julho de 2022

The app can be a bit complex and frustrating to use at times, but the customer service is really helpful and fix a lot of the issues I have.

Kleva Range - Everyday Innovations
Austrália
Quase 2 anos usando o app
PageFly deixou uma resposta 28 de julho de 2022

Dear Lucy,

On behalf of the PageFly Team, I want to send you a sincere thank you for your feedback on your experience with PageFly.

From your review, we understand how we are doing and we also see that we still have a lot of shortcomings that we need to improve. Thank you for still giving us more chances to support you in live chat, we truly appreciate this a lot.

With the aim of bringing a great experience to you, we will try our best to improve PageFly to make it easy to use and smooth.
Along with this, our support team will be always willing to assist you anytime.

Thank you and have a great day!

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

Data de edição: 24 de abril de 2019

こちらのシステムのバグのせいで、モバイル版を再度作り直しが必要になりました。PCは直してくれ、対応は早いですが、モバイル版は自分でやってくれということになりました。システムの使いやすさは、問題ないです。

Dogstandard
Japão
Quase 2 anos usando o app
16 de junho de 2022

Honestly, this app is probably one of the better page builders I've used in my 8 years in ecommerce. That said, the fact that after 4+ years of this app being on the market, it still does not have a usable A/B testing feature is a bit crazy to be honest. I've used many other page builders out there that have this feature but I have chosen to stick with PageFly (for now) because I do like the UI behind it and out of all of them out there it has the least issues. To say that you have to create a Google Analytics experiment to do A/B testing is not a feasible option, we have over 24,000 products that use the same page and to be told this has to be done for each product is just insane. I feel like an app that has been out for years, has many users, should have already had something in place for this. Also, speaking with support and being told "it's being worked on but we don't know when it will be done" is laughable as well. When I hear something like that (as an engineer myself) it is like saying, we havent started it and it's not even in our pipeline otherwise there would be an anticipated release date or at least beta date. Just a bit crazy to be honest that such a valuable feature when testing a website is not available after this long. The fact no one else is complaining about this is a bit shocking too.

Altered Way
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
PageFly deixou uma resposta 17 de junho de 2022

Hi Gary,

I am Kate, PageFly's Customer Success Manager, I hope you are doing well.

I am contacting you today regarding the review you gave us yesterday. On behalf of the PageFly team, I am sorry for everything that made you unhappy with our app.

I spent a lot of time reading your feedback and the conversations between you and our operators. I deeply understand your feeling.

For many years, we still have prioritized optimizing and improving our core app to have long-term stability and especially this A/B test feature because this feature needs an exact working performance of Analytics.

So besides the UI/UX design team, the product team is also optimizing the core part.

Unfortunately, at the moment, we have not determined a release date for this feature, but I will discuss it in today's meeting and will send you an email notification when there is information.

Finally, from the bottom of my heart, I want to thank you for accompanying and sticking with PageFly from the first days until now, I really appreciate this. I am also sad that our app hasn't quite lived up to your expectations.

Thank you for your review comments, this is a big motivation for us to improve the app.

I hope to get empathy from you.

Regards,
Kate | PageFly Team

Data de edição: 25 de outubro de 2021

I'm giving 3 stars because sometimes support is good and sometimes it's really terrible. I think, sometimes they know how to help and other times they don't know how to fix some of the glitches in PageFly. If they ask me one more time to try a different browser (we have multiple staff in multiple countries who are all experiencing the same glitch) I think I might lose my mind :)
I find PageFly good and it has created a good website design for us but it is clunky and can be troublesome. I think maybe it's the best option out there but Shopify... really? This is what you leave us with - all these clunky apps.

Loyal Crush
Austrália
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
PageFly deixou uma resposta 15 de março de 2021

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback with us. We're grateful for your honest feedback. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know!

Emad - PageFly Team

16 de novembro de 2021

The customer service is always very quick and helpful - major highlight of the app. Special shoutout to Randy who just solved a full width issue we've been having for a while. At times the app itself is not as intuitive as I'd like it to be, but overall its doing what we need to.

THE B.O.D
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
PageFly deixou uma resposta 23 de novembro de 2021

We do appreciate your feedback on the App Store. Your feedback helps us to know how we are doing and see the issues of our app to improve it better and better.
With PageFly, customer satisfaction is always our number one priority and we always try to make this.
I and our whole team are checking the conversations to check all issues you had and we will try our best to make sure these issues won’t happen again.
Once again, we are so sorry for making you unsatisfied with our app, we will try our best to make PageFly better and fix all issues with our app.
Your recommendations and suggestions are always welcome and appreciated.

Please let us know if you have any questions or recommendations for us.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager