PageFly Landing Page Builder , 9.583 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 95% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
8 de dezembro de 2023

Pagefly is an amazing tool to enhance the look and feel of any website...Indeed, just like most other tech related things, there is a learning curve to using this well..it can be quite challenging in the start (and hence the 4 stars), but gets better as you get the hang of it. The live support though is amazing..to help you at a moment's notice. I was assisted by a person named Jess and she was amazing help.

I would suggest Pagefly to implement/integrate live web calls (like skype/zoom/teams) to compliment the live support that you provide to aid in quicker information flow between client and support for faster resolution. The sharing of screenshots, etc takes too long and is cumbersome to resolve every issue, especially if there are several queries or the client is not that savvy. This would really set you apart from your competitors. (I should actually be credited for this amazing business idea :D :D). Looking forward to amazing results with Pagefly. Cheers.

Mysstique
Canadá
8 meses usando o app
PageFly deixou uma resposta 11 de dezembro de 2023

Hi there, so glad to see that you are having a good time with PageFly team!

Thank you for your detailed feedback, it helps us a lot in improving ourselves. Rest assured that all of your feedback is noted for the whole team to learn. We hope to serve you better every day to meet our dear customer’s expectations.

Please know that you are always welcome here! Our support team is here with you 24/7 whenever you need.

Have a nice day, and stay safe!

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

13 de janeiro de 2024

Customer service is wonderful. The app could be more intuitive and less finicky, but overall it is very helpful.

HolaAmigoBox
Estados Unidos
Quase 3 anos usando o app
PageFly deixou uma resposta 19 de janeiro de 2024

On behalf of the PageFly Team, thank you so much for leaving us a review of your experience with PageFly.

I feel happy that our support team could assist you. We will improve our app to make it better and better.

Please let us know if you need any help.
Kate - PageFly Customer Success Manager

6 de dezembro de 2023

Super helpful and friendly customer service staff. They will guide you and try their best to help you solve your problem. The app is easy to use. But for the first time user you may get confuse a bit but later on you will adapt to it fast.

Dafeya.co
Malásia
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
PageFly deixou uma resposta 7 de dezembro de 2023

Hi there, so glad to see that you are having a good time with PageFly team!

Thank you for your detailed feedback, it helps us a lot in improving ourselves. Rest assured that all of your feedback is noted for the whole team to learn. We hope to serve you better every day to meet our dear customer’s expectations.

Please know that you are always welcome here! Our support team is here with you 24/7 whenever you need.

Have a nice day, and stay safe!

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

8 de dezembro de 2023

It has great features, everything that you need is there but you need to learn a little bit how to use it :)

MyTipTops
Sérvia
10 meses usando o app
PageFly deixou uma resposta 11 de dezembro de 2023

Hi there, how are you? I hope you are enjoying your day over there!

We are all deeply grateful for your words. It’s our duly honor to be a helpful assistant to you on your experience with PageFly. We are still learning to improve ourselves and our dear customer’s compliment is a great source of inspiration for us.

Thank you so much for choosing PageFly and stay with us!

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

23 de novembro de 2023

With Pagefly you can build amazing pages and the support is great, always available and helpful. However the downside is that there are a lot of bugs

CANNABY
Países Baixos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
PageFly deixou uma resposta 5 de dezembro de 2023

On behalf of the PageFly Team, thank you so much for leaving us a review of your experience with PageFly.

I feel happy that our support team could assist you. We will improve our app to make it better and better.

Please let us know if you need any help.
Kate - PageFly Customer Success Manager

27 de dezembro de 2023

PageFly has truly transformed my Shopify store-building experience. The flexibility it offers in designing pages is fantastic, and the drag-and-drop functionality makes the process seamless. While it's been a game-changer for me, a little more guidance in certain areas would make it a perfect 5-star experience. Overall, I highly recommend PageFly for anyone looking to elevate their store design effortlessly

Leela Gold Adornments
Índia
14 dias usando o app
PageFly deixou uma resposta 19 de janeiro de 2024

Thank you so much for your lovely words!

We will keep working hard every day to make our support and app better for you. We will improve our app to make it easier and better for you to use.

If you have any more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We're always here to help!

Kind regards,
Kate | PageFly Customer Success Manager

18 de dezembro de 2023

Good, but its a littel bit to expensive.
It depends on what Businesse you're doing.

Distrib.Shop
Suíça
10 meses usando o app
PageFly deixou uma resposta 25 de dezembro de 2023

Hi, how are you? I hope you are enjoying your day over there!

We are all deeply grateful for your words. It’s our duly honor to be a helpful assistant to you on your experience with PageFly. We are still learning to improve ourselves and our dear customer’s compliment is a great source of inspiration for us.

Do let us know if you need any help or assistance. Have a nice day!

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

22 de janeiro de 2024

They Provide the best customer Support.
Thanks

PureFit Nutrition
Estados Unidos
Quase 2 anos usando o app
PageFly deixou uma resposta 19 de fevereiro de 2024

On behalf of the PageFly Team, thank you so much for leaving us a review of your experience with PageFly.

I feel happy that our support team could assist you. We will improve our app to make it better and better.

Please let us know if you need any help, we are always here for you!
Kate - PageFly Customer Success Manager

21 de dezembro de 2023

abed, was really kind and helpful
he gave me some good advice to increase my conversion rate!
thank you abed!

mylovedones
Alemanha
2 meses usando o app
PageFly deixou uma resposta 25 de dezembro de 2023

On behalf of the PageFly Team, thank you for your feedback on your experience with PageFly.

This is a motivation for us to improve our app better to make it easy to use and more useful for you.

Please let us know if you have any questions or need help.

Have a nice day!

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

10 de dezembro de 2023

for me pagefly is a tool par excellence in the design of web pages. Rather with an intuitive interface, far from the complications of certain page design tools, you can easily take it in hand and create incredible things from it. for me it is one of the best and I use it every time I have to create a home page on Shopify. well done!

MyBoxSuccessStore
Benin
4 dias usando o app
PageFly deixou uma resposta 12 de dezembro de 2023

Hi,
In the first few words, I would like to thank you for your detailed feedback to PageFly. Your feedback lets us know how we are doing and we always need to try our best to improve PageFly better and better. We also have plans to create more templates to meet customer's needs.
If you need any assistance, please directly chat with us via the Live chat, we are always happy to help you.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager