PageFly Landing Page Builder , 9.545 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 95% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
24 de janeiro de 2024

BEST APP FOR SHOPIFY STORE! 10/10 for the customer chat service they are awesome and really help me a lot! Thanks Pagefly team!

Nao Now Jewels
Suíça
Aproximadamente 6 anos usando o app
PageFly deixou uma resposta 26 de janeiro de 2024

We're absolutely thrilled to hear about your positive experience with PageFly!

Your enthusiastic recommendation means a lot to us, and we're grateful for the opportunity to support you in creating a top-notch landing page. If you ever have more needs or questions, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help you succeed.

Thank you for choosing PageFly, and we look forward to continuing to wow you!

Best regards,
Saeed | PageFly Team

24 de janeiro de 2024

The customer service staff can understand my problem very well and help solve it in time.

MUNBYN
Estados Unidos
Quase 5 anos usando o app
PageFly deixou uma resposta 26 de janeiro de 2024

Thanks for sharing your review with us and this made our day!

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We are so grateful for your kind words.

Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued PageFly users like you.

Have a wonderful day, and take care!

Abed - PageFly Team

29 de janeiro de 2024

Bayo did a great job editing the error on my Shopify store page. These issues are never quick and easy without effort on both sides but he was able to get it done.

Majesty Hair Care
Estados Unidos
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
PageFly deixou uma resposta 31 de janeiro de 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words, it’s a great motivation for us to improve ourselves!

I’m so glad that our support team is able to make you satisfied to the fullest. It’s all our pleasure to assist you throughout your journey with PageFly.

Rest assured that we will try our best to be a better assistant to you every day!

Have a nice day!

Bayo - PageFly Team

16 de janeiro de 2024

awesome support

Dashboard Beauty
Estados Unidos
Quase 4 anos usando o app
PageFly deixou uma resposta 18 de janeiro de 2024

Thank you so much for your generous review. It was very nice of you. Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued PageFly users like you.

If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to drop us a message in the Live Chat window. We are always ready to help you!

Have a wonderful day, and take care!

Marie | PageFly Team

2 de fevereiro de 2024

The perfect plugin to build custom pages! And the support is top notch!!!

pacchetty
Itália
Quase 3 anos usando o app
PageFly deixou uma resposta 6 de fevereiro de 2024

Hi,

Thanks for the kind words. Your feedback means a lot to us and we will do our best to deserve your trust.

Please don't hesitate to contact us anytime if you need any more help.

Dan | PageFly Team

23 de janeiro de 2024

Easy-to-use builder and awesome support team!

Cangshan Cutlery Company
Estados Unidos
Quase 3 anos usando o app
PageFly deixou uma resposta 25 de janeiro de 2024

Thank you so much for your five-star review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear that you were pleased with our service.

Your satisfaction is our top priority, and it's wonderful to know we hit the mark for you.

Warm regards,
Paula | PageFly Team

1 de fevereiro de 2024

The best customer service I have ever experienced. Thanks Aldwin!

The Episodes Project
Reino Unido
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
PageFly deixou uma resposta 6 de fevereiro de 2024

Hi Matthew,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! Your kind words inspire us to continue providing top-notch service.

Please don't hesitate to drop us a message anytime if you need anymore help.

Regards,
Aldwin - PageFly Team

18 de janeiro de 2024

I chatted with Shami in support today and he was incredibly helpful. He went above and beyond to help me solve my issue. Highly recommend. Very user friendly.

Falcon Equipment Rentals
Canadá
Quase 3 anos usando o app
PageFly deixou uma resposta 25 de janeiro de 2024

Thank you so much for your generous review. It was very nice of you. Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued PageFly users like you.

Once again, Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of PageFly.

If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to drop us a message in the Live Chat window. We are always ready to help you!

Have a wonderful day, and take care!

Shami - PageFly Team

9 de janeiro de 2024

PageFly rocks. You don't need to code and you can build good looking website pages as you would like to. The interface is simple and intuitive but if you do get stuck the support is top notch - it always amazes me how quickly someone is on hand to help and resolve whatever issue you have. PageFly is integral to keeping our website looking fly, and what's more it saved us ££$$ on developer costs! Download now :)

LOVELOX
Reino Unido
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
PageFly deixou uma resposta 15 de janeiro de 2024

Hi,

I am glad to see your review in our app store. Thank you so much for your kind words and your continued trust in PageFly. Your trust and satisfaction is what drives us forward.

Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued PageFly users like you.

Please don't hesitate to let us know if you need help with anything at any time. We're just a message away!

Have a wonderful day, and take care!
Abed | PageFly Team

22 de janeiro de 2024

support is very good

MESAUDA BEAUTY
Itália
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
PageFly deixou uma resposta 25 de janeiro de 2024

Thanks so much for your lovely review and your support

Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any more help.

Have a great day!

Ethan - PageFly Team