PageFly Landing Page Builder , 9 543 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 95 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
2 december 2017

For free ok, has some bugs and takes time to work properly, it's ok

Johnspec
Tyskland
7 månader användning av appen
2 januari 2019

It does what it says it will do. https://www.authenticbagsonly.com

Authentic Bags Only
USA
7 månader användning av appen
6 september 2021

The app is OKAY to use but there is a bug where on mobile versions when you change the variants the image does not change. It's extremely annoying. I've tried communicating with the support but they are useless. Waiting for some other app to pop up and im 100% making the switch because im tired of dealing with them

Bikemaniacs
Bulgarien
6 månader användning av appen
PageFly svarade 9 september 2021

On behalf of the PageFly Team, I would like to sincerely apologize for everything that made you unhappy with our app and support.

This is our fault for not checking the issue carefully for you at that time. However, I and my team will do everything possible to make up for the bad experience you had.

From the bottom of our hearts, we really appreciate it if you can give us an opportunity to assist you more. Your satisfaction is always our priority.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

7 mars 2020

Great app, performs as expected. But the app WILL leave a ton of files behind when being uninstalled, which reduces the loading speed of the website.

The Good Apparel
Storbritannien
6 månader användning av appen
13 januari 2018

Dear friends! Until the work is done, the home page and the landing page are not installed and you have already several times asked me to give feedback on your work. Let's do the work, and by results I'll give an appropriate objective assessment. And now what are you asking me for? To evaluate our correspondence with you? I gave it already

Longevity Create
Ukraina
6 månader användning av appen
10 februari 2020

THE HELP HAS BEEN WONDERFULL, WITH CLEAR SCREENSHOTS THANKS TOUQIR

DogsBenefits ™
Frankrike
6 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 20 december 2022

The below was my first experience:

"So many bugs, pictures don't load properly, the 'undo' button doesn't work properly - sometimes completely changing the structure of a page.

The page refreshed randomly and almost an hour of work was lost.

I then email for help, and they don't even respond to the questions I asked. I then highlight this, and again they fail to respond to my question, all while giving absolutely no apology! Feels like the email is being written by a robot / AI."

Issues have since been fixed, and apologies have been made. The App is a great tool and I am using it (happily). However, I cannot use the app without being in an incognito window, otherwise the bugs still happen.... Still a great app though

IllumeMask.com
Storbritannien
6 månader användning av appen
PageFly svarade 19 december 2022

Thank you a lot for your review for us and thank you for bringing this to our attention.

We’re truly sorry you had a bad experience. Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback really helped us to know what we are doing and what we need to improve our app better.

For the issues you had with our app, I am sorry that the issues took a lot of your time and this is really frustrating for you. We are reviewing the bugs of your store had and we are giving them the highest priority to make sure they won't happen in the future.

And you mentioned the support quality in the review, this is a big lesson for us to improve our support quality to avoid unexpected experiences in the future for you and other customers.

Last but not least, I do hope that we will have more precious opportunities to assist you.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

Redigerat 25 augusti 2020

Appli pas très intuitive. Du coup je perd pas mal de temps. Par contre SAV super et très réactif ! f

WAXAM
Frankrike
6 månader användning av appen
PageFly svarade 27 augusti 2020

Au nom de l'équipe PageFly, je vous remercie pour vos commentaires. Vos commentaires comptent vraiment beaucoup pour toute l'équipe de PageFly et nous l'apprécions peu importe si vous partager de bonnes ou de mauvaises nouvelles avec nous.

Je suis désolé pour votre expérience avec PageFly. Nous savons que lorsque vous commencez à utiliser notre application, cela peut vous rendre confus et, comme vous l'avez mentionné dans votre avis, ce n'est pas très intuitif. Par conséquent, nous pouvons également comprendre que vous avez dû passer beaucoup de temps pour découvrir et utiliser PageFly.

Vos commentaires ont été transmis à notre équipe de développement de produits afin qu'elle vérifie et gère le problème de l'exportation des pages pour vous. Nous souhaitons vous informer que nous venons de prendre à cœur tout ce que vous avez mentionné dans votre avis et que nous essaierons absolument de tout optimiser.

Merci d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre expérience avec nous.
Nous sommes toujours prêts à vous aider chaque fois que vous avez besoin de nous.

Merci,
PageFly | Kate - Responsable Customer Success

16 november 2021

I really wish I could rank it higher. It has been a blessing to be able to create landing pages for my products. It helped my ROI immensely. Unfortunately, in these days of SEO, their page speed is much lacking. When you go to their site to find out how to speed it up, the article is very defensive, blaming the site speed on everything else. I set up a simple contact form using their base template and the Google Lighthouse speed rating was a 23. I will continue to use it until I can test other Shopify page builders and their speed. User experience is first and foremost today. Pagefly has an easy platform, so they are great at that. I'm trying to give my customers user experience and Pagefly isn't the best at that speed-wise.

WiggleLess
USA
4 månader användning av appen
PageFly svarade 23 november 2021

I was checking your review very carefully and I am so sorry for the page speed issue you had. From the 3.0.0 version, our Developers optimized PageFly codes to make them clean and make sure there is no effect on customer’s store speed. However, I am very sorry for anything that made you unhappy with our app.
We really want to have an opportunity to serve you and to check the issue for you.
Your satisfaction is always our priority. We are always here for you.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

Redigerat 13 september 2021

The interface is GREAT to design custom things. But be aware, the Blog Post offer makes absolutely no sense. Blog posts are intended to be posted regularly - they are offering you... not 1 post per month, or 2 for 20 USD... it's 2 blog posts FOREVER, and that's it! That means you pay per year... 240$ to have 2 blogposts running, and if you want more.... like 20 (Which is still not much over the course of 1 year), they charge you even more... This is absolutely ridiculous. The best thing Pagefly should do is a plan for blogs... The price plan for the rest is fine, but not for blogs. Don't waste your time designing if you're planning to post regular blogs unless you want to pay the biggest plans for a simple blog.

Please Don't Tell
Kanada
3 månader användning av appen
PageFly svarade 23 november 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review on the App Store. I spent a lot of time reading your feedback and reading the ticket.

Customer satisfaction is always prioritized on top and our whole team is always trying to achieve this. I am so thankful that you will continue to build pages with PageFly.

Regarding the blog posts of our pricing plans, I discussed with my team about your recommendation, we are thankful to know your thoughts and we will have a detailed plan for this query.

Once again, thank you so much for your detailed feedback and recommendations to PageFly and our service. We would like to keep you connected with us and assist you whenever you need.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager