Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface that enables the creation of responsive and visually appealing pages. They value its advanced SEO tools, customizable templates, and drag-and-drop functionality. The app's exceptional customer support and mobile responsiveness are highly praised. Merchants also commend its affordability and continuous updates for improvement. It's recommended for enhancing Shopify stores, regardless of technical skills.

April 9, 2024

A bit of a learning curve but the training videos are very helpful. The 24/7 support staff is EXCELLENT. Most issues/questions resolved during first contact. Highly recommend...

SafeGuardian Senior Medical Alarm SOS Pendants & Smartwatches. #1 Fall Detection w/ Call & Text Alerts
United States
Over 2 years using the app
January 29, 2024

Bayo did a great job editing the error on my Shopify store page. These issues are never quick and easy without effort on both sides but he was able to get it done.

Majesty Hair Care
United States
Over 3 years using the app
PageFly replied January 31, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words, it’s a great motivation for us to improve ourselves!

I’m so glad that our support team is able to make you satisfied to the fullest. It’s all our pleasure to assist you throughout your journey with PageFly.

Rest assured that we will try our best to be a better assistant to you every day!

Have a nice day!

Bayo - PageFly Team

April 7, 2024

I think it's a very good software, I certainly can't say it's perfect, but if you have any problems with it, you can always find staff on it to help you in a timely manner, their service and patience is very good!

Purple Leaf Garden
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
PageFly replied April 9, 2024

Thank you so much for your generous review. It was very nice of you. Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued PageFly users like you.

Once again, Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of PageFly.

If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to drop us a message in the Live Chat window. We are always ready to help you!

Have a wonderful day, and take care!

Usman - PageFly Team

January 30, 2024

I'm thoroughly impressed with the customer service at PageFly. Their team is incredibly responsive, often ready to assist within minutes of initiating the 'help' chat. What stands out is their consistent ability to resolve any issues I encounter, ensuring a smooth experience. While it's true that some of the more complex problems might require their paid service, this doesn't detract from the overall excellence of the PageFly application. Highly recommend for anyone looking for a reliable and efficient website building tool

RIBAO TECHNOLOGY
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
PageFly replied January 31, 2024

Thanks for sharing your review with us and this made our day!

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We are so grateful for your kind words.

Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued PageFly users like you.

Have a wonderful day, and take care!

Hannah - PageFly Team

January 31, 2024

We tested several Shopify Page Builders and Pagefly stood out for several reasons including: 1st class customer support with fast live chat help where the Pagefly team was able to jump into our Shopify account and adjust settings for us. A high standard of design relative to the product cards that Pagefly renders. We found these to be especially good with Pagefly, this relates to the buy now buttons, options, selectors etc. These all display very well with Pagefly-built landing pages. Easily accessible and understandable design options which are also robust and well thought out. This means things like image spacing, padding, animations, etc - these important parameters in a landing page's sections and components are well laid out and easy to adjust with Pagefly. Overall, we are satisfied with Pagefly and are enjoying designing our landing pages with this platform.

East Coast Supplements
Australia
6 months using the app
PageFly replied February 6, 2024

I'm happy to see your App Store review here. We sincerely appreciate your nice remarks and your constant trust in PageFly. Our progress is fueled by your happiness and faith in us.

Rest assured that we will keep improving our services for valued PageFly users like you.

Never hesitate to contact us if you need assistance with anything at any point.

Take care of yourself, and have a great day!
Cookie | PageFly Team

January 13, 2024

This app has an amazing UI, especially if you are someone who's used to using other web builders such as webflow. Pagefly is like weblfow but even easier to use!

Another great feature about this app is their amazing support team. Honestly, without them, I would be so lost even though I have been building websites for years. Their team will help you no matter the issue, and after two years of using pagefly, not once have they been unable to help me. Just amazing service. 1000000/10.

Panaclear
Australia
About 2 years using the app
PageFly replied January 15, 2024

Hi,

I am glad to see your review in our app store. Thank you so much for your kind words and your continued trust in PageFly. Your trust and satisfaction is what drives us forward.

Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued PageFly users like you.

Please don't hesitate to let us know if you need help with anything at any time. We're just a message away!

Have a wonderful day, and take care!
Abed | PageFly Team

January 9, 2024

PageFly rocks. You don't need to code and you can build good looking website pages as you would like to. The interface is simple and intuitive but if you do get stuck the support is top notch - it always amazes me how quickly someone is on hand to help and resolve whatever issue you have. PageFly is integral to keeping our website looking fly, and what's more it saved us ££$$ on developer costs! Download now :)

LOVELOX
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
PageFly replied January 15, 2024

Hi,

I am glad to see your review in our app store. Thank you so much for your kind words and your continued trust in PageFly. Your trust and satisfaction is what drives us forward.

Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued PageFly users like you.

Please don't hesitate to let us know if you need help with anything at any time. We're just a message away!

Have a wonderful day, and take care!
Abed | PageFly Team

February 4, 2024

I've been working with the application for almost two years - I've tried quite a few, but I can say with certainty that this is the best page building application on the market today. It has endless options, is very easy to operate and the customer service is at the highest level.

kleopatrajewles
United States
11 months using the app
PageFly replied February 6, 2024

I wanted to take a moment to express my sincere gratitude for your review. Your feedback means the world to us, and we are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience.

Thank you for choosing us and taking the time to share your positive experience. We genuinely appreciate your patience, and we look forward to continuing to exceed your expectations in the future.

If there's any further assistance you need, feel free to let us know.

Abed, PageFly Team

February 2, 2024

Been using PageFly for a year now. Very intuitive interface and loads of good templates to use. The best thing is their customer service - they are always ready to help with anything. I've used them a lot and it makes the subscription well worth it

Eco Beach
United Kingdom
11 months using the app
PageFly replied February 6, 2024

Your lovely review made our day! Thanks a bunch for your kind words. We're so glad you enjoyed our app and service.

Once again, thank you for choosing us and for sharing your positive thoughts. We value your trust and look forward to serving you again in the future. If there's anything more we can do for you, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Wishing you all the best,
Marie from PageFly

Edited February 5, 2024

i loved that Chinonso could tell me how to fix something in CSS that three other people from support team could not figure what was happening. He is the best.

rvsbl
Switzerland
Over 1 year using the app
PageFly replied January 26, 2024

Hi Laly,

It's lovely to read your kind words here at the Shopify App Store. They really made my day. My team and I are honored to support and be a part of your entrepreneurial journey.

We are always here for you. If you need any further assistance in the future, please feel free to connect at any time.

Have a nice time for the rest of the day, Laly.

Warm regards,
Sophie | PageFly Team