PageFly Landing Page Builder

Create your sections, landing, product, home, collection pages

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 2000-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

141 - 150 of 6439 reviews

Best-Selling Big Wheels Monster RC Truck Soft Wheels - Spongymonster™

Location Lithuania
Time spent using app About 1 month

Suoer great app. Really easy to use and the support no questions the best, highly recommend! Love it

Developer reply

August 12, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words, we really appreciate it much!

Our support team is online 24/7 and let us know if you need any assistance.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

ZIWI Pets

Location United States
Time spent using app 12 months

Very user-friendly landing page builder! Works great to quickly build pages for campaigns and ads without any coding experience.

Developer reply

August 12, 2022

Thank you so much for your generous review. We're happy you had a fantastic time with us!
Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.
If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

Kalimba Vibe

Location United States
Time spent using app About 10 hours

These guys are just a miracle from heaven with their help Been asking them a lot of questions and they been helping a loooooooooooottttttttttt Their communication is just top notch

Developer reply

August 12, 2022

Wow! It sounds like you had a good time with us.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with PageFly. It means so much when our best customers share their experiences.
I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations!

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time at the Live chat window.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

Talia's Secret

Location Kenya
Time spent using app About 1 month

Best page builder in my opinion. Their support team will even help you build your page in case you are stuck. Great!

Developer reply

August 12, 2022

Hi David,

Thanks for your generous comment, I'm happy to be able to help you with your issue. please reach us anytime for any issues & concerns.

Shagar - PageFly Support Team

MyLubieAds

Location France
Time spent using app About 1 year

I use this app to build optimize landing pages for my ads. Works perfectly well and great customer service team as well!

Developer reply

August 12, 2022

Thank you so much for taking your time to leave us an amazing review on Shopify App Store. Thank you more for your trust and happiness with us!

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know.

Cheers!
Zee | PageFly Team

THE TINY FACTORY

Location Switzerland
Time spent using app 3 months

The app offers endless possibilities to adjust details, it's very structured and once you spent a few hours on it, it really is self explanatory. But my favorite part is their customer service – they are all so kind and helpful. And the best: super fast and reactive! They helped me solve so many small bugs. I can't recommend PageFly enough.

Developer reply

August 12, 2022

Thank you so much for such a great review. We are delighted to hear that you value the efforts we have put toward assisting and supporting customers. Once again, Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of PageFly.
If you have any questions or concerns feel free to contact us in the Live chat window, we are willing to help you.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

Project E Beauty

Location Canada
Time spent using app Over 4 years

App is very useful for business owners. I highly recommend others to use it as well. It's easy to use and convenient to adjust.

Developer reply

August 12, 2022

Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot to us. 
Your feedback is the most meaningful gift for our every working-hard day's effort to provide better products and service to our beloved customers, like you.
Nora - PageFly Team

FINGER SUIT

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

We use Pagefly for several stores targeting different countries. It can handles several languages and fonts at the same time. Pagefly supports 24/7 perfectly. We witnessed that Pagefly features boost our conversion rate and satisfied both customers and designers. I highly recommend Pagefly for those who looking for better site architecture and desgins.

Developer reply

August 12, 2022

Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with PageFly. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! This is a great motivation for us to improve PageFly better and better.
Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued PageFly users like you. Once again, Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of PageFly.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

USACustomStore

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

Angel(their customer support) is an angel like his name:). Honestly one of the best support from all the apps i use. The app itself is great. I use the product page feature for now but can't wait to use other pages as well. Design looks amazing and they are always coming up with new designs

Developer reply

August 12, 2022

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with PageFly. It means so much when our best customers share their experiences.
I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations!
If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time at the Live chat window.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

Take Care Tech

Location Israel
Time spent using app 10 days

Great app, the options for design are great, you can create the best looking product page and insert what ever you want in there, the costumer support are hands down the best, if you get stuck with somethings they just record you a video showing you how to do it, I love it

Developer reply

August 12, 2022

Thanks so much for your thoughtful and detailed review. This is incredibly helpful. I wanted to let you know we've taken the good things you've mentioned in your review to heart.
Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're grateful for customers like you.
Please let us know if you have any questions.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager