PageFly Landing Page Builder

PageFly Landing Page Builder

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
PageFly
7029 reviews
6632 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
6632 reviews
Edited December 7, 2022

If you are author and you are struggling to hire or build expensive website. Just use PageFly with shopify. They will help you with everything.

FROQUENT
Hungary
PageFly replied December 7, 2022

Hi Emil,

Thanks so much for the high praises! We're always happy to hear when users are enjoying PageFly. We're here for you anytime.

Emad - PageFly Team

Edited December 7, 2022

Twiggy e stata bravissima a risolvere il mio problema. gentile educata e molto disponibile nel rispondere, mi sono trovato molto bene. grazie ancora Twiggy

Doctorcupping
Italy
PageFly replied December 7, 2022

Grazie mille per la tua generosa recensione. Le tue parole hanno reso la mia giornata!

Ti assicuriamo che continueremo a migliorare i nostri servizi per gli stimati utenti di PageFly come te.

In caso di domande o dubbi, non esitare a inviarci un messaggio nella finestra della chat dal vivo. Siamo sempre pronti ad aiutarti! 💪

Ti auguro un meraviglioso giorno/notte!

Twiggy | PageFly Team

December 7, 2022

the best support there is and awesome layouts and it is very easy to use! i highly recommend this app

LATHERHQ
United States
PageFly replied December 7, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at PageFly.

Your feedback is the most meaningful gift for our every working-hard day effort to provide better products and service to our beloved customers, like you.

Nora - PageFly Team

December 6, 2022

I need Richard's support and he was very attentive and helped me perfectly. I recommend this app. very efficient

CorujaBerloques
Brazil
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
PageFly replied December 7, 2022

Thank you so much for your time with us and the amazing feedback you give us.

I am truly happy that our support team could be able to assist you and this is a big motivation for us to improve.

Let us know if you have any questions or need help. Have a nice day!

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

December 6, 2022

Thank you Kathy for your help Much appreciated you solved my problem in a sec.
It has been great as usual

369 Watch
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 4 months
PageFly replied December 7, 2022

Thank you so much for giving me a 5-star review. It brightened my day, and I really appreciate it

Whenever you need help, please feel free to reach out to PageFly live chat and we are always happy to help.

Best regard,
Kathy | PageFly Team