PageFly Landing Page Builder

Drag and drop to build Landing, Product, Home and Blog pages

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

11 - 20 of 6615 reviews

Mercado Global

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 4 years

This app allowed is to highly improve the visuals of our site, quickly prepare for sales and other events.

Developer reply

December 1, 2022

Thank you so much for your generous review. We're happy you had a fantastic time with us!

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know.

Orange - PageFly Team

Valle del Crati

Location Italy
Time spent using app About 1 month

il migliore builder per shopify, personalizzabile 100%, ottimo per mobile, assistenza al cliente sempre disponibile ed efficiente

Developer reply

December 1, 2022

Ciao Marcello,

Grazie mille per il tuo tempo con PageFly. Sono davvero contento di essere stato in grado di aiutarti con il problema dello scorrimento orizzontale sulla tua pagina. Il tuo feedback ci aiuta a migliorare la nostra app e i nostri servizi. Non esitate a contattarci, siamo a portata di clic :)

Touqir | PageFly Team

BarBella Co.

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

I love this app, we have a web developer but Page Fly is user-friendly and the customer service is spot-on. Love the responsiveness

Developer reply

December 1, 2022

Thank you so much for your awesome review. I'm happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help.

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know!

Orange - PageFly Team

yepforu

Location China
Time spent using app 3 months

This app is so good and easyable .i got some issue sometimes ,their team member Emad helped me a lot .

Developer reply

December 1, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your awesome review. I'm happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know!

Emad - PageFly Team

raven

Location Israel
Time spent using app 8 days

One Of The Best!!!
From now we use just with pagefly!!!
Easy, Great service, All what i need they fix that in min.

Developer reply

December 1, 2022

Thank you so much for your amazing review! This is our motivation for us to improve our app and support to serve you even better.

Please don't hesitate to let us know if you need any assistance.

Have a nice day!

Tyler - PageFly Team

Jardinería Grupo Santafe

Location Spain
Time spent using app 3 months

Es una aplicación muy intuitiva y fácil de usar. Sin necesidad de pedir ayuda, una agente muy amable, se ha puesto en contacto conmigo informándome de un problema que había visto en mi página.

Developer reply

December 1, 2022

On behalf of the PageFly Team, thank you so much for your kind words, we really appreciate it much!

We always aim to bring great experiences to customers. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any more help. We are always willing to assist you.

Orange - PageFly Customer Success Department

Deteck USA

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 years

The best landing page builder app with the best possible customer support team. Highly recommended for everyone!

Developer reply

December 1, 2022

Thank you so much for your amazing review!

We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your experience with our PageFly app.

Please let us know if we can help you with anything further, and thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us this super kind review.

Lin | PageFly Team

Naresas

Location United States
Time spent using app 21 days

Tech support is really great. they do everything they can to help you with info or problems. The are really first class.

Developer reply

November 29, 2022

Thank you so much for your amazing review! This is our motivation for us to improve our app and support to serve you even better.

It's our honor to be part of the help for you. Don't hesitate to let us know if you need any assistance.

Have a nice day!

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

Embroidery Supply Shop

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Great support and customer service from Richard. Excited to explore other integration from this app.

Developer reply

November 29, 2022

Thank you so much for choosing PageFly for your store and we are so glad that you enjoy using PageFly.

We will try our best to improve PageFly to make it work more smoothly for you.

PageFly always prioritizes customer satisfaction on top and we always try to do that all the time, so your feedback lets us know how we are doing, thank you a lot.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

Casa Dusatto

Location Mexico
Time spent using app 3 months

Hello, I love pagefly because it allows me to customize the templates, adapting them to the identity of my business. In addition, the support service is excellent. Thanks Cookie

Developer reply

November 29, 2022

Thank you sooo much for taking the time to leave us a wonderful review, Guadalupe.

I am so happy that PageFly is helpful for you, this is a motivation for us to improve our app. And it's my joy and pleasure to be able to assist you.

Feel free to let us know if you have any questions or need help.

Cookie - PageFly Team