Reviews (10,539)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface and powerful customization options. They appreciate the intuitive drag-and-drop editor, extensive element library, and advanced features that boost conversion rates. The app is praised for its SEO-optimized pages, seamless Shopify integration, and responsive customer support. It's also noted for its affordability and compatibility with multiple apps. With a variety of pre-designed templates and no coding skills required, it's ideal for enhancing store design and functionality.

Edited December 20, 2018

PageFly has been very easy to use, very versatile, and when I needed a quick answer I got a hold of Sami with customer support and my techy questions were answered immediately. Thank You PageFly!

- Just had another great customer support session with Touqir. He bailed me out and did it for me when I messed some layout issues up. Thank You, you convince me over and over I made the right choice!

Pearl Designers
United States
Over 1 year using the app
August 22, 2018

Customer service chat was extremely helpful and fixed an issue I had within minutes. Great support staff and very quick to respond.

Swimline
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited July 17, 2020

I used this app to help me design the pages of my company's website. It takes some getting used to, especially when doing some of the more advanced stuff. I had lots of technical issues in the beginning, specifically with format continuity between desktop and mobile views. BUT the PageFly staff is GREAT with customer service. I worked with Max and Paula. They responded fast and helped with SO MUCH. They solved my issues in a matter of minutes, and I am very happy with the way my page looks! Of all the page builder apps I have tried, this one is by far my favorite!

Marketing by Emma
United States
Over 1 year using the app
November 25, 2020

great customer service! always available and very fast response time. After a while Pagefly is also easy to use.

JACKS beauty line
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
PageFly replied November 25, 2020

Thank you so much for your generous review.
Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.
If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

August 22, 2022

I use Pagefly in every one of my stores and I don't think it's the easiest, but it's the most versatile. Their customer service team is great, responsive 24/7 and has helped me with almost everything.

Hobibear
China
Over 1 year using the app
PageFly replied August 23, 2022

Hi there!

Thank you so much for your generous review. We are trying our best and working hard in improving our app and support quality for the loyal customers like you. Please reach us whenever you feel any trouble.

Many Thanks,
Hamza | PageFly Team

June 26, 2022

Happy with the powerful yet page builder app for our Shopify commerce store! and.. 5stars for the team support too

2Tactic
Vietnam
Over 1 year using the app
PageFly replied June 28, 2022

Thank you so much for such a great review. We are delighted to hear that you value the efforts we have put toward assisting and supporting customers. Once again, Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of PageFly.
If you have any questions or concerns feel free to contact us in the Live chat window, we are willing to help you.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

July 5, 2021

Easy tu use, lots of prepered panels to choose, so I could create a nice langing page without having much knowledge about this. They have as well very good help center! Super effective!

ECOnejitos
Spain
Over 1 year using the app
PageFly replied July 6, 2021

Thanks for sharing your review with us and this made our day! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We are so grateful for your kind words.
Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued PageFly users like you. Have a wonderful day, and take care!

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

September 5, 2018

Incredible customer service. Helped me create a beautiful website with ease. Would recommend to anyone who feels limited by shopify and doesn't want to spend a lot of money on themes!

LaCell
United States
Over 1 year using the app
January 2, 2023

Excelente! A interface é perfeita, tudo funciona muito bem e o atendimento é rápido e preciso. Nota 10!

Loja Fly Center
Brazil
Over 1 year using the app
PageFly replied January 2, 2023

Muito obrigado por dedicar seu tempo para compartilhar seus pensamentos sobre o PageFly. Isso apenas nos motiva a melhorar nossos serviços gerais para nossos valiosos usuários como você.

Mais uma vez, obrigado por nos ajudar a todos.

Randy - PageFly Team

May 19, 2021

I want to thank Cristian & Aldwin from the support team for their excellent support they provide when I got stuck. I use Pagefly on a few of my stores and I know I will get the help I need when I reach out. 10/10 pagebuilder and 10/10 support.

frantzenkraft
Norway
Over 1 year using the app
PageFly replied May 20, 2021

Thanks for the awesome review, Magnus! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

Please don't hesitate to drop us a message anytime if you need anymore help.

Regards,
Aldwin - PageFly Team