PageFly Landing Page Builder

PageFly Landing Page Builder

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
7143 reviews
6741 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
6741 reviews
February 28, 2020

O suporte é rápido e eficaz.Muito satisfeito!Estou surpreso.Sempre que precisei fui muito bem atendido.

Zoom Criativo
Brazil
Time spent using app: 5 months
February 28, 2020

If you're overwhelmed with which apps you need to install on your site, stop here! This provides so much functionality all into one, such as instant jump to cart functionality!

I've been using this app the last few days to customize my product page. The learning curve is actually quite easy and support has been fantastic. I've actually decided to build my home page with the tool as well!

ChargerFlow
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
Edited February 28, 2020

Best app to edit pages, tried many apps but this so far is the top :) much better than Shogun i must day. and customer service is great, super available and quick and efficient.

Rokai
Switzerland
Time spent using app: About 19 hours
February 27, 2020

This app helped me build my 'coming soon' page - I have received fantastic support & they couldn't do enough to help me, beyond the expected.
Highly recommended!

Esthetic Bride
Australia
Time spent using app: 7 months
February 27, 2020

This app helps to build the most amazing pages!! The staff is also extremely helpful and I appreciate them very much for their help.

They are able to help me with everything I need.

Athletes United Lacrosse
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
February 27, 2020

Very good application, excellent service, Paula helped me a lot, took all the doubts I had! at the moment and

Bunny Fast
Brazil
Time spent using app: 3 months
February 27, 2020

I love this app. Their customer service is great and their app is easy to use! It helps create pages the way you image them

Sir Fluffington
France
Time spent using app: 6 months
February 27, 2020

Great app, great customer service. Allowed me to design the website I've always wanted. Worth every cent.

speakette
Malaysia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
February 27, 2020

Very good, it can achieve the effect I want, and it has helped me a lot. I would recommend it to friends.

iGT
China
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited February 26, 2020

i used this app to update me new store page . i have to thank you to the customer service group ,they really help us a lot ~

Instylish
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days