Reviews (10,532)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface and powerful customization options. They appreciate the intuitive drag-and-drop editor, extensive element library, and advanced features that boost conversion rates. The app is praised for its SEO-optimized pages, seamless Shopify integration, and responsive customer support. It's also noted for its affordability and compatibility with multiple apps. With a variety of pre-designed templates and no coding skills required, it's ideal for enhancing store design and functionality.

May 6, 2021

We used this app to build an amazing product page! Ran into a small technical issue and the support staff (Emad) were quick to sort it out for us. Will be upgrading to the paid version as the store grows!

Colour Kingdom
United Kingdom
12 months using the app
PageFly replied May 7, 2021

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

Emad - PageFly Team

Edited July 16, 2018

Great Team with the great support! will recommend it to everyone. using past 6 months. no drawbacks no loose points

Qwertything
India
12 months using the app
August 16, 2020

This is a fantastic app and the support is the best I've experienced, I'd highly recommend it to everyone.

Jolex
United Kingdom
12 months using the app
PageFly replied August 17, 2020

We are happy you have a good experience with us. rest assured that we will do continue doing our best to deserve your trust.

We hope to see you again soon, please don't hesitate to contact us anytime if you need any more help.

Salem- PageFly Team

December 28, 2020

Best Customer service ever. A problem was fixed fast, the app is great! Specially Thanks for Tuble :)

Green Vida Shop
Spain
12 months using the app
PageFly replied December 30, 2020

Thank you so much for the generous review. It really makes our day.
Anytime you need help, keep in mind that we are always here to support you. So don't hesitate to let us know if you get any trouble in using PageFly.

Have a nice day and Happy New Year!!

Tuble | PageFly Team

November 15, 2020

I've been using this app for a few months and really enjoy it compared to other page builders I've used in the past. It has a pretty easy user interface and integrates with a lot of other apps I use for reviews and subscriptions. Customer support has also been very quick to help resolve some of the issues I've had with integrations, Shoutout to Angel!

Vangrd Skin Co.
United States
12 months using the app
PageFly replied November 18, 2020

At PageFly we are working very hard every day to provide you with the best service. So you can build pages in the simplest way, every time we read these types of reviews it indicates that we are achieving it.
Thank you very much for writing to us.

Angel | PageFly Team

June 16, 2023

Easy to use this apps. The chat support also give fast respond and very helpful. Very recommended to use.

NAYRAA
Malaysia
12 months using the app
PageFly replied June 16, 2023

Thank you for your feedback. I am so glad that we could help you through your issues when using our app. Really appreciate your time with PageFly.

If you have any other inquiries, please do not hesitate to let us know.

Lin | PageFly Team

January 27, 2021

Fantastic app. Lots of options. I was finally able to build the page I wanted to build! And the PageFly team was super helpful with all my questions. Highly recommended.

Geek & Co.
Canada
12 months using the app
PageFly replied February 1, 2021

Hi Alan,

Thanks for the feedback, I really appreciate your time with PageFly. Please contact us anytime you need help, we are 24/7 available.

Touqir | PageFly Team

April 15, 2021

Great support - easy to communicate with PageFly App Support. It is a great tool to work with on pages and design.

RAAW By Trice
Denmark
12 months using the app
PageFly replied April 16, 2021

Thank you for your choice and belief in PageFly!

We are all filled with happiness after receiving your kind words - you’ve just made our day! It’s our promise to continuously improve our app and service quality so as to meet your higher expectations.

We value your trust in us, please do not hesitate to contact us should you have any problems. Our team stands by you anytime you need us!

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

April 10, 2020

As a new start up PageFly has been invaluable to me. With this being my first site creation I was unable to get the look/feel/style I wanted using Shopify themes or standard sections but I've now been able to create the pages I'd envisioned. The support is absolutely great, helping me with all issues and very fast. Thank you Touqir and Nathan

Baby Got Sole
United Kingdom
12 months using the app
April 10, 2020

Great app, clean interface, easy to use, and surprisingly integrates well with other apps. So far I have no complaints, and the support has been great.

Rowan Kace Golf
United States
12 months using the app