PageFly Landing Page Builder

PageFly Landing Page Builder

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
PageFly
7023 reviews
6626 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
6626 reviews
February 5, 2021

Perfect, easy to use, very fast support. Thank you 5 Stars. Makes you website to look a way better ..

Mocadu
Germany
Time spent using app: 7 months
PageFly replied February 8, 2021

Thanks for choosing PageFly. We hope you have a good experience. We value your opinion and we always strive to keep improving the service to ensure that it will meet your expectations.

Please do not hesitate to contact us via Livechat if we can be of any further assistance.

Let’s be successful together!

Jerry | PageFly Team

Edited February 5, 2021

New to Shopify and PageFly is the first app I used to build various pages for my store. It's pretty easy to use once you get familiar with it and their support team is super friendly and efficient. People without web design knowledge might find some of the features on the interface a bit difficult to understand though. But you can always talk to support and they usually reply very quickly.

Higooga
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: About 2 months
PageFly replied February 8, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. We are so happy that you have had a great experience with PageFly. We will always try our best to improve our service to serve valued customers like you.
Our support team is available 24/7 so whenever you need our help, feel free to let us know.
Thank you again and have a nice day.

Tuble - PageFly team

February 5, 2021

page fly is an amazing app to help build your store. the customer support is amazing they fixed all my issues with no problem!

FidgeFlip
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
PageFly replied February 8, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for your kind words. We're happy that we're able to solve your problem.

Don't hesitate to reach us anytime. Our pleasure to assist you! :)

Alex - PageFly Team

February 5, 2021

Really easy app to use. I have never had an issue and have used it on several site. And the customer service is top notch - super fast, effective, clear and awesome (shoutout to Emad!).

Société Grazing
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 days
PageFly replied February 8, 2021

Thank you so much for your great review, we're thrilled that you're enjoying using PageFly, please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any more help.

Emad - PageFly Team

Edited February 5, 2021

The best customer service!!! Very helpful, knowledgable and always there no matter what time. Love !

NO&YO
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
PageFly replied February 8, 2021

Thank you very much for your generous review Yanni,
This was a really nice gesture from you, remember we are always here to help you so feel free to drop messages in the Live chat if you need help.

Felipe | PageFly Team