PageFly Landing Page Builder

PageFly Landing Page Builder

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
7152 reviews
6750 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
6750 reviews
January 16, 2020

A fantastic app to create or design whatever you want on any page.
Also, fantastic support, mainly thanks to Shagar who has assisted me quickly and with positive results!

Elxii
Greece
Time spent using app: 6 months
January 16, 2020

Easy to use and very helpful/quick responding help desk people. I think it is a great value, I am really glad I chose this app!

True Union
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
January 15, 2020

A great app! Definitely deserves a 5-star for their customer service A+++ If you are looking for a builder to help change your page look I highly recommend Pagefly. Kate is amazing as well :)

Healthy Heart Cart
United States
Time spent using app: About 4 years
January 15, 2020

Easy to use with all the sections and layout and template etc. And GREAT SUPPORT TEAM, responsive and effcient service!

EcoFlow
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited January 15, 2020

Quite easy to use, and when I have issues support are super helpful and go above and beyond to help. Love that pagefly allows me to I do custom pages on shopify

HerbiDoor
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited January 15, 2020

Very Gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood!

Savior Driver
Brazil
Time spent using app: 4 months
January 15, 2020

Wonderful app, and thanks to Sami for helping me with custom CSS. Top service! I have only been using the app for a day and very happy with it so far.

Piyax
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 11 months
Edited January 15, 2020

This app was exactly what we needed to go beyond the limited templates of our Shopify theme. We used it to build our Authors and Illustrators page. It is generally easy to use once you get the hang of it - it takes some trial and error and it would help if an overview or link to a 'how to use' video was provided. We are on the Free Plan, and customer service (using the chat function) was great, fast and really helpful! Recommended!

Lantana Publishing
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
Edited January 14, 2020

muito top,recebi indicação sobre o aplicativo, e gostei dimais, tudo que e novo e um pouco dificil de aprender, mais depois que pega o jeito vc faz o que quiser, parabéns a equipe, pelo desenvolvimento. crio landing page para dropshipping, e tem me atendido perfeitamente

Store Wish Brasil
Brazil
Time spent using app: 6 months
Edited January 14, 2020

When there is a problem with my website, I asked their customer service. Of course, I don't know if the problem is on their app, but they also promised to try to solve it for me. I think their service is very good and worth using their app.

Padmate
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: Over 1 year