Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, extensive features, and customization options. It enables the creation of responsive, brand-aligned pages. The customer support is often praised for its quick and efficient responses. Merchants value the app's affordability and its compatibility with multiple other apps. Some merchants suggest adding templates from high-converting stores. Despite a few criticisms, many find it a reliable tool for creating visually appealing, high-converting pages.

February 29, 2024

PageFly is an exceptional tool that I highly recommend to anyone looking to enhance their website's functionality and aesthetics.

It's free, incredibly easy to use, and packs a powerful punch in terms of features and capabilities. What truly sets PageFly apart, however, is its customer service.

The support team goes above and beyond to assist you, no questions asked. A special shoutout to Junie for their outstanding help and support.

Thank you, Junie, for making my experience with PageFly not just satisfactory, but truly remarkable. If you're on the fence about trying PageFly, let this be your sign to go for it!

ReanneQ Sdn Bhd (1351295-W). All Rights Reserved. |
Malaysia
10 months using the app
PageFly replied March 6, 2024

Thank you so much for your generous review. It was very nice of you. Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued PageFly users like you.

Once again, Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of PageFly.

If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to drop us a message in the Live Chat window. We are always ready to help you!

Have a wonderful day, and take care!
Junie | PageFly Team

March 11, 2024

Pagefly is the best page builder app on the market. Has everything you need in terms of customization and is unmatched in terms of customer service.

Urbn Motr
United States
11 months using the app
PageFly replied March 13, 2024

We sincerely appreciate your business and your valuable feedback. Your satisfaction is what drives us, and we will continue to try our best to provide you valuable services. Thank you so much!

Dan | PageFly Team

March 12, 2024

I had 2 problems. Each of them was very difficult for me and impossible to solve.
I was a bit resigned, but I wrote to customer support.
I got help IMMEDIATELY.
Something I would never have done on my own was solved by one very professional PageFly support person in just a few moments.
The customer service was VERY nice and even more PROFESSIONAL.
I'm a beginner and I literally didn't have to do ANYTHING, the professional from PageFly took care of everything for me, he was very patient and understanding.

IF YOU ARE WONDERING WHICH PAGE BUILDER TO CHOOSE, THIS IS THE COMMENT YOU'RE LOOKING FOR, YOU WON'T FIND ANYTHING BETTER!

100X Thank you

Cozy Harmony
Poland
30 days using the app
PageFly replied March 20, 2024

Thanks for sharing your review with us and this made our day!

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.
Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued PageFly users like you.

Have a wonderful day, and take care!

Boo | PageFly Team

April 5, 2024

super easy to use for 1-page shops, and you can design your template and save it to use on many other products so You don't have to re-design it all over again.

Moripha
United States
3 months using the app
PageFly replied April 8, 2024

Hi Amr,

Thank you for your feedback. I am so glad that we could help you through your issues when using our app. Really appreciate your time with PageFly.

If you have any other inquiries, please do not hesitate to let us know.

Warm Regards,
Chloe - PageFly Team

Edited April 17, 2024

We downloaded and installed this app to speed up our website, but due to a few misunderstandings from the app description and also our own oversights, we misinterpreted some information. The PageFly team contacted us immediately. We were really surprised by how quickly they reached out, and we started working with a couple of their teams who assured us they would do their best to help. Today, they published their work on our website, and we couldn't believe our eyes. They had done such an amazing job that we are extremely grateful to them. Behind this app is truly an incredible team who loves what they do, and their apps are fantastic. We thank them once again; you guys are wonderful. Thank you very much.

Lady Ros
United States
23 days using the app
March 13, 2024

Mika did a great job in solving my issue. Page fly support is always there whenever you need them they are very responsive.

They are best in service

Listen with Terra
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
PageFly replied March 20, 2024

Hi, this is Mika again. I just wanted to say thank you very much for your review.

It makes me really glad to know that you're happy with our support, and that I was able to assist you properly.

If you ever need any further assistance, please don't hesitate of getting back in touch.

Hope you have a wonderful day, and take care!

Mika - PageFly Team

February 15, 2024

It takes some time to learn then you can create any sort of funnel or landing page.

Resinarthub
United Arab Emirates
11 months using the app
PageFly replied February 18, 2024

Thank you very much for your feedback. We constantly work to ensure that you have a positive experience with us.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if a problem arises. We are always available to assist you.

Have a magical day!

Rosie | PageFly Team

February 4, 2024

I've been working with the application for almost two years - I've tried quite a few, but I can say with certainty that this is the best page building application on the market today. It has endless options, is very easy to operate and the customer service is at the highest level.

kleopatrajewles
United States
11 months using the app
PageFly replied February 6, 2024

I wanted to take a moment to express my sincere gratitude for your review. Your feedback means the world to us, and we are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience.

Thank you for choosing us and taking the time to share your positive experience. We genuinely appreciate your patience, and we look forward to continuing to exceed your expectations in the future.

If there's any further assistance you need, feel free to let us know.

Abed, PageFly Team

February 2, 2024

Been using PageFly for a year now. Very intuitive interface and loads of good templates to use. The best thing is their customer service - they are always ready to help with anything. I've used them a lot and it makes the subscription well worth it

Eco Beach
United Kingdom
11 months using the app
PageFly replied February 6, 2024

Your lovely review made our day! Thanks a bunch for your kind words. We're so glad you enjoyed our app and service.

Once again, thank you for choosing us and for sharing your positive thoughts. We value your trust and look forward to serving you again in the future. If there's anything more we can do for you, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Wishing you all the best,
Marie from PageFly

January 13, 2024

This app has an amazing UI, especially if you are someone who's used to using other web builders such as webflow. Pagefly is like weblfow but even easier to use!

Another great feature about this app is their amazing support team. Honestly, without them, I would be so lost even though I have been building websites for years. Their team will help you no matter the issue, and after two years of using pagefly, not once have they been unable to help me. Just amazing service. 1000000/10.

Panaclear
Australia
About 2 years using the app
PageFly replied January 15, 2024

Hi,

I am glad to see your review in our app store. Thank you so much for your kind words and your continued trust in PageFly. Your trust and satisfaction is what drives us forward.

Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued PageFly users like you.

Please don't hesitate to let us know if you need help with anything at any time. We're just a message away!

Have a wonderful day, and take care!
Abed | PageFly Team