Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface that allows them to create professional websites without needing technical skills. They value the variety of features, including responsive design, advanced SEO tools, and a wide range of templates. The app's drag-and-drop functionality and seamless Shopify integration are also praised. The 24/7 customer support is noted for its responsiveness and helpfulness. Merchants also appreciate the affordability of the app, with free pages offered up to a limit. Regular updates keep the platform relevant. It's particularly recommended for those looking to create high-converting pages without coding.

January 23, 2020

Great features, but what makes them stand out is their excellent support. Always get fast, personalized help when I need it!

MERNA MAITA
United States
3 months using the app
April 27, 2020

Very good page builder. I love it...and the customer servicesbare so nice and ready to help 24/7....

Smart Home Assistant™
Italy
3 months using the app
October 15, 2020

it allows you to create beautiful landing pages and there are a ton of customizations. live support is great to help you solve any problem you may have

Konbina
Italy
3 months using the app
PageFly replied October 16, 2020

We appreciate your good review. We value your trust in our company, and we will do our best to meet your service expectations. It has been an immense pleasure serving you.
If there is anything else I can do to assist, please don’t hesitate to ask.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

April 25, 2020

Great page design application. It connects with your theme and shopify seamlessly. Highly recommended.

SOL Botanical
United States
3 months using the app
November 24, 2020

This app is awesome. The customer service are all professional and very helpful. The templates are all in cool designs. Thank you

Humanandnature
United States
3 months using the app
PageFly replied November 25, 2020

Thanks for the kind words and feedback. We're glad to hear you're enjoying PageFly. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any more help.
Emad - PageFly Team

July 4, 2022

The staff are extremely supportive and respond very fast. i highly recommend this page builder, such amazing features.

MyGoldenCart
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
PageFly replied July 11, 2022

Hi Dren,

Thanks so much for the high praises! We're always happy to hear when users are enjoying PageFly. We're here for you anytime.

Emad - PageFly Team

September 18, 2021

J'utilise l'application pour modifier les pages de mon site e-commerce. L'application fonctionne très bien et le support est plus que réactif. Bravo !

Menone
France
3 months using the app
PageFly replied September 19, 2021

Hi Maxence,

Thank you so much for this amazing review. We value you being a PageFly user and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

Regards,
Aldwin - PageFly Team

Edited December 16, 2020

Great App if your theme doesnt have many customization options. Customer service is great and helpful for fixing any bugs or issues you may have. Highly recommend.

sonoviashop.com
United States
3 months using the app
PageFly replied December 17, 2020

Thank you for making our day, there is nothing better than receiving positive feedback from our dear customers like you. Your words are our great motivation to keep us on our track and improve ourselves better every day.

We promise to continuously develop both our app and our service to meet your higher expectations. Thank you for choosing to be a part of PageFly!

Maru | PageFly Team

November 30, 2022

This app is so good and easyable .i got some issue sometimes ,their team member Emad helped me a lot .

yepforu
China
3 months using the app
PageFly replied December 1, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your awesome review. I'm happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know!

Emad - PageFly Team

Edited June 17, 2019

It's a pretty good app, I especially love the customer service, they offer prompt and great help, i wouldn't have been able to do a lot of things without it!

OPS Energy Tech
Taiwan
3 months using the app