PageFly Landing Page Builder

PageFly Landing Page Builder

by PageFly

#1 Choice For Responsive, SEO-friendly Landing, Product Page

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

81 - 90 of 4958 reviews

Illia Cosmetics

Awesome customer support. Lander works perfectly. Will definitely help with conversions and sales. Thank you!

Developer reply

June 9, 2021

Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot to us. It is a pleasure serving you. I really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and being so open with us.
We're happy that you're happy, and we're looking forward to assisting you.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

Snack'n Waffles

PageFly has has been a game changer! Not only is the app extremely flexible, easy to use and powerful, the customer service is top notch. They are there to help you (any time of day) with whatever you may need. Thank you for providing a solution for us non-coders out there!

Developer reply

June 9, 2021

Hi Stacey,

Thank you so much for your generous review, it really motivates us to work hard and efficiently for our every customer :) Please do not hesitate to contact us, we are 24/7 available to help you.

Touqir | PageFly Team

Click Mulher

Atendimento sensacional, são muito rápidos e eficazes no trabalho deles. Recomendo 100%, todos os problemas que tive eles resolveram em questões de minutos! Parabéns pelo trabalho, tanto a Amanda e principalmente ao Felipe. Já virei cliente fixo!

Developer reply

June 9, 2021

Thank you very much for this generous review, I am really happy that you are finding in PageFly the perfect place to build your store.
Rest assured that we will be here to help you 24/7 when you have any doubts. Happy to help you

Felipe from PageFly support

Palette de Flores

I've been using the app for 3 months now and I really like it, it is very easy to navigate and the help support is excellent.

Developer reply

June 9, 2021

Thank you so much for your lovely words! I’m so glad that you are satisfied with your customer service experience.

Please know that our help doesn’t end here - feel free to contact us via Live Chat whenever you need an assistant with you. Our support team is here 24/7 at your service.

Thank you for being a part of PageFly!

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

LUMAGRO

I use this app to create any complex pages for my website. The support team always responds fast and very helpful. I would recommend this to anyone having difficulties creating custom pages.

Developer reply

June 8, 2021

Thank you very much for this generous review!
It makes us really happy to know you are enjoying our app and our service, please don't hesitate on contacting us whenever you are in doubt, and rest assured we will do our best to help you. Hope to talk to you again.

Felipe - PageFly Team

OLIWA

The app is perfect to customize your store. In case of problems, the support answers within a few minutes and helps to solve the problem. Thanks

Developer reply

June 8, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. We would love to serve you better next time and wish you more enjoyable experiences with PageFly.

Zee|PageFly Team

HECATOMBE®

Great support! The best page builder ever, it's really easy to use and it will help you a lot with your conversions :)

Developer reply

June 8, 2021

Hi Christian,

Thank you so much for your generous review :) I really appreciate your time with PageFly and I believe PageFly will never let you down :)

Touqir | PageFly Team

Meo Marley's Herbal Blends

Great design system and amazing customer service, Angel helped us adapt some functionalities from our theme in only a few minutes. Highly recommend.

Developer reply

June 8, 2021

Thank you so much for your feedback! Words can’t describe how much we appreciate the time and the effort you put into writing such a detailed review. It’s our honor to receive your trust and belief in us.

Please don’t hesitate to contact us via Live Chat. Our support team is here at your service 24/7!

Thank you for choosing PageFly and be a part of us!

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

Belita.store

Very flexible and cool app, which help you to build and test any kind of ideas nevermind what theme do you use.
And very responsive and helpful support. Highly recommended!

Developer reply

June 8, 2021

Hi there, I hope that you are having a great day because it’s our great day to see you happy and satisfied!

The pleasure is all ours to be a helpful companion on your journey exploring PageFly. Thank you for choosing our app to assist you and your business. We will improve ourselves every day to serve you to your fullest!

Again, thank you for your kind words and your precious time!

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

Hope for Good Marketplace

Amazing customer service!!!! Solved our problem instantly and helped through all the confusion. Could not be more thankful!

Developer reply

June 7, 2021

On behalf of the team, thank you so much for your review. This means a lot to all of us because we can know how we doing and what we need to improve.
We will try to make PageFly better and better and assist you when you need.

Have a nice day!
Angel - PageFly Team

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 495 496
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 495 496