PageFly Landing Page Builder

PageFly Landing Page Builder

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
7154 reviews
82 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
82 reviews
January 12, 2023

What im designing in the APP doesnt reflect whats published live, very frustrarting. and their 24/7 chat doesnt work...so im not getting support.

Gaffer Power
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
PageFly replied January 17, 2023

On behalf of the PageFly Team, I am really sorry for everything that made you unhappy with our app. We feel so bad when you left us, really.

We really want you to give us a chance to check and support you. I also sent you emails with a desire to assist you and fix the issues you had with our app and explain the live chat issue.

This is a lesson for us to improve our app a lot to make it easy to use for all users.

From the bottom of our hearts, we do hope that we will have a precious opportunity to assist you.

Best regards,
PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

December 3, 2022

makes beautiful websites that does not load. dont put any hardwork here. Big and critical flaw in product image delivery, and their CDN script makes massive delay for download. NOT IMPRESSED. I will have to use it because I have made a lot of pages here now.

Kotoz INC
India
Time spent using app: About 2 months
PageFly replied December 19, 2022

I would like to send you my deepest apologies for your bad experience with our app. We are always trying to improve our app to make sure customers have great experiences but it’s clear that we did not accomplish this.

At the time you gave us the review, we felt so thankful because you still gave us chances to support you via live chat.

We truly understand how important the customer experience is so everyday, we have been trying nonstop to improve our app and support team.

This is a big lesson for us to improve everything to serve you better and I really wish that we will have more precious chances to assist you in the future.

Please don't hesitate to let us know if you have any questions or need our support. I wish you all the best!

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

November 10, 2022

The app would stop working after publishing the collections. We upgraded to enterprise support to get the issue resolved and still weren't able to get any help. Support responds, but someone takes a message and passes it on to the dev team, which takes days to respond with anything meaningful on the situation. Test this app before you go live.

E&S Food Service
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
PageFly replied December 6, 2022

Hi Vincent,

On behalf of the PageFly Team, I would like to send you the deepest apology for any inconvenience and issue you had with our app.

When we received your review, we immediately called you with the desire to send you our apology and want to have a chance to check the issues and fix them all for you but unfortunately, we haven't heard from you till now.

I admitted that it’s our fault that not assisting you consistently because our dev team is only able to go online at a specific time range but we do appreciate your patience with us during that days. However, this is a big lesson for me and my team to improve our support quality to avoid the same issue in the future.

Regarding the lock issue from a third-party app, we wish that you can get back to us with more details so we can chat or even call and help you out with the problem. We are really looking forward to a second chance!

Rest assured that we will keep on improving our app and support team to ensure your best experience with us.

Your business with PageFly is greatly appreciated and I will be looking forward to hearing back from you soon.

Best regards,
PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

October 11, 2022

Downloaded it to make my Thank You page to avoid Reconvert app and your only option within the Pagefly app to build a Thank You page is to use Reconvert app. What a waste of time this was and now I have a slower store. Reconvert charging almost 1% on all sales is like a new tax and I was looking for a way to avoid this.

bailarinasbyamada
Colombia
Time spent using app: 1 day
PageFly replied October 19, 2022

Hi Ilan,

On behalf of the PageFly Team, I would like to apologize for everything that made you unsatisfied with our app.

We are truly sorry for not being able to help you create a Thank You page as this page type is currently not available with our app. We are still trying our best to contact you in all ways but we haven’t heard from you yet. Thus, if we have another precious chance to assist you in the future, we are grateful for that and will not let you down.

Please rest assured that we will keep on improving our app day by day to meet the customers’ expectations. Hope to hear from you soon!

Best regards,

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

October 9, 2022

It took me longer to build a landing page on Shopify via PageFly than it took me to set up the entire store website. Total waste of time!

Claith & Bale
South Africa
Time spent using app: 18 days
PageFly replied October 19, 2022

Hi Abigale Moller,

On behalf of the PageFly Team, I am sorry for everything that made you unhappy with our app. We feel so bad when you left us, really.

We really want you to give us a chance to check and support you. We also contacted you in all ways about this issue and expressed our desire to assist you but we haven't heard from you till now.

We truly understand our users might get difficulties when first using our app but when they get used to it, PageFly would definitely prove to be a powerful tool for them to customize their stores. Still, we will continuously try to improve our app and support team to meet users’ demands.

One day when you are back, we do hope that we will have a precious opportunity to assist you.

Best regards,
PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

June 12, 2022

Unbelievably difficult to use. I just wanted to start a blog page and integrate with Shopify. You need to be a computer programmer to use this thing.

Singing Rock Publishing
United States
Time spent using app: About 11 hours
PageFly replied July 13, 2022

Hi Stephen,
I am sorry for everything that made you have a bad experience using PageFly.

We always aim to deliver a great experience to you, and we are gutted when we don’t meet expectations. Thanks for taking the time to bring this to our attention.

But I want to send you the deepest thanks for giving us another chance to assist you and giving us your time to work with you.
I really appreciate the email exchanges with you and I am still here waiting for your response. I and my team will always try my best we can to compensate for your loss by assisting and supporting you.

Please do let us know if you have any questions or need help and I am truly looking forward to hearing from you.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

Edited May 26, 2022

Worst customer service I've ever had attempting to fix an URGENT issue!!!! I have a live landing page where the "purchase" buttons were not working and it's been 72hours + many emails and they haven't even... I don't even know what they are doing... It's a Sh*&%t show. FYI- If you're in the US their help desk with developers to look at your issues are in, I believe in England. You better be up early or up late to get assistance. I'd use shogun or a different builder. Horrible... I'm going to pay a developer to figure out what is wrong then i'm moving off pagefly. F- this... Yes I'm peaved... I'm loosing $$$ and it's like there is no urgency on their end.

LuvBelly
United States
Time spent using app: 18 days
PageFly replied July 7, 2022

Hi there,

On behalf of the PageFly team, I would like to apologize for the inconvenience you have had and for everything that makes you feel unsatisfied.

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to assist you when the issue came and I am so sorry we did not solve the issue at that time.
However, I am happy to know that the issue is finally fixed. And I want to let you know that you are our priority and we are always willing to help you when you need us.

We are always right here for you, anytime.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

Edited April 27, 2022

Layout changes all in a sudden whenever they made updates on their side. Always have new bugs appear from time to time and they will blame all faults on you. Deleted all my SEO works from Shopify side when I delete pages inside Pagefly.
Have been around with Pagefly for over a year and I am fed up with all of these problems.

WILKINSON TECH SOLUTIONS
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
PageFly replied July 13, 2022

I’d like to send you a sincere apology for the unexpected experience you had with our app and support.

At that time, PageFly released a new version and it leaded to the loading issue. This was something we didn't expect and certainly a profound lesson for the development team.
I spent a lot of time reading your feedback for us on App store and this is a pain as well as a lesson for us to improve our app and support quality.

I totally understand your feeling and we will never forget this. This is the reason why every day, we have been working hard and carefully to make sure the app performs well.

Once again, I am sorry for everything and I want to let you know that we are always here whenever you need us.

Have a nice day!
PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

April 11, 2022

I really want to like this app, as the builder is quite flexible and intuitive. But two things have been absolutely unacceptable, and I'm in search for a replacement app: 1. There have been a number of times when things just spontaneously break or stop working - like images with links, 3rd party subscription integration (which they support, not custom), or basic formatting. Published live pages have had bugs like that pop up a handful of times, and sometimes it's a real issue since they go unnoticed until a customer discovers them. Support is happy to fix them, but even upon request I've never gotten a straight answer about why they happen in the first place. It seems every time the app is updated things across existing pages break... or just randomly. 2. This is the biggy - on more than one occasion support has responded to one of these bug inquires with a "fix" that has broken major components of our site. Most recently they fixed an image link glitch and published the page to the wrong URL, so all links to the page (our primary selling page) went to a 404 error. Whatever code they added also broke the Add to Cart functionality across our entire site, so no customers could add any products to the cart to place orders. Their devs made these changes overnight and published them live, without consulting with me or my team, and obviously without proper QA. We probably lost $1k of order revenue (a lot for our small operation) because of that misstep. I've worked in web and tech for a long time, and I can't believe they would actually publish live code without ensuring the core functionality of the site isn't affected AND without go-ahead from the customer (me). Support is responsive and quick to say sorry, but doesn't ever really address what happened, continuing to say "our devs will look into it" - which at this point is the very last thing I want. Again, the app really is very feature rich and flexible, I had originally chosen it after reviewing several others - but these types of issues have cost us a ton of frustration, time and revenue, and I just can't continue to take that risk.

HI-VIBE
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
PageFly replied July 7, 2022

First of all, I want to send you a sincere apology for the bad experience with us. I spent a lot of time reading your review.

There’s nothing that keeps me up at night more than thinking about your review because I can feel your feeling at that time. We set a high standard for ourselves, and we’re so sorry to hear this was not met in your expectation.

Thanks for taking the time to bring this to our attention. And thank you for staying with us to give us a chance to fix all issues. This really means a lot to all of us.
We will definitely improve PageFly and the support team to serve you better.

We are always here to assist you when you need us.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

April 4, 2022

This is the worst page builder I have ever used in my life. I created my contact us page through Pagefly, but the customer's email could not be successfully sent to my mailbox. All the methods proposed by their customer service didn't work. And they asked me to clear the Chrome browser cache. I think this is the most absurd. This has nothing to do with browser caching at all. I tried it again with chrome on my second computer and safari on my mobile phone. And it doesn't work. It wasted me a few days. If you need a page builder, I strongly don't recommend pagefly. It looks like a semi-finished product. And customers are not professional, they can't give you a correct reply. This will only waste your time. Please consider carefully before using.

DorisHealth
China
Time spent using app: 16 days
PageFly replied July 13, 2022

On behalf of the PageFly team, I want to send you the deepest apology for everything that made you disappointed with us.

I'm very sad that you have a problem with our app and what frustrates me more is that the support team at that time couldn't help you fix the problem.
Reading your feedback, I feel your pain and this is my pain too. Therefore, after this, I have updated constantly our support training program to enhance our support quality to avoid the same issue in the future. Our development team is day by day improving the app.
We do hope that we will have another chance to assist you in the future.

Once again, I am sorry for everything and want to let you know that we are always here for you.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager