PageFly Landing Page Builder , 7,393 reviews

Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
July 13, 2020

This is the worst page builder I have ever used in my life. It is extremely stupid of pagefly's multi device compatibilities.
I have spent many hours on designing my Home page's "for all devices" section. After that I realize my mobile version does not match the "all devices" version.
This app is completely waste of time UNLESS you are super poor and looking for a FREE page builder.

Time spent using app: 11 months
PageFly replied July 13, 2022

Hi there,
On behalf of our team, I would like to send you a sincere apology for the unexpected experience you had with PageFly.
Until now, the regret is still with me like that day, I regret that you have not contacted the support team and regret that we did not have the opportunity to assist you.
When I read your feedback, I feel the discomfort and inconvenience you must go through and I just wish that we had the opportunity to serve you. Thank you for leaving clear feedback for us so we can work on improving PageFly.

I just want to let you know that I and my team are still here, anytime you need, and we are always willing to assist you.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

July 9, 2020

don't like t your roles...........................................................................................................................................................

Wilmot Harvey
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
PageFly replied July 13, 2022

Thank you for leaving us a review on App Store. I feel so sad that you did not contact us via 24/7 live chat support so we could assist you to better understand the issue you had with our app.
I just want to let you know that I and my team are still here, anytime you need, we are always willing to assist you.
Your business with PageFly is greatly appreciated and I will be looking forward to hearing back from you soon.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

June 1, 2020

Not a professional website. Lost hours and hours working on this app just have dysfunctional pages which damaged the code and slowed down the website. It might be good for a peripheral page but not to be used to build important parts of the website.

Time spent using app: About 2 months
PageFly replied June 5, 2020

In the first few words, we would like to apologize for your bad experience when using PageFly. We're sorry to hear you were less than satisfied with PageFly.
And we also wanted to thank you from the bottom of our hearts that you are giving us the second chance to support and serve you.
Our Developers are trying to dig into the problem and fixing to make sure this problem won't happen again.
So please do let us know if you need help and whenever you have concerns or questions, we are always willing to help you. We do appreciate your feedback.
Once again, on behalf of the PageFly team, thank you for giving us the chance to make things right and serve you. We are trying our best.

Kate - Customer Success Manager at PageFly

May 22, 2020

I'm disappointed. I have given many opportunities for improvement but this app is not working for me. Everytime I make an edit the pictures are not showing on other devices. Then I have to reach out to support who are nice but repeating the same story and spending hours waiting for them to provide a quick fix the problem instead of identifying the root cause is not working for me. I have already missed my deadline of launching and it is all because of this app. They did try to compensate me with a cheaper plan and they were available to help but still there has been a lot of time wasted. I work a job and I am building a business so every bit of my time is precious. When I finally get the motivation to grind and get stuff down I run into these problems and it kills my entire vibe.

United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
PageFly replied May 22, 2020

Hi there,
Thank you for your specific review for PageFly, we really appreciate it. Regarding our mistakes and omissions that you indicated to us, we will definitely solve them thoroughly.
After this incident, we have updated our operator training procedure to raise the bar of requirements and avoid bad support to happen in the future.
Thank you for giving us the chance to assist you. We are working together via Live chat window and we are trying to provide you our best service.
Please don’t hesitate to contact us anytime if you need any more help. We are always willing to help you!

Best regards,
Kate - Customer Success Manager

May 5, 2020

Terrible app. This app is absolutely zero user friendly and tremendously time consuming to execute simple things.

Time spent using app: About 2 hours
PageFly replied July 7, 2022

I hope you are doing well. Since the day you left a review for us on the App Store, we have been trying our best to improve PageFly better.
We take all your feedback seriously and others to develop more features as well as improve our support quality. I truly hope that you can give us another chance to assist you.
When you need us, we are always here.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

Edited April 15, 2020

Totally disappointed.
Contacted the support several times and explained the problem several times but didnt get an answer or a solution to the problem.
I thought this should be an easy page builder but it doesnt seem like it...
I would be glad to get some response or help from the support as I relied on this tool for our next product launch..

Time spent using app: 7 months
PageFly replied July 7, 2022

I would like to apologize for your bad experience with our app. We are always trying to improve our app to make sure customers have great experiences but it’s clear that we did not accomplish this.

We are so grateful that you gave us the opportunity to assist you and your satisfaction is our top priority. This is a big lesson for me and our team, we will try our best to avoid these issues in the future.

Please let us know if you have any assistance. We are always happy to assist you, anytime you need.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

Edited March 30, 2020

Poorly coded, does not work on Internet Explorer and after I have deleted the app it left its code at the website.

Time spent using app: 4 days
PageFly replied July 13, 2022

Thank you for your feedback for PageFly. Thanks to your feedback, our development team improved PageFly better.
In our app, there is an option that removing codes if you uninstall PageFly from your store, this will help to avoid the issue you mention.

However, currently, PageFly doesn’t support to work on IE browser because IE browser has stopped working this year and since its old working mechanism, PageFly cannot work on it and this is what we do hope that you can kindly understand for us. Moreover, the current user demands on IE is not much and this number is very small.

Once again, I am sorry for anything that made you unhappy and we are always here when you need us.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

Edited March 31, 2020

Update: Do not ever use this app if your store comes with other plug-in and requires customization. They crash your whole website. After they made amendment, homepage is broken, product details were missing. First thing they will do is to deny deny deny. With poor attitude, talking to me in all capital letters. Horrible experience.

We decided to uninstall this app even though the page design already took us weeks to do. It's just a waste of time. We would undo everything we made on Pagefly.
Installed the app, designed several product pages which took me weeks to do it. After publishing the pages, we found that hitting add to cart button does NOT refresh cart content. CS@Pagefly told me it's my theme's problem after a couple of seconds, which the theme we've been using for months already and never ran into any technical problems.

Well done. App features are nice but CS quality ruined everything. Consider hiring a more sensible team would help improving on your ratings.

Vivien Yeo's Beauty Store
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 5 days
PageFly replied July 7, 2022

On behalf of the PageFly team, I am sorry for everything that has happened and made you unhappy with our app and support. We did check the conversation very carefully and we totally understood your concern and feeling when issues came.

Day by day, we have improved the PageFly app and developed more features and tried more solutions to make the app work more smoothly.

Along with this, we will train our support team to give them more experience to serve you better.

Thank you for all your feedback and we really appreciate it.
We are here when you need us, anytime.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

February 20, 2020

Horrible customer service and support. Features of the app would lock up and not work, such as simply scrolling in the editor. Rather than fix the problem, I was told by 3 different people to just avoid using those features. Not worth your money.

Rogue Lab
Time spent using app: About 20 hours
PageFly replied July 7, 2022

Thank you for leaving a review for us. We really value your opinion and this helps us to know what we are doing and gives us more encouragement to improve PageFly better and better.

We are always looking forward to your more suggestions and recommendations and we hope that we can help you anytime you need so feel free to contact us if you have any further questions or need help.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

Edited December 22, 2019

The worst app ever. They went into my original web design files and changed things without my permission and didn't even tell me about it.All just to make sure their software works. I felt taken advantage of. It broke my website. I had multiple glitches, had to fix with my own time and money. It's pure vandalism. If this was offline there would be legal issues of property damage. Very unethical people. There are many more apps for page design that are much better. You can even check their replies to 1 star reviews, in which they are hostile and rude. Do not recommend if you care about your brand.

Magic Tree Discounts
Time spent using app: 11 months
PageFly replied July 13, 2022

Thank you for giving us feedback on your experience with us.
We always aim for the customer experience with PageFly therefore we have been improving our app and support quality. There is nothing more important than your satisfaction.

Since you left a review for us, our team has been working so hard to release many new versions to make PageFly better and better.

I hope you can understand and if you need anything from us, we are always happy to help you.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager