PageFly Free Page Builder

PageFly Free Page Builder

by PageFly - Conversion Expert

Boost sales with custom landing page, product page and more

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 110 reviews

Wine's Bay

The support on chat is very helpful! I struggled with the ease of this app but it requires a bit of patience to get familiar with it!

Developer reply

September 17, 2020

Hi,
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us, we do appreciate this. We are so happy that we can help you to solve your problems.
Our team will try our best to support you anytime you need.

Feel free to drop messages in the live chat if you have any questions.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

SendIt HQ

The free option gives you so much and the support team is amazing. They really take time to help you with issues even for non paying customers. The only reason it's not 5 stars is because there is no way to create Product & Collection page templates, but instead are forced to create a Product page for every Product individually which is impossible when you run a full e-commerce store like we do. Otherwise, all aces.

Developer reply

September 17, 2020

Hi,
In the first few words, I would like to thank you for your detailed feedback to PageFly. Your feedback lets us know how we are doing and we always need to try our best to improve PageFly better and better.

If you need any assistance, please directly chat with us via the Live chat, we are always happy to help you.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

Gewürzmaster

The support is really great from the guys and they have implemented almost everything that I wanted, but some ideas that I had, the app couldn´t do it and thatswhy the 4 stars.

Developer reply

September 1, 2020

On behalf of the PageFly team, Ie would like to thank you for your feedback and criticism.

We do appreciate that you take your time to share your feedback using PageFly. We do appreciate your kind words and professional demeanor
We’ve just taken your thoughts and opinions to heart and we would love to make things right to meet your need so feel free to reach out to us with any suggestions you wish to share.

Our PageFly team is trying hard day by day to improve PageFly better and better. Along with our Support Team which is available 24/7, we also have video tutorials and a Help Center to support you.

Thank you again for your feedback.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

Shopayn

The customer support is great they reply & resolve in minutes, Really happy :D
Great App if you're a beginner or a pro it solves its purpose.

Developer reply

September 1, 2020

Your review is really incredible, and we would like to thank you for such a detailed review of you.

Your feedback really means a lot to our PageFly team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve PageFly to serve you and meet your demand.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

Fuchusi

working through their customer support to resolve my issues which has been quite exceptional at the moment, lets see how i get on with the app as its quite techinical

Developer reply

September 1, 2020

Thanks very much for your balanced and fair review of PageFly.

We are so happy that you can use PageFly to building your store. We are also so pleased that we were able to help you to solve your problems.

We know that when first starting using PageFly, it’s can make you feel confused, and as you mentioned in the review, it's quite technical. We have been trying our best to improve PageFly more friendly and better.

If you have any further questions, please let us know via the Live chat. We are always happy to assist you.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

Buskey Cider

This app gets the job done by getting information to customers. However, I wish that it was more user friendly for people who don't know code. I use wix for another site and like how freeing it is to drag text, pictures, etc. anywhere without having to be so structured.

Developer reply

August 19, 2020

Hi there,
In the first few words, I would like to thank your honest feedback to PageFly.
We know that when first starting using our app, it’s can make you feel befuddled, and as you mentioned in the review, it's not friendly for users who don’t know much about code.

We do appreciate your feedback and all of the PageFly team is trying hard day by day to optimize the user’s experience as much as possible.

Besides this, if you need any further assistance, feel free to contact us via the Live chat so we can support you.

Have a nice day!
Kate - Customer Success Manager at PageFly

Tea to a Tee

Very useful when Shopify themes pages (especially product pages) are not very well designed and you want to customise them. Pagefly helps you make your product pages look exactly the way you want them with almost every customisation option you can think of, which will help you make changes to boost conversion.

However I take one star off as it is quite difficult to figure out how to use this product in the beginning, as there are many page elements and it is unclear how to use them. It can also get very frustrating when you create a page for a particular device but the alignment of your page elements in another device is completely off, and you have to spend time to rework that. Having said that, support is very responsive and helpful whenever you run into any trouble so overall I would definitely recommend.

Developer reply

August 19, 2020

We were thrilled to read your 4-star review for PageFly. We are so glad that you found PageFly was a fabulous choice for your store.

We can understand that it is not easy to get started to use PageFly and it seemed to make you overwhelmed and confused. And we are trying to improve PageFly better and better every day.
Along with our Support Team which is available 24/7, we also have video tutorials and Help Center to support you so you can have a better experience when using PageFly.

Thank you again for your great feedback, we will base on your feedback to improve PageFly.

Let me know if you have any questions.

Kate - Customer Success Manager at PageFly

Puppipop

Your app is useful for us. Sometimes it's also has small mistakes, but I think your team will fix nearly in future, so it's not problem. I like the enthusiastic from support team.

Thank you.

Developer reply

August 19, 2020

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us and we do appreciate it even you feel comfortable sharing good or bad news with us.

Your feedback really means a lot to the whole PageFly team so we will try our best to improve PageFly and fix all our mistakes.

And we truly appreciate your trust in us and look forward to working with you more in the future.

Please do not hesitate to contact us via the Live chat whenever you have any questions.

Have a nice day!
PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

zomeat

I used this app for building my custom made collection page. Finally found an app for my requirement
You can build all pages using this app even you can build an attractive home page, Collection page, and home page. Very good dedicated team support team day/night.

Developer reply

August 19, 2020

Thanks very much for your balanced and fair review of PageFly. We are so glad that you can use PageFly to meet your demand for building your store. We are so pleased our efforts resonated with you.

We really hope that our whole team can have many opportunities to serve you in the future.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help.

Have a nice day! Stay safe!
PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

Sips of Grace

Really useful to create custom pages the way you want. Useful templates but also possibility to build from scratch. Fast support service. Worth the price!

Developer reply

August 19, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback when using PageFly. We do appreciate your kind words and professional demeanor. And we are so glad that PageFly can help you create pages.

Thank you for placing your trust in us and your willingness to share.

We are always here to help you when you need us.

Have a nice day! Stay safe!
PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11