PageFly Landing Page Builder

PageFly Landing Page Builder | Reviews

by PageFly

Create Sales Landing, Product page for Holiday Season.

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 218 reviews

CBP Clean Baking Products

Still learning to work with the app but already happy about the live online helpdesk ...............

Love By XSample

It can be a bit confusing/frustrating at times, but the help chat is usually available and someone has always been able to help! Overall, I do recommend!

Developer reply

November 1, 2021

We are so happy when we read your review on the App Store, thank you so much for it.

Customer satisfaction is the top priority that we always care about, so we are always trying our best to assist and support to bring the best experience.

And we took your feedback to make it important to note and improve our app. We really appreciate it if you have any further recommendations for us.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

VOYAGER Dog Harnesses

I am new to this app, and I have been testing it. Every time I have a question, the support team will answer right away, in a friendly way.

Developer reply

October 21, 2021

Let me take this opportunity to thank you for choosing PageFly for your store. We are proud to welcome your opinion and look forward to serving you in the long run.

If you have any questions, please contact us via Livechat, and we will be happy to assist you.

Once again, thank you for your communication.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

sirius.com.sa

Great app and nice support team. I wish they have control over everything on the website such as the header, footer, and more flexibility with design elements. Thank you PageFly :").

Developer reply

October 14, 2021

We really appreciate your feedback on the app store.
Your feedback means a lot to us and we are so glad that we can assist you and you are pleased with the result.

Regarding your feedback about the header, footer, they belong to the theme you are using. However, we truly appreciate your feedback and we are so grateful for your trust in us and look forward to working with you more in the future. We will develop more elements and features in our app as well.

Please do not hesitate to contact us via Live Chat if you need any assistance.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

IOTREND

Great app, amazing support.
Really has helped us a lot. The free version is also great.
The support team are always available and knowledgeable about the product.

Developer reply

October 14, 2021

Thank you so much for your detailed review and your time with us. Customer satisfaction is our main priority and we are ecstatic that we met that mark.
Our whole team has been trying day and night to improve PageFly and make it better day by day.
We are always happy to be able to help you, so if you need help, just let us know by dropping messages in the Live chat.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

CRIPTEDCLOTHING

Really like the use ability and the customer service was amazing, still using the app and getting used to the features

Developer reply

October 13, 2021

We are so grateful for your review. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and the community.
It was our pleasure to support and make you feel comfortable. While we typically pride ourselves on doing everything we can to make you happy, it’s clear that we fell short here.
We know that for new users, PageFly is not too friendly but we will try more to make it better. We are here anytime you need us so please feel free to discover PageFly and let us know if you have any questions or need any assistance.

We really appreciate it if you have any further recommendations for us.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

Scheeq

The app is great, I just wish there was an easier way to edit the mobile version, as it doesn't always match the editing of the other devises. Customer service is great!

Developer reply

October 13, 2021

We are so happy when we read your feedback us. Our top mission is to provide the best experiences for customers and we are so happy that we could be able to support you.

We know that sometimes when using PageFly, there will be some issues, but we will try our best to fix and avoid the same issues in the future.

Please do not hesitate to contact us via Live chat whenever you have any questions. We are always happy to assist you.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

AdultLuxe

Easy to use, great support and very friendly. Always online and ready to help within few minutes. Only wish that they increased the free plan for more number of page/product inclusions than just 1.

Developer reply

October 13, 2021

Thank you for leaving us feedback on the App Store, we really appreciate your feedback.
We are so happy that you chose PageFly and you like our app. This is really a great motivation for my team to improve our app for you.

Regarding your feedback about pricing, I will discuss this with my team.

Please let us know if you have any questions or recommendations.

Have a great day.
PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

NOTOX Surf

Very very handy solution for easy (yet advanced) page creation. The support team is on the edge to help you as much as possible. We are still experiencing very few issues in creation details, but we are sure they will go away quickly with the help of the Pagefly team. I recommend this app.

Developer reply

September 19, 2021

We really appreciate your detailed feedback on your experience with PageFly. Your feedback means a lot to us and we are so glad that you are pleased with the result and that we were able to help.

Thank you for your love of PageFly. We know that there are some bugs in using PageFly, we will surely check all cases very carefully to avoid issues that won't happen in the future. We will make PageFly better and better to meet your expectations.

Please feel free to contact us via Live chat whenever you have any questions.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

ThePhotoStick

Great app. Handles a lot of the things we need and is very customizable. It would be great if it had some more integrations with other apps. The support is very solid.

Developer reply

September 19, 2021

Thank you very much for your balanced and fair review of PageFly. We are so glad that your choice is PageFly and we are so happy that our support team could be able to help you.
As you mentioned in the review, our team will put more effort into having more integrations with other third-party apps to meet your demand.

We are always looking forward to working with you in the future and we really hope that our whole team can have many opportunities to serve you in the future.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 21 22
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 21 22