Gesamtbewertung
4,1
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 43 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 36 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 14 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
17. Juni 2023

Once I got the hang of it I found this app really useful and am using it for one of my pages. The templates they offered were transferable/editable to suit the page I was creating.

Bintended
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Mailmunch hat geantwortet 16. November 2023

Hi Bintended, We appreciate the nice review you left for us. If you require any assistance from our end, please free to reach out to us by clicking on the Live Chat button in your Pagemunch account.

4. Juni 2023

Effortlessly created a stunning landing page. User-friendly, customizable,gives me outstanding results.

Legendcorp
Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Etwa 21 stunden mit der App
Mailmunch hat geantwortet 16. November 2023

Hi Legendcorp, We appreciate the nice review you left for us. If you require any assistance from our end, please free to reach out to us by clicking on the Live Chat button in your Pagemunch account.

4. April 2021

So Great ! Easy use ! Maybe you can improve the choice of design with more options ! Integrate your own autoresponder system to facilitate email management !

PREMIUM™
Frankreich
7 monate mit der App
Mailmunch hat geantwortet 21. Oktober 2021

Hi PREMIUM™, We really appreciate the nice review you left for us. I will have your feedback relayed to my Product team and we will definitely work on adding this feature for you.

7. Mai 2021

pretty easy to navigate. Love the templates that they have to choose from! i used it for landing page views

Uzuri Boutique
Vereinigte Staaten
6 monate mit der App
Mailmunch hat geantwortet 21. Oktober 2021

Hi Uzuri Boutique, We really appreciate the nice review you left for us. If you require any assistance from our end, please free to reach out to us by clicking on the Live Chat button in your Pagemunch account.

30. März 2021

Ótimo, gostei bastante dos templetes. Super recomendo esse aplicativo para outras pessoas. Muito obrigado!

InStore - Você quer, você pode!
Brasilien
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Mailmunch hat geantwortet 21. Oktober 2021

Hi InStore - Você quer, você pode!, We really appreciate the nice review you left for us. If you require any assistance from our end, please free to reach out to us by clicking on the Live Chat button in your Pagemunch account.