PageSpeed Monitor

PageSpeed Monitor

by William Belk

Monitoring and alerts for Google PageSpeed Insights

3.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
    (9)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

1 review

Mímate Moda

En ningun momento se advierte del cobro mensual de 60$ a demas de que cobran 1$ por monitoreo.
No hay ningun sitio para anular la suscripcion.

Developer reply

June 13, 2021

To be clear, you left a 1-star review for an app that you did not use, uninstalled, and you were never charged for. It's much easier to email us and we can answer any questions you have.

We do *pre-authorize* a maximum monthly charge up front of $60 / month (per Shopify's requirements), but that does not determine your monthly usage charge, which is, as advertised, starting at $1 per monitored page. Our pricing calculator can be found here: https://www.pagespeedmonitor.app/pricing/

We do not have any issues with overcharging customers. If there were to be any issue, it would be refunded and resolved immediately.