Rezensionen (170)

Gesamtbewertung
5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 99 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
8. Mai 2024

The templates are fantastic and include plenty of helpful customization. The customer support Chat feature has been very helpful for any questions that have come up, and it is refreshing to get to speak with a real person on their support team and not just AI. Thank you Pagetify!

Wild Terrace
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
Pagetify hat geantwortet 9. Mai 2024

Thank you for your awesome review! It’s great to hear that you love Pagetify and our support. We value your feedback and your satisfaction is important to us. Please feel free to chat with us in the app if you need any assistance. Thank you for choosing Pagetify!

13. April 2024

It's really very good, it's possible to build professional-looking pages very simply and quickly, what's more, what sets them apart is being able to build up to 5 pages completely for free, which really helps those just starting out.

UniPress
Brasilien
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Pagetify hat geantwortet 14. April 2024

Thanks for your fantastic review! We are happy that you love Pagetify and its features. Your feedback and satisfaction matter to us. If you have any questions or suggestions, please contact us via live chat in the app. We are always here to help you! Thank you for choosing Pagetify!

24. April 2024

The best app you will ever see. It's also very fast. And it offers great options. And what's even better? They have live chat specialists who are incredibly helpful! They're just great. I can't say anything else. I find solutions and answers to every problem in every way. It is now my indispensable application for landing page. Number one!

Çok Amaçlı Çanta
Niederlande
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Pagetify hat geantwortet 25. April 2024

Thanks for your fantastic review, Ibrahim! We’re delighted that you love Pagetify and our support. Your feedback and satisfaction matter to us. If you need help, just chat with us in the app. We’re always here for you. Thanks for choosing Pagetify!

18. März 2024

good app if you want to create new pages for your shopify website , for my case , i have a service page and i needed new templates that shopify doesnt offer . and peter was very helpful to me

Memoirexperts
Vereinigtes Königreich
9 monate mit der App
Pagetify hat geantwortet 19. März 2024

Thanks for your positive review! We’re delighted that you love Pagetify and our support. Your satisfaction is our priority. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, feel free to contact us via live chat in the app. We’re always here to help. Thanks for choosing Pagetify!

Bearbeitet am 14. März 2024

This is the perfect app for landing pages. I tried many other apps with poor or no results until finally I got my hands on this one. It has everything I need to build fast landing pages and many more including hiding website header and footer. Everything is customisable and support was great. It is rare to find an app that will not torture you even a little bit one way or another along the way.

InterCyprus
Zypern
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Pagetify hat geantwortet 14. März 2024

Thanks for your fantastic review! We are happy that you love Pagetify and its features. Your feedback and satisfaction matter to us. If you have any questions or suggestions, please contact us via live chat in the app. We are always here to help you! Thank you for choosing Pagetify!

6. Mai 2024

Incredibly easy to use and very powerful. I don't know any code and I was able to put together a beautiful landing page within a few hours. Highly recommend!

CockShot
Vereinigte Staaten
6 tage mit der App
Pagetify hat geantwortet 7. Mai 2024

Thanks for your fantastic review! We are happy that you love Pagetify and its features. Your feedback and satisfaction matter to us. If you have any questions or suggestions, please contact us via live chat in the app. We are always here to help you! Thank you for choosing Pagetify!

18. Mai 2024

As far as I'm concerned, this is the best until I find something better; you can be sure of that ;)

Old Bond Art
Deutschland
19 tage mit der App
Pagetify hat geantwortet 19. Mai 2024

Thanks for your fantastic review, Alina! We are happy that you love Pagetify and its features. Your feedback and satisfaction matter to us. If you have any questions or suggestions, please contact us via live chat in the app. We are always here to help you! Thank you for choosing Pagetify!

4. März 2024

Fantastic Page Builder with Exceptional Customer Service

Pagetify is hands down the best page builder I've ever used. Its user-friendly interface makes creating stunning pages a breeze c. The functionalities are amazing, offering a wide range of features to customize every aspect of my pages.

What sets Pagetify apart, though, is its customer service. The support team is incredibly cooperative and goes above and beyond to assist with any questions or issues promptly. I've never experienced such dedication to customer satisfaction before.

Overall, Pagetify is a game-changer for anyone looking to build beautiful pages with ease, backed by exceptional customer service. Highly recommended!

Man Wipes
Irland
3 monate mit der App
Pagetify hat geantwortet 5. März 2024

Thanks for your amazing review! We’re thrilled you’re enjoying Pagetify and our customer service. Your satisfaction is our priority. If you need help, just chat with us in the app. We’re always here for you. Thanks for choosing Pagetify!

11. April 2024

I want to download pagefly but mistakenly install this app. but I really appreciate it for now, the customer service is great, I can ask question and respond fast, and even record a vedio to show me how to add in element when i want to edit since I am really not a tech person at all, trying hard to do a simple page myself due to start up budget constrain. I recommend it.

J C Health Pte Ltd
Singapur
2 tage mit der App
Pagetify hat geantwortet 12. April 2024

Thanks for your lovely review, Jianhua! We’re thrilled that you stumbled upon Pagetify and are finding it helpful. We’re always here to assist you, no matter the question. Your satisfaction is our priority. Thanks for choosing Pagetify and recommending us!

19. Mai 2024

This app is really great for a newbie like myself, I'm really enjoying it and a big shout out to Peter who helped me out, even sent me a video on how to get things sorted on my site, thank you and keep up the good work.

My Store
Vereinigtes Königreich
Ein tag mit der App
Pagetify hat geantwortet 20. Mai 2024

Thank you for your awesome review! We’re delighted that you love Pagetify and our support. Your feedback and satisfaction matter to us. If you need help, just chat with us in the app. We’re always here for you. Thanks for choosing Pagetify!