评论 (171)

整体评分
5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 99% 的评分是 5 星
  • 0% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2024年5月8日

Peter did a wonderful job helping me!

Stream Scholars Camps
美国
12个月 人在使用应用
Pagetify已回复 2024年5月10日

Thanks for your positive review! We’re glad you love Pagetify and our support team Your satisfaction is our priority. Don’t hesitate to chat with us in the app if you need any further assistance. Thank you for choosing Pagetify!

编辑时间:2024年6月12日

Peter, un assistant a été d'une grande aide. Pour un novice, ce n'est pas toujours facile mais nous sommes très bien entouré, très bonne appli .

NUTRIFAST
法国
7个月 人在使用应用
Pagetify已回复 2024年6月8日

Thanks for your review! We’re glad you’re happy with our service. We’ll keep improving to ensure your satisfaction. If you require further assistance, please don't hesitate to chat with us in the app. Thank you for choosing Pagetify!

2024年5月8日

The templates are fantastic and include plenty of helpful customization. The customer support Chat feature has been very helpful for any questions that have come up, and it is refreshing to get to speak with a real person on their support team and not just AI. Thank you Pagetify!

Wild Terrace
美国
4个月 人在使用应用
Pagetify已回复 2024年5月9日

Thank you for your awesome review! It’s great to hear that you love Pagetify and our support. We value your feedback and your satisfaction is important to us. Please feel free to chat with us in the app if you need any assistance. Thank you for choosing Pagetify!

2024年4月9日

Una aplicación muy completa, con múltiples funciones que te permiten crear fácilmente paginas de aterrizaje, páginas de inicio y de producto. Además tienen un servicio al cliente excelente.

FAJAS MYD
哥伦比亚
4个月 人在使用应用
Pagetify已回复 2024年4月10日

Thank you for your awesome review! We’re delighted that you love Pagetify and our support. Your feedback and satisfaction matter to us. If you need help, just chat with us in the app. We’re always here for you. Thanks for choosing Pagetify!

2024年5月7日

BEST SUPPORT THERE IS! Saved my a$$ :D

My Store
立陶宛
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Pagetify已回复 2024年5月8日

Thanks for your positive review! We’re glad you love Pagetify and our support team. Your satisfaction is our priority. If you need any help, we're just a chat away in the app. Thanks for choosing Pagetify!

2024年3月18日

good app if you want to create new pages for your shopify website , for my case , i have a service page and i needed new templates that shopify doesnt offer . and peter was very helpful to me

Memoirexperts
英国
9个月 人在使用应用
Pagetify已回复 2024年3月19日

Thanks for your positive review! We’re delighted that you love Pagetify and our support. Your satisfaction is our priority. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, feel free to contact us via live chat in the app. We’re always here to help. Thanks for choosing Pagetify!

2024年4月13日

It's really very good, it's possible to build professional-looking pages very simply and quickly, what's more, what sets them apart is being able to build up to 5 pages completely for free, which really helps those just starting out.

UniPress
巴西
大约2个月 人在使用应用
Pagetify已回复 2024年4月14日

Thanks for your fantastic review! We are happy that you love Pagetify and its features. Your feedback and satisfaction matter to us. If you have any questions or suggestions, please contact us via live chat in the app. We are always here to help you! Thank you for choosing Pagetify!

2024年4月24日

The best app you will ever see. It's also very fast. And it offers great options. And what's even better? They have live chat specialists who are incredibly helpful! They're just great. I can't say anything else. I find solutions and answers to every problem in every way. It is now my indispensable application for landing page. Number one!

Çok Amaçlı Çanta
荷兰
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Pagetify已回复 2024年4月25日

Thanks for your fantastic review, Ibrahim! We’re delighted that you love Pagetify and our support. Your feedback and satisfaction matter to us. If you need help, just chat with us in the app. We’re always here for you. Thanks for choosing Pagetify!

编辑时间:2024年4月28日

Very good service, help and problem solving

Oslo Operaball
挪威
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Pagetify已回复 2024年4月26日

Thanks for your review! We’re glad you’re happy with our service. We’ll keep improving to ensure your satisfaction. If you require further assistance, please don't hesitate to chat with us in the app. Thank you for choosing Pagetify!

2024年5月18日

As far as I'm concerned, this is the best until I find something better; you can be sure of that ;)

Old Bond Art
德国
19天 人在使用应用
Pagetify已回复 2024年5月19日

Thanks for your fantastic review, Alina! We are happy that you love Pagetify and its features. Your feedback and satisfaction matter to us. If you have any questions or suggestions, please contact us via live chat in the app. We are always here to help you! Thank you for choosing Pagetify!