Reviews (171)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly drag-and-drop feature and extensive customization options, ensuring brand consistency. It's praised for its seamless integration with Shopify and instant updates on the storefront. Many highlight the responsive and knowledgeable customer support, along with the live chat feature. The app is ideal for beginners, requiring no coding knowledge, and allows the creation of up to 5 pages for free.

February 27, 2024

Only just jumped on today and I have been through quite a few page builder apps, but this one feels intuitive for a meat head like me. I am not that tech savvy at all, but i can make it work just by playing around and exploring.

If you want EASY to use and still very capable certainly give this one a try.

Using latest version of DAWN

Trialsandenduroskills
Australia
About 12 hours using the app
Pagetify replied February 28, 2024

Thanks for your positive review! We’re happy that you love Pagetify’s intuitive and easy-to-use interface. Your satisfaction is our priority. If you need any help, we’re just a chat away in the app. We’re always here for you. Thanks for choosing Pagetify!

March 18, 2024

Easy to navigate, very user-friendly, great live help! Thanks, Peter!

Harmony Central
Hong Kong SAR
1 day using the app
Pagetify replied March 20, 2024

Thanks for your amazing review, Corinne! We’re delighted that you appreciate Pagetify’s easy navigation, user-friendly interface, and service. Your feedback and satisfaction are important to us. If you need help, just chat with us in the app. We’re always here for you. Thanks for choosing Pagetify!

February 1, 2024

I have had a great experience utilizing Pagetify! Customer Support was super quick and helpful. Highly Recommend!

DNA ENERGY DRINKS
Canada
4 months using the app
Pagetify replied February 3, 2024

Thank you for your awesome review! We’re delighted that you love Pagetify and our support. Your feedback and satisfaction matter to us. If you need help, just chat with us in the app. We’re always here for you. Thanks for choosing Pagetify!

March 22, 2024

Quick support Loved it

Beauty Triangle International
United Kingdom
4 days using the app
Pagetify replied March 23, 2024

Thanks for your positive review, Aida! We’re glad you love Pagetify and our support team. Your satisfaction is our priority. If you need help, just chat with us in the app. We’re always here for you. Thanks for choosing Pagetify! 😊

April 9, 2024

Una aplicación muy completa, con múltiples funciones que te permiten crear fácilmente paginas de aterrizaje, páginas de inicio y de producto. Además tienen un servicio al cliente excelente.

FAJAS MYD
Colombia
4 months using the app
Pagetify replied April 10, 2024

Thank you for your awesome review! We’re delighted that you love Pagetify and our support. Your feedback and satisfaction matter to us. If you need help, just chat with us in the app. We’re always here for you. Thanks for choosing Pagetify!

April 7, 2024

its very good and support is good on single driving by peter

firstshop24.com
India
2 days using the app
Pagetify replied April 8, 2024

Thanks for your positive review! We’re glad you love Pagetify and our support team. Your satisfaction is our priority. If you need any help, we're just a chat away in the app. Thanks for choosing Pagetify!

February 3, 2024

I compared so many services for creating a beautifully designed landing page and Pagetify provides you with the best tools for that - the entire process makes so much fun! Also the customer service is extraordinary and awesome - Pete is so helpful! I‘m so happy to have found Pagetify, thank you! :-)

Maliya
Germany
1 day using the app
Pagetify replied February 4, 2024

Thank you for your fantastic review! We’re glad you love Pagetify and our support team. Your satisfaction is our priority. If you need further assistance, we're here in the app. Thanks for choosing Pagetify! 😊

April 10, 2024

AMAZİNG!!!

Balenity
Türkiye
8 days using the app
Pagetify replied April 12, 2024

Thanks for your amazing review! We’re thrilled you find Pagetify amazing. Your satisfaction is our priority. If you need any help, we’re just a chat away in the app. Thanks for choosing Pagetify!

December 21, 2023

I've tried a few page builder and Pagetify is the easiest to use by far. The customer service with Peter is fast if you have an issue and I was able to build my whole website out using this app. I've tried a few other bigger/well known landing page builder but they were really confusing and had a bunch of tech issues. They were also a lot more expensive.

Designs By Wildside
United States
2 months using the app
Pagetify replied December 22, 2023

Thanks for your amazing review! We’re thrilled you’re enjoying Pagetify and our customer service. Your feedback and support are invaluable to us. If you need help, just chat with us in the app. We’re always here for you. Thanks for choosing Pagetify!

Edited June 12, 2024

Peter, un assistant a été d'une grande aide. Pour un novice, ce n'est pas toujours facile mais nous sommes très bien entouré, très bonne appli .

NUTRIFAST
France
7 months using the app
Pagetify replied June 8, 2024

Thanks for your review! We’re glad you’re happy with our service. We’ll keep improving to ensure your satisfaction. If you require further assistance, please don't hesitate to chat with us in the app. Thank you for choosing Pagetify!