Calificación general
4,5
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 89% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 9% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
16 de febrero de 2023

Great app customer service is a plus they get back to you promptly and answer any questions you might have.
The interface is very simple settings are very simple and very easy to navigate

JkAccess
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
20 de junio de 2022

This app is wonderful, it makes it really easy to set up pre-order items and also coming soon items, the interface is quite easy to deal with and has a modern look. The development team and the support are there to help you right away along the way if you have any obstacles or challenges. I highly recommend pre-order Panda app for your store!

Gamingsjappa.no
Noruega
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
WHMCS Global Services respondió 20 de junio de 2022

Thank you so much for the great review! Happy to work together to make your business grow.

Best Regards.

13 de abril de 2023

this app is really awesome and useful to customer to pre order sold out products and their customer service is too good. Quick and fast service support.

Evvi
India
12 días usando la aplicación
20 de junio de 2022

Great app for pre-orders and for out of stock products. Before I had 2 apps one for pre-orders and one for out of stock notify feature. I love how this app has both in one. All the features are great and easy to use. The support team helped me right away and I really appreciate that.

Brave Little Lamb
Estados Unidos
11 días usando la aplicación
18 de julio de 2022

Certainly the best pre-order app. I tested other pre-order apps, and Panda Pre-order was hassle-free and easy to configure and customize. It has the same functionalities as competitors and handles better customization when working on languages other than English. It has some minor things to be corrected. For example, the product picture badge doesn't appear on the product pages themselves, and I had to contact support to get the app working out. Support was quick and very effective to solve my issue, so no complaints there.

mountainFLOW Japan
Japón
10 días usando la aplicación
22 de febrero de 2023

Shiv was amazing - helped us with the installation and resolving some technical issues plus customising some of the features for the partial payment function. Super efficient and super friendly!

Prickly Thistle
Reino Unido
8 días usando la aplicación
8 de julio de 2022

Great app for accepting pre-orders for out-of-stock products. Very easy to use. Support has been responsive and helpful with implementing custom designs. Hoping the app helps us increase our sales. Highly recommended!

Carro Mats
Canadá
5 días usando la aplicación
21 de mayo de 2022

Ottima app, grande assistenza!! L'app è molto completa, di facile utilizzo. Abbiamo richiesto una assistenza e sono stai velocissimi nell'accontentare la nostra richiesta.

CLAUN Distribuzione
Italia
4 días usando la aplicación
WHMCS Global Services respondió 21 de mayo de 2022

Thanks for your review . It's a pleasure for us to keep clients happy. I hope you continue to enjoy the app.

1 de junio de 2022

We are with the app first days but so far it fills all our needs to run pre-orders and display product before we know when the stock comes with coming soon feature.
The app support is really helpful. This app has clashed with another preorder app we were using before but Panda Support sort out the issue immediately.
And we love that app is free of charge.
Good job Panda team, please, keep the high standard you've set.

Volleyballshop.com.au
Australia
3 días usando la aplicación
WHMCS Global Services respondió 1 de junio de 2022

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us and the rest of the community. We're grateful to hear that you're enjoying with Panda Preorder. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback.

We wish you and your business the best of luck!

19 de mayo de 2022

I am really impressed with the app and with the developers. The app works really well and their support is outstanding. Don't let the 1 star review fool you. If you get stuck, just message them. I highly recommend Vipin and his team.

Knuffeltyd
Sudáfrica
Alrededor de 24 horas usando la aplicación
WHMCS Global Services respondió 19 de mayo de 2022

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! Happy to see your business expand with pre-orders.

Best Regrads,