Parcel2Go

Parcel2Go

Price: Free
Rating (4.3)
Reviews
Developer
16 reviews
4 reviews
Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 44% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 19% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 25% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
4 reviews
September 6, 2022

You get what you pay for, no support for lost or late parcels and absolutly no support contacts. They will also bill you any back or additional charges after the event. Use at your own risk!!

PictureHangers
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 25 days
Parcel2Go.com replied October 4, 2022

Hi there, I'm ever so sorry to hear that you're having problems with our service. We'd like to see what we can do to help; please email apihelp@parcel2go.com so that we can advise further. Parcel2Go

September 29, 2021

It's good to pre-load sales and address info, but it keeps asking me for the size of parcel and not allowing me to add this option, despite stating the weight and "small parcel".
This app could be really great and save a lot of time if it was fixed.

Sophie Filomena
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 8 minutes
Parcel2Go.com replied October 5, 2021

Thank you for your review, Sophie. This issue has been captured and raised internally with our App developers. In the meantime, your issue can be solved by setting some rules in our rule manager. I sent an email with further instructions to assist you.

July 25, 2021

Okay as a free solution but not brilliant. A bit strange that orders are imported as sales on individual items, so multiple item orders are split up and you then have to group them together in Smart Send before sending. The process is made more frustrating by Smart Send not importing order numbers. Once an order is complete Smart Send can mark it as despatched in Shopify, but annoyingly, doesn't trigger the sending of Shopify shipping confirmation emails. I did email support on this but didn't receive any response. On the plus side, the prices are very good, but ultimately, I have chosen to pay a bit more and have a shipping solution that actually works logically and correctly and that gives better support.

Diecast Model Centre
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 26 days
Parcel2Go.com replied August 2, 2021

Thank you for taking your time to leave your review, I am very sorry to hear that you have run into some trouble when using our app, we would like to get this resolved on your behalf. What I will do is give you a call and we can get this fixed for you ASAP. Thank you Parcel2Go.

March 8, 2021

I had high hopes for this. Although in some respects it saves time (I like the automated despatch notes especially), it does still feel really clunky. I seem to get endless duplicates of orders as if they just keep getting imported and that slows things down as I have to keep deleting the extra ones, ungrouping and regrouping things. It also doesn't seem to remember the settings I put in - I always use DHL Collect and no matter how often I put that as a setting, it still defaults to DHL Drop Off. So - not bad, but definitely lots of room for improvement.

Chow Bella Ltd
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Parcel2Go.com replied April 9, 2021

Good afternoon Chow Bella,

I am very sorry to hear that you are having some trouble using our app, we would like to fix this on your behalf. Would it be possible for you to send us some example screenshots of the errors you are getting and the email address to your Parcel2Go account to Apihelp@parcel2go.com?

Thank you for your feedback and we appreciate the time taken to leave this, I am hopeful we can find a quick solution for you.

Thank you
Tom
Parcel2Go customer Services