Calificación general
4,7
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 86% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 8% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
7 de marzo de 2023

Alex is a helpful customer support agent, so 5 stars to him! As far as the app goes, though....2/5 stars

Softech USA
Estados Unidos
Más de 4 años usando la aplicación
Clever Few Corp respondió 7 de marzo de 2023

Thank you for taking the time to review our application and for your kind words about Alex! I see you're on our legacy application, and I'd agree that app needed a lot of love. I'd like to reach out to you to talk about the latest version of the application as well as what we have coming this year!

18 de enero de 2017

Probably the most useful app we have installed. We sell a large range of items from small containers to large massage tables and sofas, and ship them all over the country with different methods. Parcelify is a simple yet very powerful tool that helps us customize all our shipping options. We're able to receive orders online now that we used to have to take over the phone. The developer, Christian, is amazing and responsive as well.

Acubest
Estados Unidos
Más de 4 años usando la aplicación
22 de julio de 2017

Really great app. I needed to have certain shipping rules pertaining to certain vendors, namely US shipping only. There is 1 other app that I know of that can offer this feature, but it comes at $50+ a month!

The developer was kind enough to respond to my email about the logic applied to this, which is well thought out. I had actually figured out what I needed before he got back to me; if you take the time to really think out the logic needed to apply the rules you need, it's a cinch.

I'm very grateful the developer took the time to make this open source app, really saved me a lot of trouble and money!

Get this app if you have specific shipping logic needs!

Base Camp Supply
Estados Unidos
Más de 4 años usando la aplicación
24 de enero de 2018

This is a very good app. Our shop had one specific product that had a lithium-ion battery and required special shipping arrangements for different countries. We were able to execute this successfully.

We had some trouble getting it to work at first but after a bit of patience. Christian took some time out of his busy schedule to fix our problem.

The problem we had was having spaces when adding the country codes to the filters. We wanted to exclude the US and Canada. We input US | CA and the correct way is US|CA with no spaces. Perhaps this can help one of you.

I highly recommend this app.

Sincerely,

Organic Aromas

Organicaromas Com
Estados Unidos
Más de 4 años usando la aplicación
14 de enero de 2020

this app help us to organize our shipping rates, and support is te best!

........................................................................................................

Fetish ® Juguetería para Adultos
Chile
Alrededor de 4 años usando la aplicación
28 de julio de 2022

I only review apps after i've been using them for a while as I beleive it gives a more accurate picture and I've been using this app for a number of years now and have only good things to say. Yes it can be a little complex to understand how to create rules but once you get your head around the logic its not to difficult & its a very powerful app. Most recently we have set this up to charge different shipping rates to our customers in New Zealand who live in Rural delivery areas via a postcode rule. We emailed Parcelify to find out if what we wanted to acheive was possible with a formula and they came back to us quickly with a simple formula to create a rule that works perfectly. In summary the app is reliable, powerful, affordable and the support is top notch. AAA+++ for Parcelify.

Hair and More Ltd
Nueva Zelanda
Alrededor de 4 años usando la aplicación
22 de marzo de 2023

Great customer support, full range of features to fully customize shipping logic. Thank you, Alex and team!

letsboozy-staging
Filipinas
Alrededor de 4 años usando la aplicación
17 de agosto de 2016

Great app! Needed to have various shipping rates per postcode and managed to achieve that with Parcelify. I wasn't familiar with regex and still not but figured out things! Thumb up!

Saucisson
Australia
Alrededor de 4 años usando la aplicación
10 de enero de 2019

I have to say this is quite impressive if you have a logical mind.

He has taken something very difficult and reduced it to a set of reasonable easy to understand rules.

Very useful.

TBH we will probably outgrow this but as an out of the box solution it is a brilliant solution to Shopify's sometimes bewildering lack of inbuilt functionality.

Trade Angel
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 4 años usando la aplicación
29 de marzo de 2017

Once you get the hang of it, this app is the best shipping app I've come across! Pairs well with Advanced Shipping Rules if you send a lot of merch through Printful.

Junipersales
Canadá
Casi 4 años usando la aplicación