Parcelly Click & Collect

Parcelly Click & Collect

by Parcelly

Convenient parcel collection for your UK customers, Nationwide

Overall rating
2.8 of 5 stars
Based on 4 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    25% of ratings are 5 stars
    (1)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    25% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

4 reviews

SienCy

One minute it's there and the next minute it's not. The worst part is that you won't get notified on it's sudden dissapperance either. Definitely would not recommend and if there was an option to give zero stars, i would. Avoid.

Developer reply

June 30, 2019

Thank you for your feedback SienCy team - we haven't been able to identify the problem you have outlined, as such we've sent you a direct message to try and diagnose this better.

Layla Rosa

The app is not working and has not been working for over a week.

Komodo Fashion

"Click and collect" is far more environmentally friendly shipping method than typical courrier system of attempting 2 or 3 deliveries if customer is not home. Being an eco fashion brand we were looking for a solution that would allow us to offer this option to our customer.

It also reduces our shipping cost by shipping to a business rather than a residential address.

Parcelly is a well designed app that was simple to integrate and runs smoothly. The team are very helpful and always on hand to contact with any questions we have.

A level of customisation would be nice. Having option to make it the default shipping method and/or select it on checkout page rather than cart would be nice developments that I'm sure would encourage more customers to use it.

Also we hope that as there will be greater national coverage as more collection points are added.

Nordiclife

Has been a valuable "click and collect" style app for our business. The integration team were great, and everything works smoothly and integrates well into our Shopify theme.
It's a service all eCommerce stores need to be offering their customers.