ParcelPanel Order Tracking Pro

ParcelPanel Order Tracking Pro

by UpperCommerce

Track orders status, Branded order lookup page, Black Friday

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

3 reviews

My Dream Store

This app charge like a premium amount but they don't offer accurate tracking of partially fulfilled order we are taken there 399$ plan but it is not worth for us if you fulfilled your order partially then other order will not show when the customer track order through their app, we paid 399$ to them and we got lots of complaints and negative reviews too which is effected our brand value as well so we would suggest go and try some other apps their plan is like a premium amount you won't get good features. If you care about your brand value and you have a stable business.

Developer reply

August 12, 2020

Hi, thanks for your feedback.

We are so surprised to what you said, our support team responded promptly and professionally to your question about tracking orders with multiple fulfillments. When an order contains several fulfillments like fulfillment 1 and fulfillment 2, order F1 and F2 will be correspondingly displayed on your Tracking Page, so that when your customers track this order, they can click F1 and F2 to check different item's status.

Actually, after your installation, ParcelPanel synced almost 40000 orders for you in total and it worked very well, your customers tracked their orders almost 30,000 times through ParcelPanel Tracking Service.
Yesterday, you insisted on asking us for a refund. We hope you to provide some screenshots of ParcelPanel's poor work, but did not receive any relevant response.

Look forward to your reply


Disgusting service - downloaded app, free allowance, when i downloaded it, youve used your allowance, complained, waited 36 hours, no response, needed a tracking app and didnt want to delete in case of bad coding so upgraded to $9 package for 200 orders, it says youve used 180 of your orders whcih means basically they going to charge me now.... ABSOLUTELY DISGUSTED WITH THIS SERVCIE MORE THAN ANYTHING BUT THE APP ITSELF IS SETUP TO STEAL YOUR MONEY THROUGH BILLING!! DO NOT USE EVER!!!!!!! WHEN IT GOES WRONG YOU CANT GET HOLD OF THEM - STEAR CLEAR

Developer reply

June 7, 2020

Hi, thanks for your feedback and sorry for the inconvenience.
For different time zone, sometimes we cannot reply to you in time, sincerely sorry again for the late reply.

About your question, please let me explain to you.
ParcelPanel will automatically sync all your orders placed in last 30 days for new users for the first time to provide a better test experience.
For example, if you have 500 orders placed in last 30 days, ParcelPanel will automatically sync all of them and your customers can track them on your store tracking page while you have only 20 quota.
If not, try to think, your customers who placed an order in last 30 days cannot track their order on your store tracking page, it's not convenient, right?
This is why ParcelPanel told you that you have used out your quota when you just downloaded ParcelPanel.

Please check the "Tracking number" section of ParcelPanel admin, ParcelPanel synced 471 orders for you while you are on the 200 quota plan, because ParcelPanel synced your orders placed in last 30 days for the first time.
If I may ask, do you think we are right to do so?

It doesn't matter, we sent you an email and provided two solution for you, please check this email address:

Sometimes, things just don't go as expected but we think we can help you.

Hope for your reply.
Wish you all the best, stay safe!!

Best Regards

JandK Shops

App does not work. Followed install directions exactly. track order page just shows a bunch of chinese symbols at upper left on a white blank page. Useless!

Developer reply

March 5, 2019

Hi, I am sorry for the inconvenience. We check our records and test again in many shops. But we didn't see the issue you mentioned. You can contact us for support, we will do our best to help. Thanks!