Anmeldelser (3.452)

Samlet bedømmelse
5
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 97 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
13. juni 2024

I love this app because it is very simple and ease to use.

It has so many carrier partners included in its basic plan.

I just want the main thing to manually update the courier partner whom the app shows is different from the original one.

Regards,

Uniqaya Lifestyle
Indien
5 måneder bruger appen
12. april 2024

Love it!

fetchone
Storbritannien
Cirka en måned bruger appen
29. maj 2024

very good but a little bit expensive

Zopiax
Belgien
17 minutter bruger appen
27. april 2024

good

VogueVault
Holland (Nederlandene)
9 dage bruger appen
19. maj 2024

jessica is heel aardig

Loriva.nl
Holland (Nederlandene)
5 måneder bruger appen
Redigeret 4. juli 2023

Function wise it's pretty good.
Frustratingly they are quick to remind you to upgrade when you reach the limits of a plan, but they don't automatically reduce the amount you pay if your orders that month fall short of the tier you're in. Looking back at the past few months I can see that we've lined the pockets of Parcel Panel with $100s of unused credits because they told us we needed to upgrade the plan when really we didn't.

--
Update: since writing my original review, the PP team reached out to refund about 1/4 of the over payments I made this year (paying for tiers that I wasn't using). They have also created a bespoke plan for me which has made the whole PP experience a lot more cost effective.

Pixie Wing
New Zealand
Mere end 2 år bruger appen
Channelwill svarede 7. juli 2023

Hello Sam,

Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback! We greatly appreciate the initiative to complete our survey. We will make every effort to provide you with outstanding services and support. We wish you luck and prosperity in your endeavors. If you need more help, please feel to message us anytime. Thank you for your time and consideration, and have a wonderful day!

All the best,
ParcelPanel

15. april 2024

Simple and Easy to Install

Bizarre Bazaar
USA
34 minutter bruger appen
22. april 2024

La acabo de instalar y el servicio técnico es muy rápido y bueno. Subiré a 5 estrellas una vez lo pruebe y funcione perfectamente.

Yeadreams R&B
Spanien
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
11. februar 2024

its really quick and good way be assisted

SARA Stores
Indien
Cirka 16 timer bruger appen
6. februar 2024

It was great

KenMed Surgical
USA
20 dage bruger appen