전체 평점
5
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 97%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 8월 21일

goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood

Dreams-Jewelry
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
2023년 10월 24일

This is my inaugural attempt at configuring it on my Shopify store, and I found it to be user-friendly and a valuable addition to our website.

EugBreeze
미국
앱 사용 기간 10분
2023년 7월 4일에 편집됨

Function wise it's pretty good.
Frustratingly they are quick to remind you to upgrade when you reach the limits of a plan, but they don't automatically reduce the amount you pay if your orders that month fall short of the tier you're in. Looking back at the past few months I can see that we've lined the pockets of Parcel Panel with $100s of unused credits because they told us we needed to upgrade the plan when really we didn't.

--
Update: since writing my original review, the PP team reached out to refund about 1/4 of the over payments I made this year (paying for tiers that I wasn't using). They have also created a bespoke plan for me which has made the whole PP experience a lot more cost effective.

Pixie Wing
뉴질랜드
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 Channelwill개 2023년 7월 7일

Hello Sam,

Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback! We greatly appreciate the initiative to complete our survey. We will make every effort to provide you with outstanding services and support. We wish you luck and prosperity in your endeavors. If you need more help, please feel to message us anytime. Thank you for your time and consideration, and have a wonderful day!

All the best,
ParcelPanel

2023년 10월 28일

Pas encore tester entièrement, mais fait le travail, le sav est en tout cas très compétent.

DreamyRobe
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 4분
2023년 7월 15일

ha sido satisfactoria, solo tienen que estar más pendientes en actualizar los pedidos, pero buena aplicación

LeinChile
칠레
앱 사용 기간 6개월
답글 Channelwill개 2023년 7월 24일

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback. We're glad to hear that overall, our application has been satisfactory for you. We appreciate your suggestion to be more vigilant in updating orders and will work on improving in that area. Thank you for using our app and please let us know if you have any further feedback or suggestions.

Best regards,
Parcel Panel

2021년 4월 15일에 편집됨

Great app but if you use it on multiple stores take my advice; don't open the plugin on both stores at the same time. This will mess up all your settings and you will be forced to recover everything manually. So this would be something they would need to fix and warn for because I had to reset everything manually on all stores.

Voordeelmepper
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
답글 Channelwill개 2021년 4월 12일

Hi Voordeelmepper,

Thanks for your update.

Our tech team are working hard to solve this issue completely, it will need some more time, after that, this issue wont occur again.

Feel free to contact us if you have any question or concern, we are always glad to help you.

Update:

Hi Voordeelmepper,

Just a notice, we haven't received any reply from the online chat plugin and the email, don't know if you have received our messages.
We haven't messed up your settings or delete anything from your account, this issue is related about the browser cookies, please kindly have a check from the online chat and your inbox.

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions or concerns.

Regards

Hi team,

Liam here, the manager from ParcelPanel develop team, hope you are doing very well.

We are so sorry for your bad experience with ParcelPanel, give us an opportunity to get all your issues resolved.

I sent you a detailed explaination via the online chat plugin and your account email address, please kindly have a check.

Looking forward to your reply.

Best Regards

2022년 5월 16일

Elissa a été très efficace, cependant il serait bien de créer un plan pour un quota de moins de 200.

La Bailarina : vêtements et chaussures de danse latine
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
답글 Channelwill개 2022년 5월 17일

Hi there!

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback on Parcel Panel with us. We will continue to provide better functions and service to our customers like you.🤗

Should you need any other support, please do not hesitate to contact us on Live Chat.

Best Regards,
Ellyssa | Parcel Panel

2022년 5월 5일

Haven’t used it much but the customer service was great. Will continue to use and learn it for the futy

KULTURE CHARMS
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
답글 Channelwill개 2022년 5월 6일

Hi there!

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback on Parcel Panel with us. We will continue to provide better functions and service to our customers like you.🤗

Should you need any other support, please do not hesitate to contact us on Live Chat.

Best Regards,
Lara | Parcel Panel

2022년 4월 24일

otimo servizio, super gentile e rapido. Son contento dell'applicazione che ho scaricato. Unica cosa da migliorare magari è la qualità a livello grafico.

X-Gaming
이탈리아
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
답글 Channelwill개 2022년 4월 24일

Hi there!

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback on Parcel Panel with us. We will continue to provide better functions and service to our customers like you.🤗

Should you need any other support, please do not hesitate to contact us on Live Chat.

Best Regards,
Mig | Parcel Panel

2022년 6월 22일

4 stars due to price. Can't manually change what each part of the tracking says (think you have to pay for that). Other than that, looks professional.

THE BAMBOO INC
영국
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
답글 Channelwill개 2022년 6월 22일

Hi there!

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback on Parcel Panel with us. We will continue to provide better functions and service to our customers like you.🤗

Should you need any other support, please do not hesitate to contact us on Live Chat.

Best Regards,
Lexie | Parcel Panel