Parcel Panel Order Tracking

Parcel Panel Order Tracking

무료 플랜 사용 가능. 7일 무료 체험. 추가 요금이 부과될 수 있습니다.
평점(5)
리뷰
개발자
리뷰 1018개
리뷰 9개
전체 평점
5
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 96%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
리뷰 9개
2021년 12월 25일

would leave 1 star if I could. signed up on a free plan which is supposed to have a quota of 20, however after installing the app it showed 0 as quota available. Very misleading money grabbers. Stay well away!!!

Nutriop Longevity
영국
앱 사용 시간: 15일
답글 UpperCommerce개 2021년 12월 26일

Hello there!

Lexie here from Support Team. Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback on Parcel Panel with us. I'm sorry to hear about the issues you are facing with Parcel Panel. Regarding the quota issue, I've checked that it's because the orders that are synced to the system exceeded 20 quota.

I am more than happy to help resolve your issues in detail and I've contacted you via email and live chat to follow up with you.

I look forward to chatting with you!

Lexie | Parcel Panel

2022년 4월 27일에 편집됨

UPDATE: unfortunately, the app integration with klaviyo went crazy after some adjustments the tech team did. Some of our customers received more than 51 times the same shipping email in several minutes. Others received a delivery failure when the order was still in transit. Created support debt and had to work overnight to disable flows and make replacements.
The app works, but here are quite a few things to improve! - The tracking widget can be embedded via HTML to any page. However, you cannot use this link to track orders automatically (and send them in emails). It will not work. You can only use the default app tracking page, which is very limited customization-wise. - It does not show the last mile tracking number on the tracking page unless you scroll down (usually among the first tracking events). If you ship from overseas, customers will be emailing you if they need to contact USPS. This is a big flaw, IMO. - The estimated delivery time feature is useless if you ship from more than one location from several countries. It only allows you to set an ETA per destination country and not origin. I.e., it will show the same ETA to a US customer no matter if his order ships from the US or Germany. - The dropshipping only feature will hide ALL carrier information but the tracking number, even if you fulfill orders from your local warehouse but have some products shipped out of China. - I hope the app can improve these aspects because it deserves a 5-star review! Heads up to the support team, and especially Lexie and Mig. They have been very helpful and responsive.

Canvas by Numbers USA
스페인
답글 UpperCommerce개 2021년 12월 24일

Hello there!

Lexie here from Support Team. Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback on Parcel Panel with us. I'm sorry to hear about the issues you are facing with Parcel Panel. For the tracking customization, you can edit using our Custom HTML function. For the hiding of tracking number, you can find it in our Display options-Tracking number.

I am more than happy to help resolve all other issues in details so I'm going to follow up with you in our Live Chat.

I look forward to chatting with you!

Lexie | Parcel Panel

2021년 3월 30일

Do not install this app. The customer service is cheap. They invest money in cheap labor with poor quality.
Please, download better apps to track your orders.

Sophie's Essence
미국
앱 사용 시간: 2일
답글 UpperCommerce개 2021년 3월 30일

Update:

Hi Sophie's Essence,

I just found you have reinstalled ParcelPanel, thanks for your trust, really appreciate that, so we can discuss a particular solution specially provided for you.

A detailed solution has been sent to you via your account email address: info@sophiesessence.com

Looking forward to your reply soon.

Hi team,

Liam here, the manager from ParcelPanel develop team, hope you are doing very well.

We are so sorry for your bad experience with ParcelPanel, give us an opportunity to get all your issues resolved.

I sent you a solution specially provided for you via your account email address, please kindly have a check.

Looking forward to your reply.

Best Regards

2021년 2월 12일

GARBAGE APP - After installation only seeing the message parcel panel uses cookies and If you use Safari 11 or later, go to the Preferences section of your browser settings, open the Privacy tab and uncheck the Prevent cross-site tracking checkbox. Couldn't find the dashboard option to setup my page. I reopened the app but nothing worked. Not Worth the Penny

Uniqcarts
인도
앱 사용 시간: 11분
답글 UpperCommerce개 2021년 2월 12일

Hi team,

ParcelPanel support team here, sincerely sorry for the inconvenience.

One of our support team has emailed you, please have a check.
We can solve the issue for you.

Regards

2021년 1월 10일

Not good for big stores. Prices too high. And take care...there is no customer service. They didn´t answer by chat and by email. Not recomended

DepiLife™
칠레
앱 사용 시간: 거의 2년
답글 UpperCommerce개 2021년 1월 15일

UPDATE:

Hi team,

Zesuir here, the manager of ParcelPanel support team, sincerely hope you are doing very well.

Firstly we're sorry for the bad experience, thanks for your honest review left in Shopify App store, your feedback is significant for us to improve our service, really appreciate that.

Our support team sent you several emails about your feedback, you can search this email address to check it: parcelpanel@uppercommerce.com

Sincerely wondering what can we do to make your experience to a 5-star one?

Secondly, recently we specially organized a service team, carefully checked your ParcelPanel account to make sure everything is working perfectly, including the courier matching, store theme adaptability of tracking page, sync and update process, etc,.

If you have any question or concern, please feel free to let us know, we are always glad to help you.

Thirdly, 2020 has gone, Chinese New Year is coming.

On behalf of the entire development team of ParcelPanel, I would like to express our sincere wishes to you and hope that you will get better and better in the new 2021.

Stay Safe

Best Regards
ParcelPanel Support Team

2021년 1월 2일에 편집됨

The app is good but not for big stores. I am using it but I have to find a better solution. When you start to have many orders, the price is increasing too much for the service. Others reviews saying "cheap" are not doing business obviously, maybe fake comments.

Le Stylistic
프랑스
앱 사용 시간: 대략 2개월
답글 UpperCommerce개 2021년 1월 15일

UPDATE:

Hi team,

Zesuir here, the manager of ParcelPanel support team, sincerely hope you are doing very well.

Firstly we're sorry for the bad experience, thanks for your honest review left in Shopify App store, your feedback is significant for us to improve our service, really appreciate that.

Sincerely wondering what can we do to make your experience to a 5-star one?

Secondly, recently we specially organized a service team, carefully checked your ParcelPanel account to make sure everything is working perfectly, including the courier matching, store theme adaptability of tracking page, sync and update process, etc,.

If you have any question or concern, please feel free to let us know, we are always glad to help you.

Thirdly, 2020 has gone, Chinese New Year is coming.

On behalf of the entire development team of ParcelPanel, I would like to express our sincere wishes to you and hope that you will get better and better in the new 2021.

Stay Safe

Best Regards
ParcelPanel Support Team

2020년 8월 12일

This app charge like a premium amount but they don't offer accurate tracking of partially fulfilled order we are taken there 399$ plan but it is not worth for us if you fulfilled your order partially then other order will not show when the customer track order through their app, we paid 399$ to them and we got lots of complaints and negative reviews too which is effected our brand value as well so we would suggest go and try some other apps their plan is like a premium amount you won't get good features. If you care about your brand value and you have a stable business.

My Dream Store
인도
앱 사용 시간: 20일
답글 UpperCommerce개 2020년 8월 12일

Hi, thanks for your feedback.

We are so surprised to what you said, our support team responded promptly and professionally to your question about tracking orders with multiple fulfillments. When an order contains several fulfillments like fulfillment 1 and fulfillment 2, order F1 and F2 will be correspondingly displayed on your Tracking Page, so that when your customers track this order, they can click F1 and F2 to check different item's status.

Actually, after your installation, ParcelPanel synced almost 40000 orders for you in total and it worked very well, your customers tracked their orders almost 30,000 times through ParcelPanel Tracking Service.
Yesterday, you insisted on asking us for a refund. We hope you to provide some screenshots of ParcelPanel's poor work, but did not receive any relevant response.

Look forward to your reply

2020년 6월 7일

Disgusting service - downloaded app, free allowance, when i downloaded it, youve used your allowance, complained, waited 36 hours, no response, needed a tracking app and didnt want to delete in case of bad coding so upgraded to $9 package for 200 orders, it says youve used 180 of your orders whcih means basically they going to charge me now.... ABSOLUTELY DISGUSTED WITH THIS SERVCIE MORE THAN ANYTHING BUT THE APP ITSELF IS SETUP TO STEAL YOUR MONEY THROUGH BILLING!! DO NOT USE EVER!!!!!!! WHEN IT GOES WRONG YOU CANT GET HOLD OF THEM - STEAR CLEAR

Engaging-Garments
영국
앱 사용 시간: 대략 2개월
답글 UpperCommerce개 2020년 6월 7일

Hi, thanks for your feedback and sorry for the inconvenience.
For different time zone, sometimes we cannot reply to you in time, sincerely sorry again for the late reply.

About your question, please let me explain to you.
ParcelPanel will automatically sync all your orders placed in last 30 days for new users for the first time to provide a better test experience.
For example, if you have 500 orders placed in last 30 days, ParcelPanel will automatically sync all of them and your customers can track them on your store tracking page while you have only 20 quota.
If not, try to think, your customers who placed an order in last 30 days cannot track their order on your store tracking page, it's not convenient, right?
This is why ParcelPanel told you that you have used out your quota when you just downloaded ParcelPanel.

Please check the "Tracking number" section of ParcelPanel admin, ParcelPanel synced 471 orders for you while you are on the 200 quota plan, because ParcelPanel synced your orders placed in last 30 days for the first time.
If I may ask, do you think we are right to do so?

It doesn't matter, we sent you an email and provided two solution for you, please check this email address: info@engaging-garments.com

Sometimes, things just don't go as expected but we think we can help you.

Hope for your reply.
Wish you all the best, stay safe!!

Best Regards

2019년 2월 16일

App does not work. Followed install directions exactly. track order page just shows a bunch of chinese symbols at upper left on a white blank page. Useless!

JandK Shops
미국
앱 사용 시간: 9분
답글 UpperCommerce개 2019년 3월 5일

Hi, I am sorry for the inconvenience. We check our records and test again in many shops. But we didn't see the issue you mentioned. You can contact us for support, we will do our best to help. Thanks!