Parcel Panel Order Tracking

Parcel Panel Order Tracking

무료 플랜 사용 가능. 7일 무료 체험. 추가 요금이 부과될 수 있습니다.
평점(5)
리뷰
개발자
리뷰 1038개
리뷰 7개
전체 평점
5
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 96%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
리뷰 7개
2022년 9월 15일

Overall, this app worked OK, but there were consistent problems with the app not recognising the correct courier. The live chat team are helpful and were able to fix these issues when I contacted them. But every time I checked, I would find another courier that was incorrect and saying the order has not been delivered, when in fact it had been delivered. After numerous times back and forth with live chat, it appears this is an ongoing issue and I don't see the point in paying for an app when I have to constantly check if it's working properly.

Ecostork
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 시간: 6개월
답글 UpperCommerce개 2022년 9월 18일

Hi there!

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback on Parcel Panel with us. We will continue to provide better functions and service to our customers like you.🤗

Should you need any other support, please do not hesitate to contact us on Live Chat.

Best Regards,
Parcel Panel

2021년 12월 27일

Love how my customers can track there order on my website . Whish had more free tools to use instead having to pay

Jazz It Up Beauty
미국
앱 사용 시간: 8개월
답글 UpperCommerce개 2021년 12월 27일

Hello there!

Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback on Parcel Panel with us. Regarding the issue you mentioned, we would like to discuss this further with you via live chat.

I look forward to chatting with you!

Lexie | Parcel Panel

2020년 12월 17일

Great App, does what it says only thing is the dashboard part needs a lot of work compared to apps like Aftership. Would be great if they added a way to filter orders by country or shipping carrier instead of just order number and tracking number.

Shop of the Kop
미국
앱 사용 시간: 3개월
답글 UpperCommerce개 2021년 1월 15일

UPDATE:

Hi team,

Zesuir here, the manager of ParcelPanel support team, sincerely hope you are doing very well.

Firstly thanks for your 3-star review left in Shopify App store, your feedback is significant for us to improve our service, really appreciate that.

Our support team sent you an email about your suggestion to ParcelPanel Dashboard, you can search this email address to check it: parcelpanel@uppercommerce.com

Sincerely wondering what can we do to make your experience to a 5-star one?

Secondly, recently we specially organized a service team, carefully checked your ParcelPanel account to make sure everything is working perfectly, including the courier matching, store theme adaptability of tracking page, sync and update process, etc,.

If you have any question or concern, please feel free to let us know, we are always glad to help you.

Thirdly, 2020 has gone, Chinese New Year is coming.

On behalf of the entire development team of ParcelPanel, I would like to express our sincere wishes to you and hope that you will get better and better in the new 2021.

Stay Safe

Best Regards
ParcelPanel Support Team

2021년 3월 2일에 편집됨

Does not work properly. I had nearly every month an issue. My customer getting emails and contact us that they got informed that they received the packages but the package was in transit. I will update my review soon again..

dattelpalme.ch
스위스
앱 사용 시간: 1년 초과
2020년 2월 9일

does its job, basically.

Careful, it does NOT cover the detailed tracking status translation.

The "Tracking translation strings" function described here doesn't work:
https://docs.parcelpanel.com/article/6#Part%203.%20Translation%20strings

It can only translate a full string (without any auto generated names in it, such as city names, country names etc...). Therefore any tracking status including an auto generated word (at least 50% of the tracking status), can't be translated properly.

I hope it can be fixed someday, you guys just need to allow a "partial" tracking status string translation. I am not a soft dev myself but it doesn't seem to be a huge challenge.

Figured'Art
프랑스
앱 사용 시간: 7개월
2019년 10월 24일

I would like to give 5 stars but I can't. The layout is good, but the page is "waiting for update". So it has no use for the customer!

Loja Bemtequer
브라질
앱 사용 시간: 15일
답글 UpperCommerce개 2019년 10월 28일

We are sorry for the bad experience, the problem you said is because the order is on pending status with no tracking info generated temporarily, our system will track them automatically in real-time, so don't worry about this.
We sent an email to you on Oct 25, but haven't received your reply yet. Please contact or reply us by parcelpanel100@gmail.com.

2019년 8월 5일

No support, no answer to emails since few days. Your app is not working as I want Please contact me a soon as possible. thank you

MYCULOTTE
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 시간: 거의 2년
답글 UpperCommerce개 2019년 8월 5일

Sorry for the late reply, you can check the email to tell me more details so I can understand this issue better. Thank you.