전체 평점
5
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 97%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 12월 11일

So Far I've just been using for minutes - but support has been fantastic - very responsive and able resolve 95% of my issues - there is 1 supplier that I use that is not supported here in NZ - I will leave a more informed review after using it in the front lines!

NZ Health Store
뉴질랜드
앱 사용 기간 대략 2시간
2023년 12월 16일

Your customers support is very good thank you for your time !

Your Health sky
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 대략 6시간
2023년 12월 11일

Good.

Topcute
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 7개월
2024년 1월 27일

Jessca was very nice

VACU
독일
앱 사용 기간 대략 17시간
2023년 11월 17일

Très réactif, à l'écoute, simple d'utilisation, des tarifs plus de correct. Aucun problème pour le moment, je recommande.

Doderlase
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 16일
2023년 12월 23일

Nice.

Produyo
포르투갈
앱 사용 기간 5일
2023년 7월 4일에 편집됨

Function wise it's pretty good.
Frustratingly they are quick to remind you to upgrade when you reach the limits of a plan, but they don't automatically reduce the amount you pay if your orders that month fall short of the tier you're in. Looking back at the past few months I can see that we've lined the pockets of Parcel Panel with $100s of unused credits because they told us we needed to upgrade the plan when really we didn't.

--
Update: since writing my original review, the PP team reached out to refund about 1/4 of the over payments I made this year (paying for tiers that I wasn't using). They have also created a bespoke plan for me which has made the whole PP experience a lot more cost effective.

Pixie Wing
뉴질랜드
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 Channelwill개 2023년 7월 7일

Hello Sam,

Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback! We greatly appreciate the initiative to complete our survey. We will make every effort to provide you with outstanding services and support. We wish you luck and prosperity in your endeavors. If you need more help, please feel to message us anytime. Thank you for your time and consideration, and have a wonderful day!

All the best,
ParcelPanel

2023년 8월 13일

my first time using this. I'll let you know what I think later............................................................................................................................................

Head 2 $tore, LLC
미국
앱 사용 기간 4개월
2023년 10월 24일

This is my inaugural attempt at configuring it on my Shopify store, and I found it to be user-friendly and a valuable addition to our website.

EugBreeze
미국
앱 사용 기간 10분
2023년 5월 23일

Amazing app, it helped me a lot and helped my customers to track their parcels easily, but the price of the Enterprise plan is expensive, otherwise everything is amazing.

100 Footwear
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 Channelwill개 2023년 5월 26일

Hi there!

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback on Parcel Panel with us. We will continue to provide better functions and service to our customers like you.🤗

Should you need any other support, please do not hesitate to contact us on Live Chat.

Best Regards,
Parcel Panel