Parcel Panel Order Tracking , 2.744 avaliações

Classificação geral
5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 97% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
25 de janeiro de 2024

The Free plan is more than enough to get started, and the paid plans are super affordable! The customer support is exceptional; we have never seen anything like it before. After submitting our inquiry, we received a response from Donna within 20 seconds - literally. Within just three minutes, all our issues were resolved. We cannot recommend it enough!

Aulux
Itália
6 meses usando o app
9 de dezembro de 2023

The app is very clear and the tracking page looks great. It's also perfect for beginners who are just starting out. You have all the functions you need straight away and you can even have the branding removed free of charge. I can only recommend it and the support is friendly and fast.

Modcontroller
Alemanha
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
27 de dezembro de 2023

The best app for tracking number ever! They have 24/7 support assistance and the personalized my page like I need it and the way I wanted it. I had problem to find some orders with the courier number, and my clients were unable to track their order status, so I talked with Jessica from the support team, and she fixed everything for me within a minute! Highly recommend this app if you want to scale your business their price worth it 100% !!! Happy customer happy life!

FlexibleGoods
Estados Unidos
8 meses usando o app
13 de dezembro de 2023

The app itself isn't perfect, but it has what I'm after and it's easy to use. The downside may be that it doesn't seem to always update in real-time, and I often have to contact support to refresh the status for me, or sometimes the app doesn't recognise the courier and I have to manually request for it to be changed/added. That said, the customer service team is exceptional -- they're always there to help and respond quickly to any issues. I don't know how it would be if I had to manage more orders, but as long as I can get an instant solution to my problems, I'm satisfied.

Ruby's Ambition
Austrália
6 meses usando o app
3 de fevereiro de 2024

The Parcel Panel Order Tracking app is a must-have for any Shopify store. It offers real-time updates and has a user-friendly interface. Despite occasional issues with courier recognition, the responsive customer support team quickly resolves them. Highly recommended for its functionality and value for money.

allidesire™
Austrália
3 meses usando o app
3 de janeiro de 2024

Awesome app. Customer service is top notch. Really enjoy them and am using because they seem to be cheaper than other tracking applications. Great compatibility with everything and has tons of settings to take advantage of. Can't recommend enough

BLAZE
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando o app
4 de dezembro de 2023

Have been using this app for 3 years. One of the best if not the best out there. And the customer service is super great. Especially Maryam!

WOWGOOD
Países Baixos
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
3 de fevereiro de 2024

Very simple layout and love the simplicity of the app. Support is very helpful as well, in case something is not working. Overall easy to use and a good user interface.

MySchoolEquipment
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
29 de dezembro de 2023

Awesome support and very easy to setup and use. Have been using this on multiple stores without an issue!

Lovuria
Austrália
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
6 de dezembro de 2023

I would highly recommend this app. Very intuitive and one can customize it to his/her liking. The customer service is top notch and Jessica was very professional and fast to answer my concerns.

AllyciaStore
Suíça
9 meses usando o app