Parcel Panel Order Tracking , 2 704 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 97 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
20 oktober 2023

Première utilisation et le support technique est AU TOP, rassurant, efficace et TRES patient. Je réserve mes deux dernières étoiles au test de l'utilisation concrète de l'application ! Pour le support en tout cas, je recommande !

Neosook®
Franska Guyana
6 dagar användning av appen
Channelwill svarade 27 december 2023

Hello,

We wanted to take a moment to express our sincere appreciation for your continuous support of our app. We hope you have been enjoying your experience so far. We just wanted to check in and see if you are satisfied with the various features and the support we provide. If there are any issues or concerns that arise, please know that you can always reach out to us for assistance. Our team is always here, with a smile on our faces, ready to help resolve any problems that may come your way. You are a valued member of our app community, and we want to make sure you have the best possible experience. Thank you for being a part of our app family.

Kind regards,
ParcelPanel

13 februari 2024

Just started using it and haven't seen the features yet but the support was cool and fast because i needed to remove the branding from my page

Fuzz Extractor
Nigeria
5 augusti 2019

No support, no answer to emails since few days. Your app is not working as I want Please contact me a soon as possible. thank you

MYCULOTTE
Australien
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
Channelwill svarade 5 augusti 2019

Sorry for the late reply, you can check the email to tell me more details so I can understand this issue better. Thank you.

Redigerat 2 mars 2021

Does not work properly. I had nearly every month an issue. My customer getting emails and contact us that they got informed that they received the packages but the package was in transit. I will update my review soon again..

dattelpalme.ch
Schweiz
Mer än ett år användning av appen
27 december 2021

Love how my customers can track there order on my website . Whish had more free tools to use instead having to pay

Jazz It Up Beauty
USA
8 månader användning av appen
Channelwill svarade 27 december 2021

Hello there!

Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback on Parcel Panel with us. Regarding the issue you mentioned, we would like to discuss this further with you via live chat.

I look forward to chatting with you!

Lexie | Parcel Panel

9 februari 2020

does its job, basically.

Careful, it does NOT cover the detailed tracking status translation.

The "Tracking translation strings" function described here doesn't work:
https://docs.parcelpanel.com/article/6#Part%203.%20Translation%20strings

It can only translate a full string (without any auto generated names in it, such as city names, country names etc...). Therefore any tracking status including an auto generated word (at least 50% of the tracking status), can't be translated properly.

I hope it can be fixed someday, you guys just need to allow a "partial" tracking status string translation. I am not a soft dev myself but it doesn't seem to be a huge challenge.

Figured'Art
Frankrike
7 månader användning av appen
Channelwill svarade 27 december 2023

Greetings!

We sincerely appreciate your support for our app. Your feedback is also highly valued. We are excited to share that we have launched a new feature this year – automatic translation of tracking details – which has been well received by many of our users. We are grateful for your suggestion to improve our app. We hope you will continue to explore our platform and share your valuable suggestions with us.

We hope you have been enjoying your experience so far. We just wanted to check in and see if you are satisfied with the various features and the support we provide. If there are any issues or concerns that arise, please know that you can always reach out to us for assistance. Our team is always here, with a smile on our faces, ready to help resolve any problems that may come your way. You are a valued member of our app community, and we want to make sure you have the best possible experience. Thank you for being a part of our app family.

Best Wishes,
ParcelPanel Team

15 september 2022

Overall, this app worked OK, but there were consistent problems with the app not recognising the correct courier. The live chat team are helpful and were able to fix these issues when I contacted them. But every time I checked, I would find another courier that was incorrect and saying the order has not been delivered, when in fact it had been delivered. After numerous times back and forth with live chat, it appears this is an ongoing issue and I don't see the point in paying for an app when I have to constantly check if it's working properly.

Ecostork
Australien
6 månader användning av appen
Channelwill svarade 18 september 2022

Hi there!

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback on Parcel Panel with us. We will continue to provide better functions and service to our customers like you.🤗

Should you need any other support, please do not hesitate to contact us on Live Chat.

Best Regards,
Parcel Panel

26 april 2023

Pros: Can be integrated with many other apps like help desk
Cons: tracking status shown is always delayed, sometimes cannot detect the right courier
Price: Not cheap
Customer service: Great.

DWARFLAB
Hongkong SAR
4 månader användning av appen
Channelwill svarade 27 april 2023

Hello, DWARFLAB!

Thank you for providing us with your feedback. We are deeply sorry if our service did not meet your expectations. We have arranged a specialist to follow up all your requests and please know that we would be happy to arrange a conversation with you and our team to discuss your feedback, and you can reply to this e-mail to let us know how we could contribute to improving . We are interested in hearing your opinions and suggestions. At Parcel Panel, we are devoted to your success, and we are constantly striving to improve so that we are a better fit for your business's goals and standards.

Looking forward to your response!

Best regards,
Parcel Panel

17 december 2020

Great App, does what it says only thing is the dashboard part needs a lot of work compared to apps like Aftership. Would be great if they added a way to filter orders by country or shipping carrier instead of just order number and tracking number.

Shop of the Kop
USA
3 månader användning av appen
Channelwill svarade 15 januari 2021

UPDATE:

Hi team,

Zesuir here, the manager of ParcelPanel support team, sincerely hope you are doing very well.

Firstly thanks for your 3-star review left in Shopify App store, your feedback is significant for us to improve our service, really appreciate that.

Our support team sent you an email about your suggestion to ParcelPanel Dashboard, you can search this email address to check it: parcelpanel@uppercommerce.com

Sincerely wondering what can we do to make your experience to a 5-star one?

Secondly, recently we specially organized a service team, carefully checked your ParcelPanel account to make sure everything is working perfectly, including the courier matching, store theme adaptability of tracking page, sync and update process, etc,.

If you have any question or concern, please feel free to let us know, we are always glad to help you.

Thirdly, 2020 has gone, Chinese New Year is coming.

On behalf of the entire development team of ParcelPanel, I would like to express our sincere wishes to you and hope that you will get better and better in the new 2021.

Stay Safe

Best Regards
ParcelPanel Support Team

24 oktober 2019

I would like to give 5 stars but I can't. The layout is good, but the page is "waiting for update". So it has no use for the customer!

Loja Bemtequer
Brasilien
15 dagar användning av appen
Channelwill svarade 28 oktober 2019

We are sorry for the bad experience, the problem you said is because the order is on pending status with no tracking info generated temporarily, our system will track them automatically in real-time, so don't worry about this.
We sent an email to you on Oct 25, but haven't received your reply yet. Please contact or reply us by parcelpanel100@gmail.com.