Recensioner (3 648)

Helhetsomdöme
5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 97 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
26 april 2023

Pros: Can be integrated with many other apps like help desk
Cons: tracking status shown is always delayed, sometimes cannot detect the right courier
Price: Not cheap
Customer service: Great.

DWARFLAB
Hongkong SAR
4 månader användning av appen
Channelwill svarade 27 april 2023

Hello, DWARFLAB!

Thank you for providing us with your feedback. We are deeply sorry if our service did not meet your expectations. We have arranged a specialist to follow up all your requests and please know that we would be happy to arrange a conversation with you and our team to discuss your feedback, and you can reply to this e-mail to let us know how we could contribute to improving . We are interested in hearing your opinions and suggestions. At Parcel Panel, we are devoted to your success, and we are constantly striving to improve so that we are a better fit for your business's goals and standards.

Looking forward to your response!

Best regards,
Parcel Panel

17 december 2020

Great App, does what it says only thing is the dashboard part needs a lot of work compared to apps like Aftership. Would be great if they added a way to filter orders by country or shipping carrier instead of just order number and tracking number.

Shop of the Kop
USA
3 månader användning av appen
Channelwill svarade 15 januari 2021

UPDATE:

Hi team,

Zesuir here, the manager of ParcelPanel support team, sincerely hope you are doing very well.

Firstly thanks for your 3-star review left in Shopify App store, your feedback is significant for us to improve our service, really appreciate that.

Our support team sent you an email about your suggestion to ParcelPanel Dashboard, you can search this email address to check it: parcelpanel@uppercommerce.com

Sincerely wondering what can we do to make your experience to a 5-star one?

Secondly, recently we specially organized a service team, carefully checked your ParcelPanel account to make sure everything is working perfectly, including the courier matching, store theme adaptability of tracking page, sync and update process, etc,.

If you have any question or concern, please feel free to let us know, we are always glad to help you.

Thirdly, 2020 has gone, Chinese New Year is coming.

On behalf of the entire development team of ParcelPanel, I would like to express our sincere wishes to you and hope that you will get better and better in the new 2021.

Stay Safe

Best Regards
ParcelPanel Support Team

24 oktober 2019

I would like to give 5 stars but I can't. The layout is good, but the page is "waiting for update". So it has no use for the customer!

Loja Bemtequer
Brasilien
12 dagar användning av appen
Channelwill svarade 28 oktober 2019

We are sorry for the bad experience, the problem you said is because the order is on pending status with no tracking info generated temporarily, our system will track them automatically in real-time, so don't worry about this.
We sent an email to you on Oct 25, but haven't received your reply yet. Please contact or reply us by parcelpanel100@gmail.com.

21 juni 2024

CUTE AURA
Indien
9 minuter användning av appen
4 april 2024

ZinedkaShop
Nederländerna
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
Channelwill svarade 12 april 2024

Hi ZinedkaShop,

I hope this email finds you well.

We recently noticed that you rated our app with 3 stars, and we wanted to reach out to see if there's anything we can do to improve your experience. We value all feedback, and your input is essential in helping us enhance our services.

We understand that you didn't leave any specific comments along with your rating, and we would appreciate it if you could spare a moment to share your thoughts with us. Your insights could help us address any issues you may have encountered and make necessary improvements to the app.

If you encountered any difficulties or have any suggestions for us, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're here to assist you and ensure that you have a positive experience with our app.

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We look forward to hearing from you soon and resolving any concerns you may have.

Best regards,
Kelly
ParcelPanel Team

Redigerat 4 maj 2024

זכרונות חיים
Israel
4 månader användning av appen