Overall rating Based on 40 reviews
App does not work. Followed install directions exactly. track order page just shows a bunch of chinese symbols at upper left on a white blank page. Useless!
Hi, I am sorry for the inconvenience. We check our records and test again in many shops. But we didn't see the issue you mentioned. You can contact us for support, we will do our best to help. Thanks!