ParcelPanel Order Tracking Pro

ParcelPanel Order Tracking Pro

by UpperCommerce

Track orders in real time, branded order lookup page

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 review

JandK Shops

App does not work. Followed install directions exactly. track order page just shows a bunch of chinese symbols at upper left on a white blank page. Useless!

Developer reply

March 5, 2019

Hi, I am sorry for the inconvenience. We check our records and test again in many shops. But we didn't see the issue you mentioned. You can contact us for support, we will do our best to help. Thanks!