Parcel Panel Order Tracking

Track Order Status, Order Lookup, Tracking Page, Order Tracker

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 15 reviews

THE BAMBOO INC

Location United Kingdom

4 stars due to price. Can't manually change what each part of the tracking says (think you have to pay for that). Other than that, looks professional.

Developer reply

June 22, 2022

Hi there!

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback on Parcel Panel with us. We will continue to provide better functions and service to our customers like you.🤗

Should you need any other support, please do not hesitate to contact us on Live Chat.

Best Regards,
Lexie | Parcel Panel

La Bailarina : vêtements et chaussures de danse latine

Location France

Elissa a été très efficace, cependant il serait bien de créer un plan pour un quota de moins de 200.

Developer reply

May 17, 2022

Hi there!

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback on Parcel Panel with us. We will continue to provide better functions and service to our customers like you.🤗

Should you need any other support, please do not hesitate to contact us on Live Chat.

Best Regards,
Ellyssa | Parcel Panel

KULTURE CHARMS

Location United States

Haven’t used it much but the customer service was great. Will continue to use and learn it for the futy

Developer reply

May 6, 2022

Hi there!

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback on Parcel Panel with us. We will continue to provide better functions and service to our customers like you.🤗

Should you need any other support, please do not hesitate to contact us on Live Chat.

Best Regards,
Lara | Parcel Panel

X-Gaming

otimo servizio, super gentile e rapido. Son contento dell'applicazione che ho scaricato. Unica cosa da migliorare magari è la qualità a livello grafico.

Developer reply

April 24, 2022

Hi there!

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback on Parcel Panel with us. We will continue to provide better functions and service to our customers like you.🤗

Should you need any other support, please do not hesitate to contact us on Live Chat.

Best Regards,
Mig | Parcel Panel

Shoppingevestore.com

Thank you very much for everything. l'm great full for all support. this is excellent app and service is the best. l recommended this app because l think it resolve all your issues.

Developer reply

April 23, 2022

Hi there!

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback on Parcel Panel with us. We will continue to provide better functions and service to our customers like you.🤗

Should you need any other support, please do not hesitate to contact us on Live Chat.

Best Regards,
Lexie | Parcel Panel

Flashark

The after-sales service is awesome, the overall sense of use is good, the customer can check the clear logistics information, with map support and estimated arrival period, using it can solve my problems

Developer reply

April 19, 2022

Hi there!

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback on Parcel Panel with us. We will continue to provide better functions and service to our customers like you.🤗

Should you need any other support, please do not hesitate to contact us on Live Chat.

Best Regards,
Lexie | Parcel Panel

Newtech Store Saudi Arabia

Best App for the Tracking, RTL compatible, easily customize page, additional track level for better customer experience, quick support service.

Developer reply

March 24, 2022

Hi Newtech Store Saudi Arabia!

Thank you so much for taking time to share your feedback on Parcel Panel with us. We will continue to provide better functions and service to our customers like you.🤗

Should you need any other support, please do not hesitate to contact us on Live Chat.

Best Regards,
Lexie | Parcel Panel

Global Cart

Great App, appears to be doing the job. I am going in levels of their subscription plan and upgrade when needed. Their customer service is great. They either respond on chat or get back in email.

Developer reply

March 22, 2022

Hi Global Cart!

Thank you so much for taking time to share your feedback on Parcel Panel with us. We will continue to provide better functions and service to our customers like you.🤗

Should you need any other support, please do not hesitate to contact us on Live Chat.

Best Regards,
Mig | Parcel Panel

RISIS.com

The app support in prompt in their assistance and solving technical issues, which helps my ecommerce operation a lot.

Developer reply

March 7, 2022

Hello there!

Thank you for your valuable feedback on ParcelPanel with us. We will continue to provide better functions and service to our customers like you.🤗

Should you need any other support, please do not hesitate to contact us on Live Chat.

Best Regards,
Lexie | ParcelPanel

Voordeelmepper

Great app but if you use it on multiple stores take my advice; don't open the plugin on both stores at the same time. This will mess up all your settings and you will be forced to recover everything manually. So this would be something they would need to fix and warn for because I had to reset everything manually on all stores.

Developer reply

April 12, 2021

Hi Voordeelmepper,

Thanks for your update.

Our tech team are working hard to solve this issue completely, it will need some more time, after that, this issue wont occur again.

Feel free to contact us if you have any question or concern, we are always glad to help you.

Update:

Hi Voordeelmepper,

Just a notice, we haven't received any reply from the online chat plugin and the email, don't know if you have received our messages.
We haven't messed up your settings or delete anything from your account, this issue is related about the browser cookies, please kindly have a check from the online chat and your inbox.

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions or concerns.

Regards

Hi team,

Liam here, the manager from ParcelPanel develop team, hope you are doing very well.

We are so sorry for your bad experience with ParcelPanel, give us an opportunity to get all your issues resolved.

I sent you a detailed explaination via the online chat plugin and your account email address, please kindly have a check.

Looking forward to your reply.

Best Regards

Previous 1
Previous 1