ParcelPanel Order Tracking Pro

ParcelPanel Order Tracking Pro

by UpperCommerce

Track orders status in real time, branded order lookup page

4.8 of 5 stars(132 reviews)

Order Tracker & Analysis

Automatic shipment tracking with 600+ carriers supported and graphic analysis, track your orders once and for all.

Embedded Tracking Page

Direct your customers to your branded tracking page in the local language under your store domain, no need to answer "Where is my order?"

ePacket/Aliexpress Tracking

Support ePacket tracking(China EMS, China Post) & Aliexpress standard tracking(Cainiao). The best for dropshipping businesses!


About ParcelPanel Order Tracking Pro

Parcel Panel Order Tracking- Improving Customer Satisfaction & Boost Your Sale

ParcelPanel is not only a parcel tracker helping you track all your Shopify orders, but also a marketing expert improving customer satisfaction.

Saving your time by all in one shipping tracking in real-time, branded tracking page under your domain, automatic email notification, and graphic analysis of order status, so your team can focus on more important things about marketing.

Branded Tracking Page

ParcelPanel will automatically generate a branded order lookup page under your store domain that 100% fits your store theme.

Shipping progress bar, custom orders status, estimated delivery time, similar product recommendation, map location display, and other abundant custom elements.

Simplify After-shipping Service

There is nothing more frustrated than receiving angry emails or calls about “where is my order?” ParcelPanel helps you easily solve all Tracking problems.

Simply input the order number & email or only tracking number to track orders on your branded tracking page.

Proactive email notification based on Shopify to keep customers informed about order status update, instead of asking the service team for help.

The Best for Dropshipping

ParcelPanel supports ePacket(China EMS, China Post) & Aliexpress standard shipping(Cainiao) perfectly, brings your customers an all-around brand shopping experience.

Features specifically designed for dropshipping users: hide Chinese origin, Chinese info, carrier name and logo, display the tracking detailed info in the local language on your store tracking page, etc,.

Features

  • Branded tracking page auto-matches your store theme perfectly, abundant custom elements easily impress and engage your customers
  • Automatic package tracking in real-time with 600+ carriers supported, 17track alternative
  • Create custom order status to inform customers of your process prior to shipping
  • Set an estimated delivery time shown on your tracking page, so your customers always know when to expect it
  • Product recommendation shown based on order items, to improve the purchase conversion rate
  • Email notification based on Shopify with a tracking link directed to your store tracking page
  • Guide customers to your store tracking page instead of the carrier’s official website from order status page(aka thank you page)
  • Multiple lookup ways: by order number & email address or tracking number only
  • Graphic analysis of order status, fix exception orders before customers know
  • 100% auto-match your store theme and 100% adaptive interface maintains excellent performance between different devices

Support

Need help? Feel free to contact us if you have any question or concern, we are always glad to help you.

Integrates with

  • USPS,
  • FedEx,
  • ePacket,
  • Aliexpress (CAINIAO),
  • 600+ other carriers,
  • OpenStreetMap

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Starter Free

Free

  • Up to 20 orders per month

  • Branded tracking page on your domain

  • Custom order status

  • Estimated delivery date

  • Product recommendation

Growth

$9/month

  • Up to 200 orders per month

  • Branded tracking page

  • Custom order status

  • Estimated delivery date

  • Product recommendation

  • CSV export

Advanced

$19/month

  • Up to 500 orders per month

  • Branded tracking page

  • Custom order status

  • Estimated delivery date

  • Product recommendation

  • CSV export

Platinum

$99/month

Additional plans available for larger stores with more orders

  • Up to 5,000 orders per month

  • All features included

  • Dedicated account manager

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
    (2)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
    (4)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (3)

Most recent reviews

My Dream Store

This app charge like a premium amount but they don't offer accurate tracking of partially fulfilled order we are taken there 399$ plan but it is not worth for us if you fulfilled your order partially then other order will not show when the customer track order through their app, we paid 399$ to them and we got lots of complaints and negative reviews too which is effected our brand value as well so we would suggest go and try some other apps their plan is like a premium amount you won't get good features. If you care about your brand value and you have a stable business.

Developer reply

August 12, 2020

Hi, thanks for your feedback.

We are so surprised to what you said, our support team responded promptly and professionally to your question about tracking orders with multiple fulfillments. When an order contains several fulfillments like fulfillment 1 and fulfillment 2, order F1 and F2 will be correspondingly displayed on your Tracking Page, so that when your customers track this order, they can click F1 and F2 to check different item's status.

Actually, after your installation, ParcelPanel synced almost 40000 orders for you in total and it worked very well, your customers tracked their orders almost 30,000 times through ParcelPanel Tracking Service.
Yesterday, you insisted on asking us for a refund. We hope you to provide some screenshots of ParcelPanel's poor work, but did not receive any relevant response.

Look forward to your reply

Mycartup

Excellent App

Mack Candles Company

I really love this app it helps my online store look so professional and helps with getting more web traffic I love how easy it was to set up. The price fits my business budget